Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lunar Eclipse
Reviewer: Atta (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss


Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

Excellent ... great interaction between Laurant and Edward ... and then between Jacob and Edward.

Eager to see Edward in Ithaca.



Author's Response:

I very pleased to see that you enjoyed it. You are not alone in your eagerness to see E in Ithaca with Bella and his family. Thanks so much for taking the time to review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

can't wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that. I'm hoping the next chapter can excite you as well.

Thank so much for taknig the time to review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

Great chapter.  I loved the interaction between E & J



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I thought it would be interesting for Edward and Jacob to have some interaction so I'm glad  to hear that you liked it.

Thank you for your review. It means a lot to me.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

Love it!



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: wtm (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

love it!!

wtm



Author's Response:

Happy to hear that you're lovin' it.

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

run Edward!!!!......I love this story



Author's Response:

Yes, Edward does indeed run, good thing he's the fastest one in his family.

I glad to hear that your lovin' it.

Thanks so much for taking the time to review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

Great chapter! Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad to hear it.

Thank you so much for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: MJ Mason-Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

is more coming please dont leave me hanging so long



Author's Response:

Don't lose hope, I sent chapter 6 in yesterday to be valindated. So I'm hoping it won't be to long of a wait.

Thanks so much for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

I just started this fic but I really like it so far. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: KristenSwan (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

I am screaming at my computer screen (in my head, I don't want to look insane!) What a cliffy! More, more!!! You are a gifted writer!



Author's Response:

It's quite all right, you wouldn't look insane to me. Yes, I how been informed that I'm very gifted with cliffhangers. LOL Chapter 6 is in the making. Thank you so much for your kind words, my beta TwilteAddict has been my saving grace sometimes.

Thanks you for reviewing. Happy Holidays to you.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: AngelByEve (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

I love this story so far!  A very intriguing take on what some wanted to happen; as in Bella not rolling over and sitting in the dark over Edward leaving her.  I liked how you've taken Jasper's character and POV in this story.  I would think even outside the realm of fanfiction that Bella and Jasper could have been as close as siblings as Edward and Alice are.  I think they understand each other how no one else in the family can, not even their respective mates.  Anyways, I look forward to more of that dynamic.  I encourage you to keep moving forward with it.

-Kristin-



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear it. There will be many twist to come on my take on New Moon. I'm thrilled to see that you are enjoying the ride so far. Though we will be seeing Bella, Edward and Alice POV off and on. I hope to do more with Jasper along with my other Cullen favorites Carlisle and Esme.

Thanks so much for taking the time to review, it means a lot to me.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

what a cliffie!!!!.........can't wait for more chapters..........



Author's Response:

I hope that is a good reaction. Oh it is I see. I'm looking forward writing more.

Thank you so much for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 4: Penance

I love jasper.......he is such a sweetheart



Author's Response:

I do too, he's one of my favorite Cullen men. And he really is a true gentleman.

Thanks for taking the time to review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

Awesome, as always!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.

And I wanted to thank you for taking the time to review. It means so much.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: CharlieAnne (Anonymous) · Date: December 07, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

Really loving this story. Im so glad Bella didnt just sit back and let the darkness win.
Cant wait to read the rest. YAY :) Jasper is so sweet he is one of mi fav cullens lol :)
Thank you.

Charlotte...x

Author's Response:

I'm very happy to see that you are enjoying this story. I hope I can keep you wanting more. Yes, he is and he is one of my favorite Cullens too. :-)

Thanks for reviewing,

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

dying for more



Author's Response:

Wow I'm honored by that but I really don't think my story is worth your life.

Thanks so much for the review it means a lot to me.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Akelarre (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

I like it.  It was difficult to swallow that Alice would leave Bella alone so easily when she didn’t really agree with it!



Author's Response:

I'm glad to here it. I hope you enjoy the other chapters just as much.

Thank you so much for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

Love the bond between Bella & Edward.  I do hope he & Jake can avoid killing each other.



Author's Response:

Yay *dances around* Oh sorry about that you are the very first person to comment on Bella & Edward's bond. I was starting to think that no one got it.

I hope Edward and Jake can avoid killing one another too. Only Chapter 6 can tell us that, we get a taste of the fight from Edward's POV. So I hope you decide to hang on for the rest of the ride that this story is taking.

Thanks so much for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

argh oh no!! Talk about cliffhangers :S

 



Author's Response:

Yeah, I know I was worried abot cyber stones and torches being thrown at me when my readers got to the end. I will do my best to make it up to you in the next chapter. We will be getting a taste of Edward's fight with Laurent.

Thanks again for your review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Dannie2232 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

I LOVE YOUR STORY!

plz update soon. =)



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear it.

I will see what I can do about another update this month. It depends how talkative Edward is.

Thanks again for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

Great chapter! Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I will see what I can do about that.

Thanks again for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

Very interesting chapter.



Author's Response:

Glad to hear that you thought so.

Thanks for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: TwiliteAddict (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 4: Penance

Kudos!  The chapter came out great!  And I think it provides something we all would have liked to have read in SM's version -- what did Jasper go thru after he caused Bella and Edward's separation.  Now we get a glimpse of that in your story!



Author's Response:

Thanks so very much. I know that LE wouldn't be half of what it is with out a beta like you. I hope I can continue to make this story one that people will continue to fall in love with as the story continues.

Brie,

Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 4: Penance

what no i need more damn it! im totally in love with ur story i need more! wait i said that already didnt i? oh to hell with it it's true I NEED MORE!! ur writting is soo...ther isn't a word for it ur story is being told so beautifuly every word seems to be well thought trough i just love it please hurry with the next chapter!



Author's Response:

LOL! I'm excited to see that you are enjoying it so much. I hope I can continue making you fall in love with each on Chapter I post.

Thanks so much for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.