Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lunar Eclipse
Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

Excellant



Author's Response:

Yay! So glad you thought so. I will my best not to disappoint you.

Thanks so much for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

Another wonderful chapter! You have done a great job here!! Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much your kind words mean a lot to me. I hope I can keep it up. :-)

Thanks for reviewing.

TaintedInuShemeeko

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

Darn cliffy's! hehehe Update soon. :)

Author's Response:

Yeah, I know I do them so well. Just call me the Cliffie Queen. LOL!

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. It means a lot to me.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

Great chapter!

I loved everything about it!

Looking forward to your next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much,

I'm so glad to hear it. I hope you continue to enjoy it.

Thanks again for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: lillyana (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

I do hope you continue this story. I'm quite interested to see how it plays out. I've just read the first chapters today and am hooked. Hope to see an update soon!



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear you are enjoying it. Chapter 9 is up so I hope you like it as well.

Thanks for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

Absolutely love this story!  Hope to read Chapter nine soon.



Author's Response:

So happy to hear it I hope you enjoy ch. 9 as well.

Thanks for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: kbaby (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

Please, please finish soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Ch. 9 was sent in yesterday for validation so I hope it will be up soon. I'm happy to hear it and thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

Awa! This is  a very sweet and wonderful story! I am really enjoying it! Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

So glad to hear that you think so. And I'm glad to hear it.

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Alaskan517 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

Excellent use of the sorrow portrayed by Bella in New Moon.    I also liked how you convaed the hardship and coldness felt within the Cullen family as well as the turmoil that would be following the dismissal a good friend considered to be like one of the family.  The cliffhanger just before the chapters' end was clincher, to be sure.  I look forward to the next installment of your delightful twist on the events which eventually lead Bella back to 'her moon.'  Keep up the good work.  ;-)



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed reading it.

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: TwiliteAddict (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

The reviews have been wonderful -- and plentiful!  That is awesome.  Looks like you weren't alone on your feelings around Bella's forgiveness.  Thank you for the very kind and touching words also.  I am so glad we found each other!



Author's Response:

Yes, the have indeed! Nope it sure doesn't look like I am. I am truly amazed to see the growing fandom of this story so to speak.  I am only speaskng the truth that is in my heart. I am tryuly grateful and blessed that we met as well.

THank you for your words of encouragement! If not for your kicks to my butt telling me to go on I would have gave up by now so thank you. It is wonderful to have for the support I have here in the Twilight world. :-)

Brie,

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

Thanks for updating ^^



Author's Response:

I was happy to do it, I enjoyed exploring this side of Bella and making Edward see what was in front of him. So in return I want to say thank for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

bella is jsut so strong! edward nedds to grow and be honest with erha dn trat her like the adult she is



Author's Response:

A stronger Bella is what I was going for so I'm glad to hear that you are happy with it. Edward will grow a lot that I can promise you.

Thanks for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

I'm glad that Bella said what she did to Edward and I'm glad that all the Cullens heard it. I always thought Bella held too much in. Edward needs to be chastised and the rest of the Cullens need to hear what they did to Bella as well. But, Bella should't let Edward out of her sights for a very, very long time. Or Ever... which ever she chooses.



Author's Response:

I can promise you that Bella has no plan of letting him out of her sight. Knowing the truth, will open the eyes of each of the Cullens in a different way as the saw what Bella and Edward truly mean to one another. Thanks so much for your support and reviewit means a lot to me.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko 

Reviewer: AngelByEve (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

So happy to see an update!!!  Though I do think that Bella shouldn't forgive the Cullens or Edward at the drop of a hat, I do hope that it isn't so drawn out that it takes up like 3 chapters like in some other fics.  However, you are the writer and it is completely your baby, do what you will to it.  I do eagerly await your next post.  As always, I encourage you to keep moving forward with it. :)

-Kristin



Author's Response:

I will do my best not to drag it out. Some of the future chapters will be from the family as the watch Bella and Edward together. In that process we will see Bella and Edward start to heal.

I'm so glad to hear it, And that you for your support and taking the time to leave a review, it means a lot to me.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: MsTwiSwe (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

LOVE IT!!!



Author's Response:

So happy to hear it.

Thanks so much for the review no matter how short it is.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

Wonderful statement regarding her anger at Alice.  Sometimes I wondered why Bella would just forgive her so easily.



