Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Didn't like the font change....screwed me up for real.  Edward dealing with those around him with changing relationships and not able to see what is changing in his own world....love it.  Hoping for lots more fire, lemons.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

Edward....knight in shining armor????  This chapter was hot....neither partner has had real feelings with a partner before.  Liking this so much....knew this was going to happen...*snicker*

Reviewer: carebear309 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

Aw, I enjoyed the nice Edward/Bella time. Hope they can continue on that way when they have to face all the people at school.

Reviewer: twihard4evr (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

Whar can I say that hasn't already been said? SQEEEEAAALLLL! I'm so elated that they have stopped the BS and are "keepin it real" Love them and you more!

Reviewer: KaitBrady (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

great chapter--I'm going to be sad when it's over...

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 12- Kiss with a Fist

Tension....fuckhawtness....tenderness.....feelings?.....fucking hot fucking....jealousy....enjoyed so much.  Well done and thank you.

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

I love this story.  I think, for the most part, it's because I really still haven't made up my mind if these two are good for each other or entirely wrong.  Keeps me second-guessing myself.  Good on you!  Thanks so much for writing.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 10- Situations

Finally....and on the pool table.  Beauty!  Both seem to be melting a bit and loosing their individual masks.  I think the next 4 days are going to be good.....and yes to condoms, I have them I promise!!!

Reviewer: EBF (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

awesome chapter. can't wait for next update

Reviewer: Nielle (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

Lol, you rock woman. Love this story. Can't wait for the next update! :)

Reviewer: MrsJim (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Add it Up

Goodness, no wonder Bella is all shades of F'd up...Renee is all sorts of wrong...having to hide from your mother so she doesn't embarress you, thats one of the worst things imaginable

That was a good conversation between Bella and Jasper...I think they both needed it, Jasper needed the push and Bella needed to be sure that he wouldn't go and hurt Alice

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 8- Kiss of Life

Shower scene smokin' fuckhawt stuff.  Loved it.  Edward has some mad love skills for sure.  Can you imagine doing Carlisle in the shower?....that guy has over 300 years of experience--GAW!!

Reviewer: Genny (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

I'm glad there will be more  chappies. Thanks.

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

Great job, although I was very pissed about the lemon being cut off!

Keep up the awesome writing!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: eliza41 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

I love this story. Does Twilighted not do story alerts? So happy to see new chapter and what a great chapter is was. So happy to see these finally getting past all the bullshit. At least I hope. Guess next chapter will tell. Love how honest Edward is being - hopefully Bella will let good things happen to her.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 7- Closer

Bella def comes out on top again, if you know what I mean!!  Edward needs to get in the game or that car will be hers.

Reviewer: Nat Wright (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

LOL kappa tracksuit that shit is funny. Love the fic BTW it's amazing.

Thank you for sharing. Oh and love the fact that the characters won't shut the fuck up lol!! x

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 5- Sex and Candy

LOL I guess Bella showed him!!  Well done but I'm sure he has something very naughty in store for her.  I hear paybacks a bitch!!  Good job!

Reviewer: jasam4ever19 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

So glad you updated. Loved it. So happy to hear there is more to come than you thought. Can't wait. Love this story so much. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

Wonderful Chapter. I loved it. I love the time they spent together and the talking just awesome update again soon!

Reviewer: Chicklette (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

:)

Oh, I have missed these two.  <3 this fic.  Just love it.  :)  thank you!

Reviewer: EmiMills (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

You'd better post sooner this time, or else...

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

update soon!! 

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 1- Local God

Way to start off this chapter!  That got my full attention...lol  Nice change to have such a bad, bad Bella.

Reviewer: TiTiTi (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2010 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

Aw, I love this chapter :x and I can't wait the next one... I'm totally addicted to this amazing story!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.