Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

Great chapter! I hope they make it publice, because hiding it isn't doing anyone any good. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: La mariposa (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

please, please, please dont end it.

Reviewer: RobstenLuvre (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

That was cute, and i'm glad they cut the BS and just went at it in the hallway, that's what i'd do. And um, what do you mean emotastic? If there's some effed up sad ending i'll be thoroughly peeved. Sure, you can add a chapter or two in of shitty situations and questioning of their feelings for each other, but by God and Robert Pattinson, they better end up as happy as they can be in their situation with each other!!!!!!

Reviewer: Susie Q (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

Hi KIKI,

Ya know, I remember high school shit being like this! Self confidence a major factor - not wanting to be humiliated!  But E & B should be up for it - they are so full of themselves!  Please continue to write this story - it is good - you are good and I really want to find out how you plan to end this up!

 

Reviewer: jurney (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

Awwwwww

J

Reviewer: jurney (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

Can't wait to read the next chapter!

J

Reviewer: hetzel4 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

Loved the update. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

Oh my gosh go bella I that that edward would crack first. Can't wait to see what happens now

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

Wow... Go Bella, what an ending to the chapter I loved it.  Looking forward to the next update. x

Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

awwww

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

Wow I was really expecting Edward to grab Bella and kiss the shit out of her. Guess it went the other way around.  I guess Bella thought that he would never do it so I am sooooooo happy that she did. It is obviously what they both needed.  I am so excited for them.  I am sure Edward and Bella are going to have to kick some people asses since everybody wants them. lol.

Reviewer: beckybrit (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

I loved that chapter! Go Bella, lol. Jasper is great, i love how he just 'knows' everthing!

Reviewer: potterchick86 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

this was soooo adorable!

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

OMG!!! I love this. Yeah it's smutastic, but there's a nice little thing called a plot floating around in here too!! I can't wait to read more.

Rox

Reviewer: laddymischief (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

AWWWWWWW

effing loved it!

Reviewer: whiplashes (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

Hee hee. *sealclap*

Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

you know, i do think kstew has or has had the same thoughts about her lovelife and people around it as your bella does. ;)

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

Awwwwwww.... lol

Love the chap. On with the smut, woman! ;)

Reviewer: DAH826 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

Great chapter.  Nice to see Bella make the move usually she is such a tought cookie and Edward is the one that initiates.  Looking forward to HEA and hope they don't cave too much from all the BS.

Reviewer: ast (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

when will u update next?

Reviewer: jasam4ever19 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

Loved it! So glad you updated. Can't wait for the next chapter. I just LOVE this story.

Reviewer: Miliejolie (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

Nice chappie!

Reviewer: Sara701 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

Awwwwww! Love it, love it, love it!!!

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2010 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

Great chapter. Oh high school. I don't miss it at all!

Reviewer: manor88 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

Oh boy - I'm just enjoying this too much *does a little happy dance*  Ms. Emotastic, I say bring it on!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.