Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lunar Eclipse
Reviewer: christylou (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

that's a pretty big promise.



Author's Response:

Yes, it is indeed a very big promise. After everyhing that has happen Edward know that it is a promise he can't afford to break.

Than you so much for takng the time to leave a reiview.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

Great chapter! I'm glad Bella isn't going easy on Edward. He deserves to know what she went through when he left. Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I could think of no other was for Bella to react, so I'm happy you agree. Edward does indeed know what she went through. He also realized that her pain was not that different from how he was feeling. I'm excited to hear that you are looknig forward to more.

I want to thank you for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 

AWESOME chapter - the parallel POVs were necessary and powerful! 



Author's Response:

I'm so very happy to hear you say that! Yes, indeed I could think of no other way for this chapter to flow.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko,

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

I love this story so far and I eagerly await the next installment. 



Author's Response:

So glad to hear that you are enjoying it so much. Hopefully, you won't have to wait to long for chapter 8

Thanks so much for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko, 

Reviewer: peygan (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

Very intriguing I enjoyed this switch of having Bella go after what she wants.



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear it, I promise that Edward is not off the hook with Bella. She plans on giving her a large piece of her mind. So hang on and I hope you continue to enjoy the ride.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

“If the outcome looks that bleak then why not…”

 “Because that is not what Edward wants for her,” I answered in a resolute tone.

 I relaxed a little as I felt Jasper’s hand gently touch the top of my right shoulder.

 “Carlisle, though Rosalie may be resentful for your choice to change her, know she holds no ill will toward you any more. Alice and I didn’t choose this existence and neither did you. Who are we to tell Bella no when she is choosing it? Alice said she has never been so sure of a vision as the one she saw of Bella becoming one of us.”

 I shook my head as I pinched the bridge of my nose between my fingers. I couldn’t make this decision for Bella. I had done that to Edward already. I needed to be sure if this was still what Bella wanted. Then there was Edward to consider.  I was afraid of his reaction if I did this without his approval.

 

Wow. What a great father Carlisle is to Bella - willing to let her DIE in pain rather than get his darling little Edward mad.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot to me.

In reply to your review, and can only try to fill in some more of the blanks that I must have missed. You have to remember that Carlisle has always been haunted with whether or not changing Edward, Rosalie, Esme and Emmett was the right thing to do. Carlilse knows how he and Edward, Rose, maybe even Alice, resented the change and would have preferred death. 

With Edward being gone, and no input from Bella on whether she would still want to be a vamp without Edward, and Edward's strong feelings against Bella's change, Carlisle had a lot to consider.  If Carlisle truly loved Bella, what would be the right choice for him to make?  Have Bella live an eternity possibly without the love of her life or let her fate be up to God?  (Carlisle wouldn't want to play God). So he did what any human would have done. He had to pray that her will to live was strong. Being that it was waning.

Again I thank you for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko 

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

i really thought bella was gonna go to the prearly gates then!!



Author's Response:

I had a few people think the same thing. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks so much for reviewing, it means a lot to me.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

Thanks for this new chapter ^^



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it.

And I thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: BetweenWhitlockAndMason (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

Wow... they're back together yay!!! He didn't change her like I was hopeing though. *pout* HE'S SO STUBBORN!!! lol

Author's Response:

The reunion is complete, I'm happy to see you enjoyed the chapter. LOL you are not the first to pout about Edward not changing her.

There is one thing I can promise we will be seeing much different Edward in the Chapters to come. There will be times that he is himself and others where he is more relaxed. It's not just that he is stubborn. Edward just wants to make sure that Bella has no regrets.

Thank you fro your review, they mean a lot to me.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: jacks5jl (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

Sweet!



Author's Response:

Glad to hear you thought so.

Thanks for stopping by to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

Im glad they're together again.......Love this story



Author's Response:

So glad you are enjoying it.

Thanks so much for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

Oooooh!! This is really good!! i like it a lot! can't wait to read further! :}



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed it. I hope you enjoy the other chapters as well.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

Wow intense chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Yes it was indeed I'm glad you liked it.

Thank you so much for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

Scarey,when Bella's heart stopped. Good thing Edward showed up when he did or Bella would have been finite.



Author's Response:

It was indeed scary. A good attention grabber I hear. I'm so glad that you have continued to read this story and thanks so much for your review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

when will they learn they just need to change her!



Author's Response:

Well the Cullen's in my story won't learn yet. There are still a few thing that need to happen first.

Thank you for sticky with this story and leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: StefPhillips (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

is there more to come from this story?



Author's Response:

Yes, this indeed more I have Chapter 8 in the works and an rough outline for Ch. 9 and 10.

Thanks for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

I like the start so far.  I was always sadden that she believed he didn't love her, too.  Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

I'm very glad to hear that you have enjoyed the first chapter. I hope you come to like the others as well.

And I want to thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

That's really very nice and I love the twist that Bella could see Edward in his fight etc.

Achilles



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I loved the thought of Bella and Edward being connected in such a way that distance didn't mean anything.

Thank you so very much for your review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

Your story really shows how deeply these two are connected.  Love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much thank was one of my goals when I decided to write this story. So I'm pleased to hear that you are lovin' it.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 04:32 AM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

Gosh, that was truly sad! I needed more than a couple of tissues! hehehe I hope that Edward is not going to return to "patronizing, secret-keeping Edward". I really hate that! LOL! Keep writing. :)

Author's Response:

Even though the chapter brought tears to your eyes. I'm glad you liked it. There may be a little bit of patronizing Edward that appears. Secret- keeping Edward, will not be back.

And I will indeed keep writing.

Thanks for the review,

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

Awesome, as always!



Author's Response:

I thought it was a very interesting chapter as well. So I'm pleased to hear your kind words.

Thank you so much for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

oh - my - <insert appropriate deity or epithet here>!! :)

I wasn't sure if you were going to start a Change here or not, and really had to work hard NOT to scroll down too quick and ruin it for myself hehe

Can't wait to see what happens when Bella wakes from her nap! :)



Author's Response:

LOL, well I'm very happy that you were able to hold yourself back.

Yes, when Bella and Edward have a few things to talk about.

Thanks for reviewing,

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

Yay! Edward and Bella reunited. Always the best part. :) Great writing!



Author's Response:

Yes, they were reunited at last!  *bows* Thanks so much I'm glad that you enjoyed it.

Thank you for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

Great chapter! Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Glad to hear you enjoyed it.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

Lovely



Author's Response:

Glad to see you like the first chapter. I hope you like the others as well.

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.