Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Bedtime Story
Reviewer: manahee (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 7

I just found your story and I really like it. The first date seems to be very hot and I like it. We all know that Bella and Edward are soulmates. So it will probably work out in the long run.

Do you know the book "Mars and Venus on a Date"? My experience is, that when a new couple becomes intimate too early, men usually get the reflex to flee and women start to get clingy and everyone gets hurt in the process. After reading this book I got a lot of aha-experiences and it helped me a lot to understand the dynamics better. I also found out that SM books consciously or unconsciously follow the steps in this books. The heart can only open up slowly.

Anyway I'm a romantic person and that's why I hope for your next update on "the date" soon.

love from Germany

manahee



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :) I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: bigsis0829 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 7

Woohoo! *fans self* Very warm, indeed! :) They're so cute and sexy at the same time. Aaahhhh, how Edward pulls that off I'm not sure. Tanya, UGH! God, how I hate her. Rob and Kristen's wedding cake part was too funny! And you made me want brownies, dammit, and I don't have any! :( I want sex on stick...oh that sounded dirty, hehe. LOL, anywho's update soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing, I'm glad you're enjoying the story! I was craving brownies the night that I wrote that scene *giggle*

Reviewer: Agrael (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 7

OH MY EDWARD!

The scene at the Sushi place... HOT! I love your story.. so sweet and sexy at the same time.. no angst or worry or broken hearts... sigh

Hope RL behaves and we can get another chapter soon. Looking forward!



Author's Response:

I LOVE me a good angsty fic. But this is not one. LoL. Maybe next time I'll try to write angst but at the moment I've having fun just writing some lemony fluff :) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 7

I think it's a little spicy in here lol :) My favorite sushi would have to be Edward's spring roll lol Love the whole date and it's not even over yet.



Author's Response:

Edward's spring roll!!! I love it!! *gigglesnort* I'm glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: VampFan (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 7

Whew!



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: amvel (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 7

Again - What!!! So not nice ending with another cliffy - here's hoping you update soon!!! LOL....



Author's Response:

Sorry, sorry! LoL. Please be patient, yes? Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: justinsgrl22 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 7

Decisions, decisions...when you feel that kind of chemistry it's hard not to give in...will Bella give in to the sparks? (I sure as hell would but I'm a little bit of a slut puppy that way...just ask my hubby...playing hard to get is NOT my thing! giggle ) These two were too cute in this...as well as too stinkin' hot.

As for sushi...you stole my faves. Honestly, Edward and Bella's meal was exactly what I would have ordered....how cool is that?



Author's Response:

Um, playing hard to get is not MY thing either. LoL. MY hubby would agree ;) We'll just have to wait and see what Bella does.... Thanks for reading! And LOL @ the sushi, those are some of my faves too.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 7

great chap just cant belteve you ended it THERE

banner looks great



Author's Response:

:) I do enjoy a cliffie every now and again. LoL. And yes the banner looks awesome, thank you SO much again!

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 7

Hate sushi, but hot chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: jinlor2 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 6

Looking forward to their date!

Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

You're very welcome :) Glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: amvel (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

What!!!! So not nice!!!!



Author's Response:

Um, sorry? LoL. Patience! And thanks for reading!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 6

Can't wait for the date to kick off! And maybe some clothes to come off lol



Author's Response:

LoL! Thank you :)

Reviewer: MaranndaElizabeth (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 6

please hurry updating! PLease! Im begging!



Author's Response:

Hurrying, hurrying! LoL. Glad you're enjoying the ride :)

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 3

Haha.. Wow.. that was.... um.. wow... ;o)



Author's Response:

:) Thank you for reading :)

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 2

The Kristen and Rob thing was a beautiful touch! Haha~! ;o)



Author's Response:

Why thank you ;o)

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow! This is is awesome! ;o) Boy doesn't every girl want that kind of attention from Edward.. ;o)



Author's Response:

Mmm hmm!!! LoL. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: aciepey (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 3

mmmmmmm more!!!!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 6

enjoyed Ed's day

haven't heard from you about the banner, are you still wanting one?



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry! We just got back from vacation and this is the first I've logged on. I absolutely do want a banner, I saw the ones you made in your facebook link and they are awesome! I'm going to PM you with a couple of details soon. And thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: aciepey (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

whew! great start!!  great writing and imagery. I feltlike I could get trapped in the Emmett Dimples!  I found your story under the Most Recent tab. So glad I clicked!!  On to read more!

:)

Patty



Author's Response:

Wow thanks for an awesome review! I'm glad you're enjoying :)

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 5

absolutely love it

Would you like me to make you a banner. Please check out my thread and email me back with what you think. Thanks, Readergoof.

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=5683

You can email me at readergoof@comcast.net



Author's Response:

Thank so much for the review, I'll contact you about the banner:)

Reviewer: Jenny Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 5

I just found this story and read all the way through.  Sorry about not reviewing the other chapters, but I didn't want to wait!  LOL  This is quickly becoming one fo my favorite stories.  I love your characters, and the introductions between A/J was so totally adorable, and between E/B was HOT.  lol  And OMG, the kitchen??  Whew!  More please!



Author's Response:

Well, thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying my little fic :) Next chapter should be up pretty soon (I hope LoL)

Reviewer: MaranndaElizabeth (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 5

Please hurry!



Author's Response:

Hurrying! LoL

Reviewer: kayphere (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 5

Loved it... can't wait to see what happens on this date!  Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

You're welcome! LoL. I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 5

I just loved the early morning texts and the fact that all the girls are being so supportive!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much :)

Reviewer: seattlegirl (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 5

Still enjoying the story and happy to get more regular chapter fixes :)

BTW, although your Seattle references are fictional, they work.  Some in other stories are so far off that I can't help but cringe (one had E&B having dinner at a restaurant overlooking a river that is three hours away for example). 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're still enjoying it! And thank you. LoL. My thinking was that it would just be so much easier to make it all fictional than to mess up big time with a wrong neighborhood, restaurant, street name, etc. I'm happy it's working. Although, if I do need to ask a specific question, I think I'll be calling upon you :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.