Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lunar Eclipse
Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

Sorry I'm behind in reading!!!

 

Awesome babe, as always!!



Author's Response:

No worries I'm behind on reading a lot of my fav's as well. So I know how it is.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: DisMom (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

This started out strong but I think you are rushing through it now--there are just so many mistakes and inconsistencies.  Slow down and be more careful--the whole out-of-order style of writing isn't working here.  And be careful with vocab choices--you are trying too hard.  Let the writing and words be more natural.  They are coming across as very forced and artificial.



Author's Response:

I know and for that I apologize. It's one of the many reason Lunar Eclipse is going on hiatus for a week or two as I take the time to work on a few other stories one being a one/shot. In the hope of coming back refreshed to start work on Chapter 12.

Thank you so much for reviewing and sharing your feelings.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko 

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 11: Absolution Now

Great story!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.

I also want to thank you for taking the time to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 11: Absolution Now

This was a great chapter.  THere was some nice interaction between Jasper and Bella.



Author's Response:

Thank you, thank you. I knew that I wanted Jasper and Edward to have some one on one time together in a good way this time. It took me a little while to figure out the right way to have Jasper and Bella talk. The scene with Jasper and Bella has given me many mixed feelings from my readers so thank you for being one of the kind ones.

Thanks for the review as well.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 11: Absolution Now

hmm looks like Edward still has some learning to do regarding keeping Bella in the dark on things, and how she feels about that.

I'm glad that Jasper's called him on it as well, though, and also helped fill Bella in on a few things. I think she'll realise that her being Changed might possibly get the Volturi back off them before anyone says it to her, but Edward's behaviour would appear to be a big part of whether she decides to go ahead with that :)



Author's Response:

Yes, Edward and Bella both have a few more things to learn. It is my hope to have them come to an understanding soon. I hope you enjoy the ride as that day approaches.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko



Author's Response:

Yes, Edward and Bella both have a few more things to learn. It is my hope to have them come to an understanding soon. I hope you enjoy the ride as that day approaches.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 11: Absolution Now

I definitely liked this chapter better than the last. Jasper is just so helpful and insightful. I'm glad he had this talk with Edward... and, I think Edward may be right about Bella not forgiving him. I don't think she is ready. They have so much to really talk about and work through, it wouldn't be wise for them to move forward yet. Finally, Edward is making a good move. Let's keep it up Eddie boy.

Oh, the Volturi, those guys really know how to make life difficult even when you have forever to live.



Author's Response:

I have been very happy with the kind words for this chapter. The pace of this story will start to pick up as new twist and turnd appear. Yes, Jasper is very insightful, living with Edward has only helped him to understand him more. Let's face it Edward is stubborn and set in his ways so Jasper seemed to be the logicial person to sit him down and talk to him.

Bella is getting closer to forgiving him, just not forgetting. They do indeed have a lot of things to talk about.

Thanks so much for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: 78slayer (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 11: Absolution Now

Wonderful update. I am eagerly awaiting the time when the three hidden newly turned vampires are shown to us. I am loveing this wonderful story and I am eagerly awaiting the next installment to this wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Thanks. I alot of people are just as easger to see who the new vampires are two of them are decided. The other is still a question mark I keep flipping through characters.

Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko 

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 11: Absolution Now

interesting chapter. keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I will do my best to keep it up.

Thank you for taking the time to review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 11: Absolution Now

fun chapter ... love all the discussions and emotions



Author's Response:

Thank you I love it when I get such a sweet review. I so happy you like it.

THank you fro taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 11: Absolution Now

I loved everything about this chapter!

I'm glad Jasper talked to Bella and Edward. =)

Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

It warms my heart to hear that you loved it. A few people felt Jasper was being to bossy with Edward. I was just making him be very straight forward.

Thanks so very much for your review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 11: Absolution Now

Much better.



Author's Response:

Thanks and thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 11: Absolution Now

it was nice to hear jasper's pov!



Author's Response:

Glad to hear you that so.

Thanks so much for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 11: Absolution Now

Fantastic chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. And thank you fro taking the time to read and review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 10:Changing Course

uh oh - sounds like there's some big trouble heading towards the Cullens :S

 



Author's Response:

Yep it sure does.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing it means a lot.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 10:Changing Course

I could see Jasper as a life coach. Hmmm?

Author's Response:

Hahaha Sorry hope you don't mind my laughter. Yes, he could indeed be a life coach. It would be interesting to read a story about a vampire Jasper being a life coach.

