Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lunar Eclipse
Reviewer: TwiliteAddict (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

Oh, admit it readers, you love a good cliffie!  This one is the best yet!  Thank goodness you worked through your Alice block.  Looking forward to the next chapter *me first, ha ha*



Author's Response:

Hi there L yep, I know they enjoy a good cliffie. I'm happy have gotten blocked with Alice too. Now I'm just look for a moment to sitting and work on the editing of MGMH Ch. 3 and work with Edward on Chapter 10.

Thanks for the review. *wink*

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2010 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

ohh things are building up, and not in a good way for Edward! Well, not all good, just yet :P



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing and hang on for a wild ride to come.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

It seems like Bella had an out of body experience and wittness the fight between Edward and Laurent.



Author's Response:

Hmm, yes and no. While Bella was unconious a part of her was separate from her body. Bella's soul was compelled to go to Edward. It was like it knew Edward was in danger.

Thanks so much for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: jacks5jl (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

I really like this chapter.  Can't wait for the next.



Author's Response:

Happy to hear it.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Sky Won't Fall Forever

I'm so glad it was Jasper who saved her.  He got his redemption!  I can't wait to see what happens when Bella realizes where she is.  And will Edward sense something wrong?



Author's Response:

Thanks, the Jasper saving Bella part wasn't planned at first. I was soon compelled to make Jasper feel like it was something Jasper needed to do to move on.

Thanks so much for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

I'm glad there are more people who thought, why did Bella give up so easily!  I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the first chapter. I hope you enjoy the other chapters as well.

Thanks for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

I'm always a fan of Alice's POV. The premonition she had was sue ominous.



Author's Response:

Alice is one of my favs as well. I hope you continue to enjoy each chapter.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

yay bella's awake!!  hopefulyl the cullens can heal, but oh dear the volturi and newborns..eek!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leaving a review it means a lot to me. It good to hear that you are enjoying it.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

Hopefully Edward realizes how he needs to savor every moment with Bella.  I am eager for more!

 



Author's Response:

I can promise you that Edward will indeed learn to savor every waking and non waking moment with Bella I'm so glad to hear that.

Thanks fro taking the time to read and review.  Feel free to stop by my Lunar Eclipe thread to say and get chapter teasers.

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=33&t=6752&p=1007216&sid=eb88a6b6b932d0c5b83009a980407742#p1007216

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

oh that is a cliffie ... oh do update soon

love the trick Alice used to get Edward to hunt ... evil pixie!



Author's Response:

Yep I'm one of the Cliffie Queens. I was trying to lighten the mood a little and so I came up with the evil trick our little pixie plays on Edward. I'm so glad to hear that you like it.

Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 04:39 AM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

Ooh what's happening then?  This should be good.

I like the way you have written Bella - she still loves them all but shouldn't be able to forgive them (incl Edward) straight away so you've done it just right.

Looking forward to more.

Achilles



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear you are enjoying the story so much.

Thanks so much for all of your reviews.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: twilightnewborn (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

Great story so far.  I can't wait for an update.



Author's Response:

So happy to hear that you think so.

Thanks for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

This was a beautiful chapter!



Author's Response:

Happy to hear that you thought so.

As always thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

I am so happy that he has made peace with changing her. They can never be apart again.  Excellent!!!



Author's Response:

I was over joyed that you thought this chapter was excellent so many other readers had different views of it. They did like the fact that Carlisle wouldn't change Bella. I'm glad you had no problem with it and understood.

Thanks for the Review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

I have really gotten caught up in this story.  I love it!



Author's Response:

So glad to hear it. I hope you continue to love it.

Thanks again for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

I love that they are psychically linked like that!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it. I was trying to go for somethnig different.

As always thanks for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 4: Penance

I enjoyed Jasper's POV.  Has Alice had a vision of what Edward has been up to?  He's been wasting away in sorrow.  Shouldn't they try to find him?  Why hasn't Edward asked Alice to look for Bella since she has left?  I am eager for more!



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear you enjoyed this chapter. I can promise you that everythnig will work out in the end.

Thanks again for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 3: Mirrored Self

This was my favorite chapter yet!



Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear it! This chapter was one of my favorites to write.

Thanks again for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Sky Won't Fall Forever

I hope they call Edward and tell them that Bella sought them out.  He needs to come home to face her.  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

I hope you continue to enjoy reading this story of mine thanks again for leaving a review. It means a lot to me.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

oh boy! Not good! The next few chapters are going to be wicked.



Author's Response:

Why thank you. I'm looking forward to writing the next four chapters.

Thanks so much for taking the time to review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

THis is a great start!  I am really excited to read more!



Author's Response:

Happy to hear that you think so. THanks for taking the time to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

Awww, poor Eddie. He has to face the consequences of his choices. Bella will heal in time.

But, I'm now more concerned with this new turn of events. The Volturi? Who are the three? Jessica, Mike, and Angela? And, what the hell did Edward do?

Oh yes! This is getting jucier every chapter!



Author's Response:

Yes, Edward will learn and face the consequences of his choices.  The reason behind the Volturi will slowly start to become clear in the next chapter or two.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

I'm glad Bella is awake. What a treat for Alice to actually be allowed to shop for Bella without putting her under duress.



Author's Response:

You're not the only one happy to see her awake. I thought a few of my readers were going to stone me. LOL Yes, I decided to be nice to Alice and let her do some shopping.

Thanks for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

Hopefully Edward will be more cooperative ! LOL

 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Little by little Edward will come around. I promise.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

Very interesting. Is Victoria tryin gto frame Edward with the newborns?  Or have the Volturi found out about Bella and are judging Edward for not keeping the secret?



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear you think so.

If I where to tell you how close you were or you weren't would give something away. So stick with me and enjoy the ride.

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.