Author's Response:

Thanks you for saying that. It was just one of those this that bothered me about New Moon. Thanks so much for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

What great insight into Bella and Edward. Love it!



Author's Response:

So glad to hear it. Thanks so much for taknig the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

Really good chapter, however it should have come with a tissue warning! hehehe Keep writing. :)

Author's Response:

Thanks so much and sorry about that I was so into the chapter myself I really didn't think about. I will do my best to keep writing.

Thanks for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

whew that was a close call there really :)

Happy to see B&E under the same roof again though, and looking forward to both the apologies/explainations and more on the "dream" connection for B&E

 



Author's Response:

It was a close call. I'm just happy to se that everyone seems to be understanding why Bella's heart stop. Yes, I was indded waiting for the time for me to write them together. More explainations and twists are to come.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

He still has a way to go for forgiveness but he's travelling in the right direction and she does still love him ;)

Well done

Achilles



Author's Response:

He does indeed. Thank you so much for taking the time to leaving a review and your kind words.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko 

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

Hi,

I just started reading this story tonight.  Please forgive me for not reviewing each chapter, but once I started reading, I had to read everything you had written.  I'm really enjoying your story, and hope you will post again very soon.

I'm so glad that Edward and Bella are back together now.  I was hoping they would be reunited before I caught up to where you are.  Yes, she's angry with him, and she has a right to be, but I hope she won't stay angry with Edward or the Cullens for long.  After all, they did just save her life -- especially Edward.  If not for him, she would be truly dead -- instead of just feeling that way.  As I said, she does have a right to be angry.  It's just the longer she stays angry, just causes more time to pass before they can really be happy together.  I think that's why Stephenie Meyer had Bella forgive Edward so quickly.  When you've been so miserable, why waste more time being unhappy?  I just hope she will let him explain that he left to protect her -- even though he was wrong, and this was a *huge* mistake.

I *really* wanted Carlisle to change Bella when she was dying, but the way it played out was even better -- as long as Edward follows through with his promise to changer her.  Of course, I want him to do it sooner rather than later.  As long as she's human, she's in jeopardy.  As Carlisle said, her internal organs may be damaged, and I don't want Bella to die.  In my world, Edward and Bella are meant to be together *forever*.  However, Carlisle was correct that it should be Bella's decision, but it was almost too late for her to be given a choice.  And if she had died, it would have completely destroyed Edward.

And I don't want Bella to go back to Forks -- even if Edward and the Cullens go with her.  Charlie would only be hideously angry with Edward and forbid Bella to see him.  Bella has left home now, and I want her to forgive Edward and start a life with him.  She can always finish highschool later.  It's not as if she won't have time, if/when Edward does change her.  Besides, while there is the problem of Victoria to deal with, not going back to Forks gives Alice time to see her coming without the wolves blocking her vision.  Of course, these are things *I* want to see happen.  And, I am eager to see where you take the story from here.

I do have to say that I *loved* that Edward and Bella's connection is so great that she could actually see him when he was fighting Laurent as if she were actually there.  I really loved that.  And it makes me wonder if they were having that same kind of connection earlier when Edward was trying to hunt.

Again, I'm really enjoying your story, and can hardly wait until you post more.  Thanks so much for sharing it with us.  :)



Author's Response:

Wow!

I have never had a review where someone had so much positive things to say to me. I can promise that Bella won't be angry for too long. As for when Victoria pops into the picture it's a surprise. Bella and the Cullens will go back to Forks. There however are a few things that need to play out first.

Thank you so much fro your support of this story and taknig the time to leave such a beautifully thought out review. It warmed my heart to read it.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko 

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

VERY well done!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The entire story so far not just ch 8!

I hope you post agin soon. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for everything. Chapter 9 with be up hopefully in the next two weeks or so.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko 

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

Great story! And its perfectly believable that Bella would be conflicted about still loving the Cullens while hating that they had abandoned her...

Author's Response:

That you so much, to hear you say that tells we I'm doig my job as a writer. Which is very rewarding to me. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

Nice to have the reunion. I hope Edward keeps his word about not leaving.,



Author's Response:

Yes, I had a warm feeling at the two of them together again. Though I can't promise too many things with this story. I can promise you that Edward will never leave Bella again (expect maybe to hunt).

Thanks for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko,

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

Excellant job



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words. And thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.