Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lunar Eclipse
Reviewer: gr8fulmom (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

I am not sure I can be okay with Carlisle "stealing". More believable would be that he just bought a defibrilator.

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 10:Changing Course

who form the volturi are coming???



Author's Response:

Who are coming, Demetri of course, Jane and Felix.

Thanks for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 10:Changing Course

Great cliffhanger!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so great to hear that you thought so. And Thank you for reading and reviewing Lunar Eclipse.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 10:Changing Course

Good chapter! You certianly did a good job on it. Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

I happy to hear that you thought so I was starting to think this chapter wasn't as good as I had hoped it would be.

Thanks so much for chosing Lunar Eclipse to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: newmommyak (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 10:Changing Course

Glad to see the update! Loving the story, please keep it up!



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that you are still enjoying the story and that you are continuing to show it love. I am hoping to have a new update sometime next week if things work out.

Thanks again for reviewing,

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 10:Changing Course

Great chapter,  These two can never catch a break!



Author's Response:

So happy to hear that oyu thought so. Nope, it doesn't seem like they can catch a break. I can only promise you that the ending of this story with have a happy ending.

Thanks so much for picking Lunar Eclipse to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 10:Changing Course

Wow, a cliff hanger. I was seriously hoping to find out who by now.. Why do you repeat the same stories in the differnt POVs? It's interesting, but it feels like it slows down the story a bit. ;o)



Author's Response:

Well there is a good chance you might not find out after all Alice's visions can change. There is going to be a sequel to LE titled Storm, it will deal with the newborns more as well as some other this that will pop up.

I don't really know why I do it, other then to try and give off a sense of what the other character it the scene was feeling. I guess its my way of letting you experience both sides.

Thanks again, for all of your reviews, I am hoping to have chapter 11 up sometime next week.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

Haha! You're responding to my reviews faster than I can read. ;o) This is a very interesting storyline. ;o)

So, I'm getting the impression that the Cullen's funds are held by Carlise, that's why she can't get her own car?



Author's Response:

LOL! Sorry slow day at work thanks to the rainy weather. Happy to hear that you like the storyline that always pleases me.

Though it will most likely never be said. In a way Carlisle does watch over their funds. No matter tht they are rich, they are suppose to be 19-17 so if Edward's car was smashed it would take a human a little while to replace it. Carlisle is just trying to keep up appearances.

Thanks for all of your reviews today.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

That was beautiful. ;o)



Author's Response:

Thanks you I'm excited to hear that you thought so highly of this chapter.

Thank you again for you review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

Yay.. finally reunion...



Author's Response:

Yes, it seemed a lot of people were happy to hear it was closer.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

Hmm. This is certainly an interesting twist. ;o)



Author's Response:

I glad you think so, it was one of my goals after all. I hope chapters 3 and 4 were to your liking as well.

Thanks once again for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Sky Won't Fall Forever

Wow, the imagery of Jasper at the bridge is awesome. ;o)



Author's Response:

Just doing my best to bring the images I see in my head to life for my readers.

Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

Wow, this is pretty powerful. Nice beginning.



Author's Response:

Thanks, it's nice  to hear that you think so.

I also want to thank you fro taknig the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 10:Changing Course

Great chapter, but I really want to know who the three vampires are that Alice and Edward saw in the vision of the newborn vampires.



Author's Response:

I want to warn you that it may be a while before we see them. I used Alice's vision as a precurser of what is to come. Thanks so much fro reading and reviewing.

Not to mention putting up with me. I seem to be killing a few of my readers with the supense.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 10:Changing Course

This was a great chapter!

I'm glad that Edward hunted, even if it was just for a little bit.

I wonder what Edward saw to make him react like that...

Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Thanks I'm glad you thought so. I seem to be killing some of my readers. I hope to have Ch. 11 up soon.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: Jazzyfix (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

when are you going to update



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. I just got my Chapter back from my beta last night so it is my hope to send it in later today for validation.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: twilighter279 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

please update fast !!

nice story ! =)



Author's Response:

I will do my best. Just know that Chapter 10 is in progress.

Thanks for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: tinamarie6624 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

I like the direction that you are going. 



Author's Response:

Glad t ohear that you are liking it. That's so much for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

Oh no!  Can't they even enjoy being in each others company for like 20 minutes before all hell breaks loose!  I hope she gets a chance to let him love her before he faces the Volturi and an army of newborns!



Author's Response:

As always that for reading and reviewing. It means a lot, I can't tell you what will happen just know that it will work out. Just remember that this story is New Moon (with a twist).

X's & O's

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

Aww.  I hope for Bella's sake that she can forgive herself, Edward and the family sooner than later.  It's much, much nicer to be happy and enveloped by love than to be stuck in grief and distrust!  Though, I do see where she's coming from!



Author's Response:

Glad to hear that you likerd the chapter. Bella will indeed for give them all. She just needs a little time to heal.

Thanks again fro leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

Edward seems so outwardly calm!  He came at the nick of time, and almost as if he commanded her to live instead of pleaded, she came back to him.  Now, will she be able to mend? 



Author's Response:

Edward's outward calm is fro his family. He knows that they are watching him closely. So he doesn't want to worry them. Command is a strong word, lol. It was more that he willed her to come back to him.

I'm happy that you enjoyed the chapter and thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

Well, I loved the line Edward gave to Jacob about Bella calling to him!  Now, will he be on time?  And will she be angry afterall?



Author's Response:

Thank you, as much as I want to take all the credit for Edward's line I can't my beta help me tweek the words I had a bit. So excited to hear that you enjoyed the chapter.

Thanks again for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

I don't know what's worse.  Bella reliving the scene of Edward leaving her time and time again, or seeing Edward's possible demise!  One she knows is real, and the other she can't control.  Will Jasper feel her distress?  Will Alice see what is happening to Edward?



Author's Response:

It may be a couple of chapters to come but we will get some insight to how Bella feels as Well as som of the different things Jaspers was feeling. Alice did see what was going on with Edward But she doesn't get a chance to say anythnig about it.

As always thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 4: Penance

I think you did a great job with Jasper and a glimpse of all the emotions that the family was reeling with and why.  He would feel great guilt and without a way to absolve it, it would eventually consume him and he would probably radiate it to everyone around him.  I can't wait to see what Bella's reaction will be!



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that you think so. I am looking forward to having a small Jasper and Bella moment as well.

Thanks again for reviewing.

TainteDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 3: Mirrored Self

So, I love that Edward was having hallucinations, both of Bella and his "self".  It was enough to bring him back to finding Bella.  Was it a connection with Bella that kept taunting him until he relented?  How will he track her down now?



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much.

Yes, Edward has a some what of a physic correction with Bella that the two of them didn't know anything about at first. As I'm sure you know he finds her.

Thanks for leaving a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.