Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lunar Eclipse
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 04:03 PM · On: Epilogue: Moving Forward

Different but still very much the same. I've always thought that even if Bella had truly been dead Edward owed it to her memory to be at her funeral, even at a distance. With that mindset he would have never gone to Volterra.

Reviewer: Annalori (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2012 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 3: Mirrored Self

I am enjoying this version of events!  This. Halter was a little confusing to me.  Did he actually hear Laurent's thoughts from hundreds of miles away?  Was Laurent near him & it was a "race" of sorts to reach Forks?  Was this image of Laurent the book version or movie?  "dark lips". In the book he was Caucasian with dark hair...

Reviewer: Soccer Devil22 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2011 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 9: Living & Forgiveness

I think Edward could care less about the volvo. It's the Aston Martin that he covents.



Author's Response:

That may be true, however, the Aston Martin doesn't exist in this story. It will show up in Lunar Eclipse's sequel Storm.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: lady libre (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 06:52 PM · On: Epilogue: Moving Forward

bravo, BRAVO!!! can't wait for STORM :-)

Author's Response:

*bows* Thank you once more for all of your reviews.

I do hope you enjoy Storm there are a lot more twists to come as I play with events from Eclipse and Breaking Dawn. There shouldn't be too many dull moments in Storm.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: lady libre (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 17: Needs and Votes

mmmm, mmmm, GOOD :-)

Author's Response:

Thank you.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: lady libre (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 13: Trapped

Ooooooh, Tamaria ... I love to hate her already!

Author's Response:

Yes! That's exactly what I wanted to hear from my readers.

Thanks so much.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: lady libre (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 10:Changing Course

I'm enjoying the story a lot, but it drags a bit when one chapter completely retells the previous chapter from another character's perspective. I liked knowing what happened between Edward, Jasper, Emmitt, and Rosalie in the woods but didn't need to re-read the previous chapter to do it. Other than that, good stuff!

Author's Response:

Yes, I will admitt that this chapter wasn't one of my finer chapters. So I bow and thank you for reading and reviewing it anyway.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: lady libre (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 7: Love the Medicine for the Soul

I normally wait until I've finished a story to comment, but let me pause here to say BRAVO!!! I love the quick Edward/Bella reunion and the promise of more to come. Can't wait to click "Next" :-)

Author's Response:

Thrilled to hear that you are enjoying it. I hoe you continue too.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: DecodedParamore (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 08:14 AM · On: Epilogue: Moving Forward

Great story, can't wait to read the next installment.



Author's Response:

Happy to hear that you enjoyed it. I will be looking forward to reading your reviews for Storm.

Thanks so much for your review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2011 08:21 PM · On: Epilogue: Moving Forward

Awe schucks, I'm glad that I worked on my relationship issues before reading this. You would have had me drowning in my tears. I was not in a very good place an hour ago... but this... this was very sweet and pleasant. Thank you.

It has been an interesting journey to take with you. Thank you for all the time and effort you put into writing this story to share with all of us.



Author's Response:

I'm happy that you enjoyed it.

Yes it has been a very interesting journey that this story took on. Thank you so very much for coming along with me. The next part of their journey start in Nov. with Lunar Eclipse's sqeuel Storm.

Thank you again for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 08:06 AM · On: Epilogue: Moving Forward

This was a great story. It was a really good alternative to New Moon. I really enjoyed reading it, you did a great job.

Oh and I would read the sequel but I tend to get restless if I read one project to long, no mater how great it is, and this story was truly great.

So saying that I'll just pretend it happened exactly like Eclipse, minus that mutt Jacob and the pointless and unneeded conflict he causes. 

Thank you for the great story!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading it.

There are going to be some similarity to Eclipse but there are going to be things that didn't happen in Eclipse either. I however understand your feelings.

Once Storm (the sequel to LE) is Completed. I hope you will think about stopping by and giving it a look.

Thank you again for reading and reviewing

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 1: Dark Abyss

Great story!!! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story as well.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing Lunar Eclispe.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 06:27 PM · On: Epilogue: Moving Forward

This was great! I can't wait for the sequel!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much I'm thrilled that you enjoyed this part of their story and plan on returning for the next half.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing as well as your 5 star rate.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 06:21 PM · On: Epilogue: Moving Forward

Very nice! I'm glad Edward didn't break the big screen tv!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Nay he was to busy to even think about the TV. LOL!

