Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lunar Eclipse
Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 17: Needs and Votes

Well they seem to have made it eventually! I wondered how long it would before Bella accosted Edward at the piano like that hehe :)



Author's Response:

Yes, I just had to have a little fun with Edward. :-D

So thrilled that you enjoyed it.

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: cpainhouston (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

Oh, how I love reunions!  And this was great!  Honestly, this is the best I've read yet!  I love it!



Author's Response:

I am absolutly thrilled you enjoyed this chapter. It wasn't popular with a few of my other readers.

Thanks for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 17: Needs and Votes

I'm going to miss your story. Excellent ... I had always thought Bella gave up too easily. Your version was well done and well written. Thank you for sharing it with us, your readers.



Author's Response:

I am going to miss your sweet reviews. I hope you Enjoy the Epi as well there will be a little treat in the Author's Note. Thank you so very much for your kind words.

And thank you for choosing to read and review Lunar Eclipse.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 17: Needs and Votes

This was excellent! I'm so glad that Bella said yes. =)

I'm sad that only the epilogue is left, but I'm looking forward to seeing what's in store for everyone.



Author's Response:

I'm thrilled that you enjoyed the chapter.

The only thing I can tell you is that there will be a surprise at the end of the epi.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: cpainhouston (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

Again, loved it!  As long as you keep writin' 'em, I'll keep readin' 'em.  They are great!



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that you are enjoying this story so much. I enjoyed writing it.

Thans again for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: cpainhouston (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 4: Penance

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Happy to hear it.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: cpainhouston (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 3: Mirrored Self

Wow! Wow! Wow! I loved how you portrayed the conflict that Edward was going through!  You are an excellent writer. This is the best fan fic I've come across so far! Thanks!



Author's Response:

Wow! Thanks so much your kind words warm my heart.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: cpainhouston (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

This is great!  I love the take charge attitude that Bella is taking! I never liked that she coddled up to Jacob when Edward left her.  She should have seen right through the lies and known the reason why he left...to protect her!  Thanks for the great story, I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thanks you for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: AngelByEve (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 16: All I Wanted

I came across this fic again when I thought it was already in my faves but apparantly not.  I'm I found it again and happy with what's been posted so far; though, I'm sad to see only one chapter left.  I eagerly await your next post.  As always, I encourage you to keep moving forward with it.

-Kristin



Author's Response:

I am so happy to hear your kind words. I hope you enjoy Ch. 17 and the Epi.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 16: All I Wanted

wow all that drama and pain that Bella's been through with the supernatural, and she's worried about her parents killing her finally? hehe



Author's Response:

Yes, I know its silly, yet it is one thing a teenager fears.

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: DecodedParamore (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 16: All I Wanted

Great chapter, interested to see where the last chapter takes us.



Author's Response:

Thank you, it makes me happy to hear that you enjoyed it.

I hope you enjoy the last chapter as well.

Thanks so much for choosing Lunar Eclipse to read & review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Kiekepieks (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

HA ! BSB&TWILIGHT fan here !

When I read the words rob pattinson,backstreet boys,new moon,eclipse and twilight, I am SO freaking out.. My heart is going 360!

No, not really, but I am TOTALLY freaking out !

Loveyourstory.
X



Author's Response:

LOL! I glad that you have been enjoying youreslf.

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 16: All I Wanted

loving the last few chapters ... wishing this wasn't ending so soon

you do an excellent job of making your characters come alive



Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear it. I know I couldn't believe I was reaching the end. There are many who don't want it, but there are going to be some surprises at the end. Thank you so much for your kind words.

TaintedDarkINuShemeeko

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 16: All I Wanted

Please don't take this the wrong way, but there better NOT be a twist that lights a match to all that went before. Bella and Edward have been through so much pain and agony, it would be the absolute worst ending, if they don't come out of this together. It wouldn't hurt if you could neutralize Victoria and the Volturi, while you're at it. I know, not asking for too much here, huh? Reguardless, I'm with you to the very end.



Author's Response:

I truly love getting reviews from you. The only thing I can tell you is that after Chapter 17 there will be an epilogue. You will have to be the judge after that. I'm hoping to surprise everyone in a good way as Edward and Bella continue on their journey together.

As always thank you for chosing Lunar Eclipse to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 15: A Choice

I would like to be a vampire for just a minute, to smack hell out of Aro for hitting Bella. Big, brave vampire, knocking around a small human girl, how courageous of him! Oh well, at least Carlisle and Alice got them out of Volterra alive, that's what counts. Edward is just going to have to give in and change Bella, before some other horrible thing happens to her and he loses her for good!



