Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twicrack83 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

HA! I totally laughed out loud when I read your final A/N! Anyway, great chapter... so glad that Bella and Edward figured their shizz out. It's about time! Can't wait to see what happens at school!

Reviewer: lovelylady90 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

I'm addicted to this story. also happy to hear B and E are working things out finally, but the plot will only thicken from here!

Reviewer: MrsJim (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 1- Local God

Huh...this is different...I think I like...gonna keep reading

Reviewer: team_smut (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

Well I am glad that E and B are starting to open up and be honest. I can't wait to see what happens tomorrow at school, I pray that neither one of them freaks out and takes two steps back instead of forward!

Ok so damn cockblocking daddy, I was looking forward to some spicy lovin! Maybe you will make it up in the next chappy? I mean now they are making love or making nice, whatever you wanna call it.

Can't wait till next update.....and don't worry about having several more chapters to go, I am very sure no one minds reading more!!!

Reviewer: nisacullen (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

good update lookin' forward to whats next and good thing this isnt getting wrapped in in 1 more chapter that would leave us wanting more!

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

So glad you were bs-ing about there only being 2 chapters, cos I really love this fic!  Really looking forward to the fuckery that will be Monday morning at Forks High.

Reviewer: twilightlovergirl (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

love it

 

glad that theres more than 1 Chapter left 2 this

 

=] thousand watt smile

Reviewer: samiam77 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

As always I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: amanda1104 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

aww  i just love this story~  ill be sad when it ends! : (

Reviewer: Alliez (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

I love this story. I have about 20 updates to go through but when I saw this I had to read it. And I am also glad that you are making it a little longer than you expected. And I am loving your Edward more and more each chapter for being a great boyfriend and I hop to god that Bella doesn't fuck it up. It's great stuff. Great smut too!

Reviewer: edwardandbellaforever (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

woo hoo!!! more chapters!!!!! You've made my day... hell my week!!!! he he! I love how they're finally connected and realised their feelings. i can't wait to see how they deal with school tomorro!!!!

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

i liked this. i felt like they both got all their stuff out (well bella still has a little left) but edward said it... its gonna be them against the world. guess we'll find out in the next chapter

 

ps kind of glad it wont be over in 2 chapters im loving this story :)

Reviewer: Susie Q (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

Hi KiKi,

I Fucking Love This Story!  I really want all rainbows and unicorns for these two but Gawd - could it be in the stars for them?  I think not, reality is a painful bitch and I think it will be rearing its ugly head when they return to school!

Great lemons - me thinks you are the Lemon Queen! Oh, also, I Love Edwards cocky mouth - I know - its just him!!! HAHAHAHA!

Reviewer: asoulenchanted (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

You and me against the world, Swan

my favourite line ever, dunno why, i just love it :D

cannot wait for more, you are so good at this :)

Reviewer: Emmi (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

This chapter was so sweet :) I never thought I'll get smth so nice in this story, but it was so good to read :) Thanks, you made me smile a lot during this chapter :)

Reviewer: gwenap (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

Thank-you for the update. It sure didn't seem like there were only 2 chapters left.

I'm really enjoying this so as long as you wanna make it, is great by me.

Thanks, again!!!

Reviewer: Emmi (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

This chapter was so sweet :) I never thought I'll get smth so nice in this story, but it was so good to read :) Thanks, you made me smile a lot during this chapter :)

Reviewer: maggiemay82 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

Cockblocked by parents is never cool! Keep up the good work! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: RobstenLuvre (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

Very pleased with this chapter! I'm glad Edward and Bella could finally have some kind of talk about everything, and just realize that they needed each other and it didn't matter what everyone else thought. I hope Bella can cut herself a little slack and not think she'll self destruct or anything, because i really do feel like Edward is there for her no matter what. Very glad they are there for each other :)

Reviewer: jessicasheehan (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

I'm glad you have more to go with this story. I enjoy reading it and I wasn't looking forward to it being done.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

Now I can't wait for school to start. Hope Bella gets her act together and opens up some more to Edward so they can work out everything together. Please update soon.

Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

intresting to see how tomorrow will go, update soon.

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

Thanks for the chapter. I know B & E are not looking forward to tomorrow- but I sure am. Nancy

Reviewer: Miliejolie (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

Nice chapte!r

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

Yay to more chapters! I'm glad they came to their senses. Can't wait til the next chapter!

Great as always! !!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.