Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2015 09:00 PM · On: Jasper & his Valentine Cookies

OMG! WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!?!?!?!?!? PLEASE POST THE REST OF THE STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2015 12:07 AM · On: Jasper & the Psychic Pixie

OMG! I LOVE YOUR ALICE!!!

Reviewer: Ladyj04 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2013 06:35 PM · On: Jasper & Apple Mint

I'm all warm and fuzzy

Reviewer: Ladyj04 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2013 05:45 AM · On: Edward & Vomit Stained Boots

I hope this pic gets to the point soon

Reviewer: Susan2e (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 04:52 PM · On: Jasper & his Valentine Cookies

Ok, please, even though it's been almost 2 years, please, please finish this?  

My thoughts...when Esme went to the conference in New York, she met Carlisle.  They've been communicatng ever since.  Their vacation will be to the same place Edward will be.  Mom will meet Edward and recognize forever love (After a blind date set up with my now husband of 27 years, I knew within a week we'd be married, and he knew withing 3 weeks- it totally happens that fast)  She gets over her fears about them living together.  The next fall they move in to an apartment together.  etc...

I loved this story.

Susan  

June 25, 2013

Reviewer: Npatel (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 09:26 PM · On: Jasper & his Valentine Cookies

ahhh love this series....when's the next update going to be? x

Reviewer: Maranda (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 01:27 PM · On: Edward & Jasperagon

I can't believe you mentioned The XX! No one I know even knows who they are but I LOVE them! So impressed with your music tastes! I also would like to submit a golf clap for your Arctic Monkey's references. Great story! :)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2011 06:12 PM · On: Jasper & his Valentine Cookies

Vacation eh?  Lol, they're going to meet up with Carlisle aren't they, 'cos that's who Esme's been talking to on the phone and who she met at that conference way back when.  Ooooh things are going to get interesting, I can't wait.

I love Jasper, he's so funny.  I can't believe he has issues sharing his chocolate, hahaha he's like a 4 year old with that one or a girl, bless him he was good though and shared with Edward.  I love the relationship Jasper has with Esme too and as much as she doesn't want Jasper and Edward living together, if they want to I don't think she'd be able to stop them, I can however understand her concerns.

I've really missed this story, please don't keep us waiting for the next chapter too long pleasey, please.

Jane x

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 12:14 AM · On: Jasper & his Valentine Cookies

Oh, how I've missed your story. :-)

Esme is hilarious...I love how you write her.  I can't wait to find out how awkward this family vacation is going to get...particularly since Edward will be there. 

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: WhosThat65 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2011 07:59 PM · On: Edward & the Awkward Phone Calls

Aww our Dorward and his love are finally on the same  page!! Woo Wee!!

Reviewer: Spider-Hand (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 10:11 PM · On: Jasper & his Valentine Cookies

Any guess who Esme's boyfriend is? Hint: They met at a medical convention.

Reviewer: WhosThat65 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 12:12 AM · On: Jasper & Tanya Wit De Big Tits

Shout OUT to y'all!! xoxo

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 10:38 PM · On: Jasper & his Valentine Cookies

Oh boy oh boy. ESME is going to crash the party! Cant wait to see how she kniw Carlisle. Hope they re just frirnds cause ew dating your brother Is gross. Love this story. So sweet. And not gross. so thanks.

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 03:42 PM · On: Jasper & his Valentine Cookies

Great chapter! You're back, yay! I love this story and anytime I would see it I'd think, 'I hope she hasn't given up on this story'. I'm glad to see you haven't. I'm glad to see the boys are doing well and I hope Jasper doesn't kill his mom in her sleep for pulling rank on him like that. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 12:40 AM · On: Edward & the Murse

Stop to talk. I love possesive Jasper. This story is a bladt.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 07:32 PM · On: Jasper & his Valentine Cookies

I'm thinking Esme and Carlisle are supporting each other, unknowingly, having met through an LBGA parents group... and they're going on the same vacation now. :)

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 03:27 AM · On: Jasper & his Valentine Cookies

Yay! An update! And honestly I'm a bit mad and upset about how Esme took the news! :( I'd think that she'd be more understanding!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 10:08 PM · On: Edward & the Awkward Phone Calls

Awww, I'm so happy for these two.  Edward's lack of a verbal filter is hilarious, I can't believe he just blurted that out to his Dad, lol, and his Dad has been doing 'research' hahahaha! Beyond embarrassing to have your Dad look that up on the internet, as least there'll be no surprises, lol.

I love this story, its fantastic and funny and lots of other things.  Now that I'm all caught up I can't wait for your next update.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 10:06 PM · On: Jasper & His Calming Mantra

Oh wow that was amazing.  I'm so happy they finally confessed their love for each other and both of them have become more secure in their relationship and now Edward has taken that big step with Jasper, I get the feeling there will be no stopping them now, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 10:50 AM · On: Edward & Smiley Riley

How forward is Riley? Lol.

More steps forward for Edward and Jasper not only with sex but with their feelings as well.  I'm so happy that Edward was able to tell his family, he's come so very far in such a short space of time, I think Jasper should give him more credit, I mean it took him years to come out to his family and friends and he flys off the handle because Edward didn't hold his hand.  I suppose love does conquer all, now when will Edward confess his love, not like, to Jasper????

Who's pushy now, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 10:49 AM · On: Jasper & Tanya Wit De Big Dick

Lol, I knew it would be Tanya. James going on about the panties with the hole in them just had me cracking up and Edward's and Jasper's questions were priceless.

Poor Jasper and the Tanya induced nightmare.  Jasper should maybe say something to Edward about the hand holding, he might be pleasantly surprised.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 10:47 AM · On: Edward & the Blind Side

Is it Tanya? Is it, is it?

So Jasper's Dad is the one that has made him doubt himself, that giving over control doesn't mean losing control.  That man has a lot to answer for.  I'm glad that Jasper was finally able to say something to Edward about it.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 10:45 AM · On: Jasper & Betty Crocker

Why is Jasper so upset about Edward's questions?  Did something happen to him?  He needs to talk to Edward, even if he can't give him a reason why he won't bottom, they still need to talk and work it out, maybe he'll change his mind for Edward and they could try switching roles from time to time.

Lol, he certainly took Edward by surprise.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 10:45 AM · On: Edward & Christopher Reeves

James is such an arsehole, he and Tanya are suited. Victoria's turned out better than I thought she would, but I'm still wary of them all.

Edward is so funny, he get's an amazing blow job and then all he's bothered about are the germs that are on Jasper, lol. I'm glad he talked to Bella about how he's feeling, maybe it will help him to get his head in order and I'm sure that Jasper wouldn't push him to come out to his family, it took him long enough.  Besides I have a feeling that Carlisle and Esme met in New York at that conference and have something to confess to their kids.  Am I wrong????

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 10:43 AM · On: Jasper & RedRum

What happened to Edward???  Did weirdo Tanya get her mitts on him or did James do or say something whilst they were both getting drinks?  Oh my God I hope he's alright and talks to Jasper soon, those two are so good together and so funny.

Jane x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.