Author's Response:

I had a few readers tell be that Bella should be dead. Where that could be true, Aro didn't want to kill her just put her in her place. Aro's hitting wasn't planned it just happened as I was writing. I'm happy to here it made you want to smack the hell out of Aro. That alone brought a smile to me lips.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 16: All I Wanted

This was a great chapter! I loved everything about it!

I can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. A few other readers have had other opinions. LOL!

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

 

Reviewer: twimom1960 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 16: All I Wanted

Awesome can't wait for the end!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you thought so.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you thought so.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 16: All I Wanted

Edward, you MORON. You IDIOT. Why don't you just tie Bella up in a field with a "Come and get her, Victoria!" sign?

WHY is he delaying the inevitable? WHY is he leaving her human and vulnerable, considering all that's happened? Why does it matter if she graduates this year? Sheesh.

Argh. Even now, he won't take her seriously, will he? I wish Bella could slap him silly without hurting herself. I wouldn't blame her if she broke it off because of his games.

Or that one of the Cullens would grow a pair, tell Edward, "Screw this" and BITE her.



Author's Response:

There is only one thing I can promise you Bella will get one of the two things she wants by the end of this story. There are many surprises to come.

That you for continueing to read and review this story.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 16: All I Wanted

I hope they finally have some happy time, they deserve it!

Author's Response:

There will be happyiness thenof course Drama/ Action. Victoria has to be dealt with.

Thank you so much for continuing to read and review this story it means so much.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 15: A Choice

I'm relieved to see that they got out of their alive. I hope Edward changers her when they get home.



Author's Response:

Thnks so much for reading and reviewing. I can't really say what Edward is going to do without giving somethnig away. The only thing I can say is I hope you enloy the next and final chapters of this story.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: helenareject (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Sky Won't Fall Forever

This is really good!



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that you think so. I hope you enjoy the other chapters as well.

Thanks again for picking to read and review this story.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: tibbs8482 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 15: A Choice

I am truely enjoying your story.  Please Please update soon!!!!!



Author's Response:

So happy to hear how much you are enjoying this story. I'm working on finishing up Chapter 16: All I Wanted now.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 15: A Choice

some more-than-tense moments there, have to admit to holding my breath just a bit since I wasn't sure how dark you were intending to make things :)



Author's Response:

Yes there were. Once I finished typing the parts I had outlined. I just let they rest follow out of me and that was how I came to the end of the chapter. I hope you enjoyed every intense moment. 

Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review this chapter.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko 

Reviewer: Drummer110 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Sky Won't Fall Forever

Hi,

I just started reading your story and I like it...very interesting twist on New Moon. I do have a question however? If Edward told Alice not to look out for Bella's future then why did Alice have the vision about Bella writting that letter?

Thanks, and keep up the great work,

Drummer110



Author's Response:

That is a good question and I have the answer. Edward told Alice not to look, however she was so in tune with Bella from being around her as much as she was that it just happened without Alice meaning it too.

I hope that answers your question and thank you for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 15: A Choice

I'm sorry to learn you haven't won any awards. I really like this story, and you were one of those writers that had regular updates and responded to reviews... I thought you would have atleast gotten an award or nomination for that last bit alone. But, I haven't participated in any award nominating or voting for the last 6 months or so, so I guess I am partly to blame- real life has been trully sucky as of late.

I can't say that I am looking forward to the end of this tale, but I do appreciate the coming together of all these characters. This story has been sweet, exciting, funny, and quite a few other sentiments. 

By the way, I can't believe you had Aro slap Bella!! It was priceless. I mean, the Bella-personality that you developed in this story sooo did not deserve that, but some other Bella's totally did. She could have been decapitated dammit!! Ouch!



Author's Response:

This story has been nomimated for two awards once but has none to its name. I know that awards really aren't important. But they sure do brighten a crappy day (or so I have been told).

I am so not ready to say good bye to this story but I will have a surprise at the end of the last chapter. I am thrill beyond words that you have enjoyed this story so much.

I couldn't either, however there was a plan of me that said: "Wait a minute there would be no way Aro would truly let a human talk to him like that." It wasn't to weaken Bella's srong personlity as much as it was Aro's way of reminding her and the Cullens in a way of their places. Does that make sense? She totally could have and Aro and I knew it. So he show some restaint. LOL!

Thanks as always for taking the time to read & review. I always enjoy hearing from you.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.