Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A World Apart
Reviewer: Piano girl (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2015 05:51 AM · On: The Premier & The Press

Where is the rest...leaving us hanging here is not okay!!!

Reviewer: mamabearxox (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2013 11:54 AM · On: The Premier & The Press

awesome story. Please write more!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading my story!  I'm glad you're enjoying it.  I actually have the whole thing written in full but no longer have a beta and I haven't really been on the site.  If you PM me I can email what I have to you.

Reviewer: Caroline (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 06:18 AM · On: A New Year

I just send you pm, just like you asked :-))

Reviewer: Caroline (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2012 06:14 PM · On: A New Year

And found a beta already? I rally want to know how the story ends.:-))

 



Author's Response:

No new beta yet. If you want to PM me, I can email you the rest unedited. 

Reviewer: Caroline (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2011 05:07 PM · On: A New Year

Any idea when your next update is going to be? I miss your story

 



Author's Response:

I'm really sorry for the extremelylong delay.  I have to find a new beta though and I haven't had a chance to do it.  I swear I will finish it though.  The hard part is that the story is completely written, just needs to be beta'd.

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 05:45 PM · On: The Premier & The Press

please update soon!! i love this story

Reviewer: suzuki (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2011 08:37 PM · On: The Premier & The Press

oh wow... this is amazing! I love Courtney, and while I understand why Victoria and Marcus are being so harsh, I think Marcus really might be a little out of line... sounds more than just 'having a hard time adjusting' and more like a bad personal experience? hmm anyways Carly needs to get back with kellan... I feel so bad for him... anyways great job so far and please update soon ^^

Reviewer: Caroline (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 05:02 PM · On: A New Year

Any news yet on a new update?:-)

Reviewer: Caroline (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 09:14 AM · On: A New Year

I'm totally not giving up on your story. I'm curious to know what happens next. This is one of my favourite stories



Author's Response:

I'm still working on it. :)  I don't want to disappoint anyone who has taken their time to read my work, it means a lot to me that you do. ")

Reviewer: Caroline (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2011 08:06 AM · On: A New Year

When are you going to update this story? I miss it :-)



Author's Response:

I'm sorry I've been so MIA.  I have competed the next chapter and sent it off to my beta, so hopefully we'll be back to normal soon.  Thanks for not givign up on me. :)

Reviewer: vero_ninique (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 12:51 AM · On: The Premier & The Press

I really like this story, i hope you'll update soon ;)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 12:40 AM · On: The Premier & The Press

Awwww, bless Kellan, the voice of reason.  I know I keep asking but will he and Carly get back together, he's so into her it's not funny and I'm a sucker for a love story.

Courtney's going to have to grow a thick skin, hold her head up high and show them all she means business.  She's a strong girl, she can do this especially with her man by her side.

Jane x

Reviewer: Caroline (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 11:48 AM · On: The Premier & The Press

Update soon, can't wait to read the rest of the story

Reviewer: SonzzyB (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2011 07:14 PM · On: The Premier & The Press

Great Update!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 06:33 AM · On: The Premier & The Press

Great chapter! Im glad that they are finally out in the open! Can't wait for the next update :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I'm glad you enjoyed their debut!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 10:18 PM · On: Coming to Terms

When is Brady going to get the message?  Is Carly still interested in Kellan and if so what gives with Del? Questions, questions.

I'm so happy that Courtney has decided to travel with Rob for their first year, I don't think they would have coped away from each other, look how two weeks has affected them, bless.

I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Jane x

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 11:53 AM · On: Coming to Terms

Fantastic chapter as always sweetie!

I'd really like to shake Brady into next week!! He really needs to get a clue...I don't think that Court & Robert can be any more clear on their feeling & Brady needs to back the hell off. That said, I have a feeling that he won't & I know that I don't trust him as far as I can throw him & that kinda scares me.

As for our Miss Carly, I'm not diggin' her boycott much & I truly think that she should give Kellan another chance. More than anything I think that she's a bit shell-shocked over the James thing & doesn't want to get her heart broken, poor sweet girl.

It hurts my heart that both Court & Rob are suffering because of their seperation, but I'm glad that they seem to have gotten it more under control by the end of the chapter. I also know that they WILL get through it as long as they keep communicating & keep there wits about them. Oh & their together time...just makes me melt.

Hugs until next time.

~Kat

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 12:00 AM · On: Coming to Terms

Oh I can't say enough how wonderful this story is. I loved this chapter and to see how you made them come back from the dead GREAT JOB!!!!! It is a pleasure to be able to  go on this journey with you. I get so lost in this story sometimes that I don't want to read to fast because then it will be over. Looking forward to next chapter.

 

Lilly



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review!  I'm sorry it's been so long between updates.  RL has taken quite a toll and I can't find as much time for my writing as I have in the past.  I do promise to never abandon my stories though and hope you'll bare with me.  I'm glad you're enjoying the story so much, the premier is up next!

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 11:24 PM · On: Coming to Terms

Glad to see the update! Can't wait for more...



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Hopefully I can get back into the swing of things and not take so long between updates.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: SonzzyB (Anonymous) · Date: February 24, 2011 07:13 PM · On: Coming to Terms

LOVE THIS!

Brady is being a complete IDIOT!!!!

Can't wait for more! :D



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Yes, Brady is a total idiot.  But really, what did we expect?  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: logano_gurl12859 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 03:50 PM · On: Coming to Terms

great as always and i love what jake drew on carly's arm that was hilarious!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Glad you enjoyed Jake's artistic abilities! lol

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 03:30 PM · On: Coming to Terms

Happy days are here again - another chapter has arrived.  My week is complete.  Thank you - thank you!!!!!  Missed you , missed Courtney - I really dislike Brady -really really truly do.



Author's Response:

I'm super sorry for the long delay.  I've been feeling a bit lethargic in writing so it's taken me a bit to get going again.  Thanks for the review and for all the love!

Reviewer: cdnladyj (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 04:01 PM · On: Life at Home

I've really been enjoying this story!  Hope you'll be updating another chapter soon!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I'm glad you're enjoying the story, next chapter is up!

Reviewer: cdnladyj (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 11:12 AM · On: The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

Ok...what is Marcus' problem?  Sounds like a total jerk.



Author's Response:

Marcus definitely has issues, and they only get worse from here.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: cdnladyj (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 01:20 AM · On: Play For Me

Ah...you've got to be kidding right? LOL!!



Author's Response:

I know!  I know! THey're taking forever right?  I'm horrible!  I swear it does happen though!  THanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.