Thanks so much for reading Lunar Eclipse Ch. 1 of Storm will be up in November.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

 

Reviewer: twimom1960 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 04:22 PM · On: Epilogue: Moving Forward

I'm so glad you were able to finish and am looking forward to the sequal thanks

 



Author's Response:

I'm happy that you enjoyed Lunar Eclipse I hope you continue to enjoy the journey that my version of Bella and Edward are about to go on in Storm. Ch. 1 will be posted in November.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing Lunar Eclipse.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 12:56 PM · On: Epilogue: Moving Forward

Thanks so much for this story, which I've really enjoyed. I'm looking forward so much, to reading Storm. See you later!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for sticking with me through this part of Bella and Edward's story. Their journey of course has only began. The first Chapter of Storm will be posted in November. I hope you continue to enjoy the journey with me in storm.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2011 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 17: Needs and Votes

I'll be waiting for that epilog with great anticipation. You have written a really good story and I have thoroughly enjoyed each and every word! See you later!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm looking forward to reading your review of the Epilogue.

Thank you so much.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 17: Needs and Votes

Hey, it's August 20th. When are you going to update...I can't stand the suspense. DJ



Author's Response:

Sorry about that I've been out of town. Just went I got home. My grandmother passed on. The Epilogue to Lunar Eclipse is with my beta. I'm sure as soon as she can she will send it back to me and then I will post it.

Thanks,

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: jacks5jl (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 17: Needs and Votes

:)



Author's Response:

Thanks much.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: cpainhouston (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 17: Needs and Votes

That was wonderful! Giving Edward and Bella this intimate moment without Edward having to give in to his desire to protect her virtue was great!



Author's Response:

I wanted to do something special for my readers as well as Bella and Edward. So the intimate moment you readin this Chapter was born. Edward keeping control was key as well.

I truly hope you enjoy the Epilogue when it posts.

Thanks you so much for reading and reviewing, Lunar Eclipse.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: cpainhouston (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 12: Home

Excellent!  Keep 'em coming!



Author's Response:

I hope you continue to follow and enjoy the rest.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2011 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 17: Needs and Votes

I hope this means he will change her sooner :-)



Author's Response:

I really can't comment on that without giving to much away.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing as well as rating this Chapter Lunar Eclipse it means a lot to me.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Starnani21 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2011 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 17: Needs and Votes

I am soooo in love with your Edward! He so sweet, and endearingly insecure with himself and his more gentle capabilities. I just want to hug him so badly. Yes, I don't think the smile left my face this whole chapter.

Hmmm, it seems you are setting Bella back to rights. (Did that even make sense? It just flowed out that way. Hmmm??) Anyway... It's nice to see Bella gain her strength back. Okay, you did kind of have the last couple chapters at high tension and conflict levels. 

I prefer your Bella in her natural state. She's quirky and feisty and smart.

Man do I miss spending time with my Boyfriend! I think I'm officially crushing on LE's sweety-pie Eddie-kins. Man does he need to get laid! Not by me! Bella! Okay, sleep is taking over my brain now.

Thanks for the update. Do you plan to take this to the change? Don't let Alice give sex tips!! Wow, that would be kind of embarassing... in a wierd sisterly way. Hmmm. I have to think on that.

I look forward to next time. Is it wrong for me to want another Edward POV?



Author's Response:

LOL, your review is so very refreshing. Most readers want to smack the crap out of my Edward and not hug him. LOL!

I prefer my Bella as well, however I have a soft respect for SM's Bella.

The truth is out I heart my Edward so much. I can relate to him from time to time.

As for what is next you will have ot stay tuned to the Epilogue and see what surprise are to be found there.

Nope it is not wrong of you to want another Edward POV. I love writing him. He is so very fun to write at times.

Thank you again for your wonderful review.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 17: Needs and Votes

So sweet!



Author's Response:

So happy to see you enjoyed it. I hope you enjoy the Epilogue just as much,

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 17: Needs and Votes

Great chapter! I loved hearing Edward's thoughts on practicing!

Author's Response:

Happy to hear how much you enjoyed the chapter. I hope you enjoy the epi as well.

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.