Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lunar Eclipse
Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

I just found this story and it is really good!

I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

So glad to hear you are enjoying it and welcome.

Thank you you for taknig the time to leave review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

Awwww, if I wasn't so sleepy right now, I would be teary eyed.

I'm glad that Bella came through and that Edward appeared just when we needed him.

But, wasn't there a time issue to overcome there?? How did he get clear across the country as fast as he did?

More importantly, what's in store for the Cullen clan next? When will Bella be turned? And, what more does Edward want for Bella to experience as a human?

And, what will Edward and Carlisle think of the new depth in the bond between the fated pair?

Looking forward to next time.



Author's Response:

It is my hope to make everything clearer in the chapters to come. Thank you for leaving a kind review and not a flame.

I hope you continued to enjoy this story.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

YAY!!! The reunion is next, right??!!

Don't leave me hanging any more, please.



Author's Response:

Yes the reunion is next. Make sure you have somethnig to hang onto. What happens in Ch. 7 will surprise you.

Thanks once more for leaving a review. It means a lot to me.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

I get the bond thing... but I have to keep reading sorry...



Author's Response:

So very happy that you understood the bond thing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 4: Penance

I think Jasper is really hard on himself. But, at least he has his family no matter what. He will find penance, because he has to, he deserves to let go. 



Author's Response:

He is indeed hard on himself. Part of it is due to his talent as a empath. Jasper does indeed find penance.

Thanks for reviewing,

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 3: Mirrored Self

Thank you, for some reason, seeing Edward fall apart over what he's done makes me feel better. What he did was stupid and the punishment was a just one. He needed to go back to Bella ages ago, and beg her forgiveness.



Author's Response:

Your so very welcome. This chapter was one of my favs to write. I really submerged myself into Edward for this one. She I glad everythnig came through well.

Thanks again for taking the the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko 

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Sky Won't Fall Forever

That was sweet. It really is a family affair when it comes to the Cullens, they really do every thing together.



Author's Response:

Yes the do indeed. This chapter covered somethni else that I disliked about the book. The Cullen's just doing what Edward said, especially Alice.  So I had them act in a time of need.

I'm very pleased that you liked it.

Thanks so much for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

Wow, I wasn't sure about the start of it all, but you are really pulling me in. I like the premise of this story a lot. I too had a big problem with Bella just taking Edward's bullshit. I think this adventure to find him might be just what she needs to change herself into a secure and proud woman. Bella fighting for what she wants and not just whining about her life and circumstances is always a sight that warms me.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, for your kind words. No matter what twist and turns are to come I promise you that it will be an interesting adventure for Bella and Edward.

Bella will be very much a more secure woman. She knows what she wants and she plans on getting and keeping it. Edward be damn (so to speak). LOL

I hope you enjoy the rest.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: BetweenWhitlockAndMason (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

THIS CHAPTER WAS WORTH THE WAIT. THANKS!!!!
BetweenWhitlockAndMason aka haylolove1

Author's Response:

I'm very happy to hear that.

I promise that you won't have to wait to long for Chapter 7.

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

I'm pleased to see a pro-activ Bella, SM's Bella is a bit of a whimp!



Author's Response:

I'm happy to see that you are likeing her. I hope you enjoy the other chapters just as much.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

I am happy that ALice got through to Edward on this call.  SOmetimes authors go overboard.  Great job!  Very sad that I am all caught up! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for all your praise. I was happy that Alice got through to him as well. Yes, it's true authors can and do go over board. I will let you in on a little bit for the next chapter. Edward & Bella have to over come the biggest hurdule before they are together.

I sent Chapter 7 to my beta yesterday. So all we have to do is want.

Thanks once more for taking the time to review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

 

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

Wonderful!



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much.

TainteDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 4: Penance

I never really thought of the bond between Esme, Carlisle and Edward.   I loved how you captured Jasper's great desire to atone.  I can't wait to see how he tries.



Author's Response:

It's neat to see a story make us think about something that we wouldn't do normally. Jasper was a challenge to write, but I'm glad how everythnig came out.

Stick with me and I will do my best not to disappoint.

Thanks for the review.

TainteDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 3: Mirrored Self

You really captured these emotions!  I could just see the mirror breaking in my mind.  Well Done!



Author's Response:

When I was writing this chapter, I could connect with the hidden feelings that Edward was feeling. I was in my own dark place at the time. So Edward and I kind of played off one another. If that makes sense to you.

Yes, the mirror breaking, it was one of the first things I pictured in my mind as I was working on this chapter. So I'm thrilled to hear that it came through so well.

Thanks again for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Sky Won't Fall Forever

SO very intriguing.  Love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you, very much. I'm happy to hear that you are enjoying it.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

WoW! Very nice start.  I loved how you put enough into the first chapter to make me want to continue. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I try as a writer it is inportanted to keep the reader interested.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: twi-night (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

Can't wait to read chapter 7! I'm excited to see if it plays out the way I think it will



Author's Response:

Well hopfully it won't be too long I just sent Chapter 7 to my beta. I'm interested to hear how you thought Chapter 7 plays out I hope I don't disappoint.

Thanks again for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: twi-night (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 4: Penance

I really liked how you portrayed Jasper. I think it's perfect for him



Author's Response:

Thank you so much it was my first try at Jasper's POV. So I'm pleased to hear that you liked it.

Thanks for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: twi-night (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

That's so cool, I love how Bella finds the stuff hidden in her room, it's so much more plausable and I like how the Cullens are distraught. I've always wondered why none of them tried to stay even if Edward wanted to go.



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that you are enjoying it. I hope you enjoy the other chapters as well.

Thanks so much for taking the time out to review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

I'm on the edge of my seat!



Author's Response:

Hang on tight! I just sent Chapter 7 to my beta and its going to have you digging your nails in.

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

Edward is finally on his way home!!!



Author's Response:

Yes he is indeed! Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving a review.

Chapter 7 will have surprising twist to it. So I hope you enjoy.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: SFM (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

I like your story, by the way some of the words/ chunks of sentences have been cut off, which made this chapter hard to read further in.



Author's Response:

Thanks so very much for pointing that out. I went back and fix the problem. It should be much easier to read now. My only guess is that it happened when it was switched from the format on my computer to the one on Twilighted. I hope this will help with being able to enjoy the chapter better.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

Awesome, as always!



Author's Response:

Pleased to hear it. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: TwiliteAddict (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

I have been enjoying the connection between Bella and Edward.  It adds a new dimension to their relationship.  I also like the determination that they both share.  Can't wait for the sparks to fly!



Author's Response:

At last I can respond to your review. I have been trying to do so all day. I'm glad that you have enjoyed the way I have invisioned they way they are connected. As much as I would like to take all the credit I can't.

You have helped a lot with that too. Some how you seemed to figure out what I'm trying to say. Not many people can. Sparks will fly as well as emotions. There are still more twist to come!!

Brie,

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

Great chapter, hope Laurent gets his due! And that Edward get to NY quickly.



Author's Response:

I glad to hear that you enjoyed it. Laurent will indeed get his due. I've been thinknig about what to do with Chapter 9 and I think you've helped me to figure it out.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.