Thanks for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 10:Changing Course

NOOOOO!! This is where you are supposed to tell us the faces of the people you saw!! Shame on you!

 

 



Author's Response:

*Hides* Sorry, not happening yet. Things will start to more a little better now that Lunar Eclipse is getting closer to its end.

I hope you enjoy the future chapters as much as you have this chapter.

Thank you for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

gah I knew it was too soon to get my hopes up!!! I am happy however that Bella has awaken. It seems like it has helped her a lot.

As far as the 3 ppl they knew... i'm very scared.. for Angela, for Charlie..for Mike Newton...not so scared for Jessica or Lauren...oops? :)

 

And how did they get wind that Edward is to be judged? It doesn't seem like Victoria to spill the beans however if they were prosecuting her then I can see her going crazy and raving about it. grrr makes me want to choke a bitch ;)



Author's Response:

Hmmm, I have been think on how to answer you question as to who I have two figured out. The other I haven't decided on. However, seeing how Alice's vision change you may never know and second Alice's fogging second half of her vision won't be appearing until 'Storm' the sequel of Lunar Eclipse.

If you have any questions come visit the AU forum on twilighted under the Lunar Eclipse (New Moon with a Twist) thread. I would love to hear from you.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 8: Even Ground

Oh poor Bella. I hope she puts him through some hell regardless of the fact that he's already done it to himself. Maybe that makes me evil? But Edward's got to change his ways!



Author's Response:

I can tell you that in Ch. 12 Bella gives Edward what he deserves. ;-)

Thanks again for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

gahh You REALLY scared me there. There's been this thought that everything is just going to fall apart horrible here thats been looming in my head since chapter one.

I'm just going to enjoy the moment that Edward and Bella are atleast together then. Where's jasper when you need him? This story is making me anxious!



Author's Response:

I had a few people who had the same reaction as you sorry about that. Yep, I like keeping you on your toes.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 6: Choosing to Exist

oh thank goodness Edward is still ok. I've been on the edge of my seat about this for the last few chapters.

 



Author's Response:

Yep, Edward is still ok. Thanks again for supporting this story.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 5: Seek and You Shall Find

NO! Edward! STUPID STUPID STUPID Vampire.

I hope this isnt a current event Bella is seeing and perhaps a future one but something tells me it isnt.

So I guess this is why they've bee nseeing eachother randomly. I like it. Well aside for the stupid Edward being wreckless part. heh



Author's Response:

Happy to hear that you enjoyed this chapter as well.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 4: Penance

I love that you did a Jasper POV. Very rarely do I get to see one done in E/B centric stories. You captured him greatly. Always sensing the moods of others and his determination to be better. Not only did this give us insight to how the others were feeling but I got to see a deeper side to Jasper and see how greatly he cares for the other Cullens as well.

This chapter makes me want to huggles Jazz,js. :-D



Author's Response:

I was very excited to see how well recieved this chapter was with every one. It was the first chapter I struggled with, mostly because it was my first time writing Jasper and I want to make sure I did him Justice.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing,

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 3: Mirrored Self

This whole time I've been wrecklessly worried that instead of Bella being the one that needs to be saved here that it is Edward. I just have this feeling that he's going to get himself killed. GRRRR

Otherwise, it took him long enough but I'm glad he finally realized what his leaving could have done. Yes, completely foolish of him.

Damn him just call your family Edward and this wouldn't be a wild goose chase!!



Author's Response:

This was my favorite to write, I was going through some personal greive at the time this chapter was originally written. So it wasn't just a journey for Edward but one for me as well.

Thanks for the review,

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Sky Won't Fall Forever

I was a little worried they would have to turn Bella right away. I'm all for turning her but with all the emphasis on her fragile condition I would hate for her to have that reminder for all eternity.

It just warmed my heart what Jasper did. I know he feels the need to redeem himself and will do whatever he can to do so. For himself, Bella, Edward and his family.



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that you thought so much of this chapter. At first I hadn't plan on have Jasper there, and then I was like no. Jasper would wait to do something to redeem himself a little in his own eyes. Even though he will always sort of be searching to redeem himself.

Thanks again for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

whoa ! a very eventful first chapter! Go Bella! I'm glad she decided to try to find Edward.

It's a bout time Alice stood up for Bella and decided to go to her- I hope she's not too late - Ithaca is a far ways from Forks.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much fro chosing Lunar Eclipse. There are a lot of twist in this story this however will have a happy ending.

Thanks again for reviewing,

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.