Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lunar Eclipse
Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 4: Penance

Thanks for updating!



Author's Response:

This chapter was a challenged to write but I enjoyed it nonetheless.

Thanks for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 4: Penance

Loved reading Jasper's POV. I can't wait to read more of this story; it is so yummy.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed it so much. Jasper was a joy as well as a Challenge to write.

Thanks for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 4: Penance

Your Jasper was great.  I think he would feel that the brunt of the blame should rest squarely on his shoulders.



Author's Response:

THanks so much. He does indeed feel that way.

Thank you for your review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 4: Penance

Jasper was perfect. Job well done because he really was sweet and knows now what Bella and Edward are to each other. He was so cute in New Moon too! I loved him! I hope Bella is still unconscious when Edward finds her so he can be the one to revive her. Won't he be surprised to find her at his old house with his family there!! O, please write fast!! *g*

*hugs*
Joan



Author's Response:

You're words mean so much to me. Jasper as a joy and a challenge to write. Bella isn't at his old house but the home they are living in New York. And yes he will be very surprised when Rosalie calls. I will do my best but with the holiday coming I can't promise how fast the next chapter will be up.

THanks you so much for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 3: Mirrored Self

Why would that fool linger around the Cullens'?  Not the brightest idea on his part!

That was a lovely chapter- totally heartbreaking.



Author's Response:

Well Laurent wasn't really lingering. He was scouting the area out.

Glad to hear you thought so highly of the Chapter it means a lot to me.

Thanks for the review

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Sky Won't Fall Forever

How heartwarming to watch Jasper save Bella.  Nice idea!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

Good for Bella!  Anything's better than doing nothing.



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that you're enjoying the story.

Thank you for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 4: Penance

Great chapter! Jasper does a great job explaining how he feels and how hard it is for him at times. I can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear that.

Jasper was a blessing and a challenge to write.

Thank you for reviewing

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: well thats me (Anonymous) · Date: November 22, 2009 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 4: Penance

love it!!!

wtm



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it.

And thanks so much for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 4: Penance

good story.

I just always find myself screaming someone for the love of God turn her already LOL



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.

Sometimes I do too. LOL

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: well thats me (Anonymous) · Date: November 22, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wtm



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it.

Thank you for your review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: moonstruck (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 3: Mirrored Self

I really like the interesting concept of this story and your writing is keeping that interest alive. Thank you. Waiting for more, please continue.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words. Chapter 4 is now posted and I do hope you find enjoyment with it as well.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: xxsiriahcullenxx (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 3: Mirrored Self

oh

Reviewer: Jynxx (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 3: Mirrored Self

What an interesting story!  I am looking forward to seeing how your version plays out.



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that you think so. Thank you for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 3: Mirrored Self

Wow great chapter! No doubt he is going to kill Laurent! Wonder what the reuion will be between Edward, his family and Bella.



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that you are enjoying my twist to the story. Yes, it seems that Laurent will at the hands of Edward, or will he? Hmm well keep reading to see. The reunion between Edward with be a very interesting one I promise.

Reviewer: Lou B Jones (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

I have tear stained cheeks, and I'm hardened to FF. Loving this so far.



Author's Response:

Yeah, you might want to keep tissues handy. There will be more tears to come, but there will be happiness too.

Thanks for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 3: Mirrored Self

I love that Alice came back for Bella and didn't let Edward bully her. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

I just could let Alice let Bella stumble in the dark alone. So I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed it.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 3: Mirrored Self

Great story so far! I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Happy to hear that. I working on chapter 4 as we speak.

Thanks for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 3: Mirrored Self

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Happy to hear it. Thanks so much for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Sky Won't Fall Forever

Great chapter

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

Great first chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 3: Mirrored Self

love it



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it. THanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 3: Mirrored Self

more, more, more



Author's Response:

I'm working on that I promise.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 3: Mirrored Self

Gahhhhhhhhhhhh fresh human blood? Ummmm update soon please!



Author's Response:

No worries, our Edward won't give in to temption. Its just a reminder that Edward hadn't been feeding well as of late.

Reviewer: elainerose (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Sky Won't Fall Forever

very good storyline; I agree with you that Bella would never have given up on Edward and their love for each other and her reaction always bothered me as well in New Moon...I also absolutely love that you have not resorted to alot of foul language in the character's conversations; I don't consider myself a prude but so many fan fiction writers drop the f-bomb indiscriminately and I never envisioned the characters talking like that (too much class and sophistication). Anyway, I love your story so far and stay true!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.