Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lunar Eclipse
Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 13: Trapped

Happy New Year, we're on our way to Italy. Nothing good ever comes from the Volturi. Seems as if all hell is about to break loose. As soon as the Cullens figure out what's happened, they will no doubt be in hot pursuit. At least I hope they are, somebody needs to help Bella and Edward.



Author's Response:

Something are about to come to a head. I hope you enjoy my twist at the meeting of the Volturi.

Thank you so much for your review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 13: Trapped

A+++



Author's Response:

LOL. Thanks hc4metal. A few people have been fussing at me today for this chapter. I'm happy to see that you that it deserved a triple A plus. I hope you enjoy Chapter 14.

Thanks so much for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 13: Trapped

Great chapter!

Hopefully Edward and Bella will find some way to get out of Volterra alive.

Looking forward to your next udpate!



Author's Response:

Thank you I glad to hear that you thought so. They will I am just adding a little twist here and there. I'm hoping that you will enjoy them.

Thank you so much for your review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 13: Trapped

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much it means a lot to me.

I hope you enjoy the next chapter as well.

Thank you for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 13: Trapped

That sucked for Bella and Edward. It seems that they aren't going to get any time to talk and work out their issues. Crap just keeps coming at them. Update soon. :)

Author's Response:

I can't tell you to much with out giving things away. I can however tell you that it isn't going to be as bad as you think. Things will get better for the two of them as a couple I promise.

Thanks so much for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 13: Trapped

Yep. Carlisle should have just bitten her.



Author's Response:

It's really not going to be as bad as you think it is.

Thanks for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

Great beginning to the story, I like the new details.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much and thank you for taking the time to leave a review it means a lot.

Reviewer: cecilia1965 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 4: Penance

Nobody is perfect, that's all I can say.  I've learned to look at people from different angel.  I absolutely enjoy your writing.  Please keep going.



Author's Response:

No nobody is perfect that is true. I know I'm not.  As always thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm happy to hear that you are enjoying the story.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: cecilia1965 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 12: Home

Please keep writing.  I really enjoy your story.



Author's Response:

I will indeed, thank you for your kind words.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 12: Home

:D



Author's Response:

LOL! So glad to see that you enjoyed it.

Thanks so much for your review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 12: Home

hehe I always find it amusing when Bella's convincing herself that she can't forgive Edward so easily and should make him jump through a few hoops first.

At least Edward will endeavour to never repeat those mistakes :)



Author's Response:

Yes, Edward will do his best not to repeat his mistake. He will struggle just a tat. He wants to give Bella what she wants. Yet at the same time there is a part of him that is afraid to do it.

Thanks so much for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: TwiliteAddict (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 12: Home

Wonderfully sweet chapter.  It was all about their progress and the walls coming down even for a moment in the romantic setting of Christmas.  So excellent Camilla is reading and reviewing!!  I also very much approve of the chapter title! 



Author's Response:

Thanks this chapter wouldn't have gotten finished without you and Tazz's help.  As for the title as always I try to pull the title out of my chapter. And I used home at least twice so it made sense to me.

Thanks for the encourging words as well as the review.

Brie,

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 12: Home

Finally, they kissed! They still need to talk, but at least it was progress!

Author's Response:

Yes, there has been progess on the Bella and Edward front. For good reason, too make sure you come and check out ch. 13 to see why. I'm hoping to have it up by the end of  the month.

Thanks again for the lovely review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 11: Absolution Now

It was good to see things from Jasper's point of view, I just wish he could illuminate Bella's feelings for Bella. It seems as if Edward is avoiding and Bella is really starting to fume! They need to talk!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Along side Edward and Carlisle, Jasper is becoming one of my favorites to write. All I can say is that Bella and Edward will find a way.

Thanks so much for the review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 10:Changing Course

Edward is way more controlled than I would've been! Given the chance to go at Jasper, I would have taken it! Now, what are they going to do to protect Edward and Bella? I hope Carlisle's influence will help!

Author's Response:

Yes, well the Edward we love and least in my mind is all about control. Yes, that is a good question. I suppose we will just have to wait and see.

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

Love it ... very interesting!



Author's Response:

I hope you decide to continue to read and review this story of mine.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 12: Home

Such a lovely Christmas, not just the gifts, but the family togetherness. It always makes me happy to have Bella and Edward where they belong, with each other.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. Christmas one of my favorite holiday's so I just had to write a chapter that included it. Even if we ourselves haven't neared it yet this year.

Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 12: Home

Of course Edward thinks they cannot get intimate in a serious way. We know it is not true, and  that it is possible, albeit demanding of Edward. This possibility is half of the magic of Twilight. How are you going to deal with it?



Author's Response:

Hopefully in a fun way. Though the true intimate stuff won't happen until Lunar Eclipse has wrapped up. Giving me time to work on it's sequel: Storm. Bella will get the wedding that she want's and a few other things as well. It's an honor to have you reading my little story. I hope I can continue to draw you in. So you want to come back for the sequel as well.

Thank you so much for taking the time to let a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 12: Home

I loved this chapter!

I'm glad that the Cullen clan had a peaceful holiday. =)

Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear it.

Yes, I thought it was important for them to be able to enjoy Christmas.

Thank you for reviewing.

TaintedDarkINuShemeeko

Reviewer: DecodedParamore (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 12: Home

Breathe Me is such a beautiful song.

What a great chapter, I always enjoy holidays with the Cullens :).



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm happy you enjoyed it. Deciding on a gift for everyone was not an easy task.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 12: Home

A nice chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you thought so.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 12: Home

Great update.  They are making progress.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words and review.

Yes, they are making progess. I felt it was time. Considering what they are about to face together.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 11: Absolution Now

All caught up now. :-)

 

So glad I came back to this story!!!



Author's Response:

Yep (-:

I'm happy to see you again.

Thanks for reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 10:Changing Course

Almost all caught up....



Author's Response:

Yep almost there. (-:

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

Glad we're up and slowly moving around.. :-)



Author's Response:

I think a lot of people were pleased to see Bella up and moving.

Thanks again.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.