Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: glo4twilight (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Destroy Everything

omg poor bella back to feeling lonely again!! i think she should've had brunch with esme and carlisle!! what happened to edward? and why no note? i can understand her jumping to conclusions after the last time. will she ever get a break?  i hope she doesn't go on her date with jacob!! i don't like him at all if he was even thinking of cheating on his gf he's not worth it and the fact that i can't stand him anyway!! great chapter now fucking RL is gonna get in my way again and prevent my reading time!! i hope i can get back to it real soon!

Reviewer: glo4twilight (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

oh wow that was so beautiful! it's so sad about bella and it was so nice that edward sees something in her that's different and doesn't pity her. he's just so wonderful and i'm glad she's not alone right now it's so good that he took her home and they made love...wow how's that gonna fare in the bet now! i love the way you wrote the whole scene of them in his room right up to the cuddling in each others arms...so fucking awesome..you really rock with the lemon stuff!!

Reviewer: JacquelynD (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

I love your story! your writing style is so great, detailed and emotion filled! Your characters seem so real and layered! Can't wait to see what you do.



Author's Response:

Aww that is so flipping nice of you to say that hun *hugs screen*

Reviewer: Lulabell75 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

Well, that was hot! Can't wait to see what else is going on in her mind!

Reviewer: DanceWithMe (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

I love this story!  I'm kind of expecting Edward to try to climb through her window like the stalker we all know he is and then set off the intruder alarm.  I dunno, you're casual mention of it just seemed like forshadowing. 

Thank you for writing!  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: cgoodwi2 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

Poor Bella, she doesn't truly know how to be happy.  I only hope that she allows herself to learn what happiness can be, with Edward's help of course.  They've come too far to fuck this up.  Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Yeah, she really doesnt- i just want to HUG YOU for getting that!! TY for revving!

Reviewer: blackmumba (Anonymous) · Date: June 10, 2010 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

hey.......

finally u gt thm out of thier lunatic haze of destroying thmselves

Reviewer: glo4twilight (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 11- Under the Sheets

ye nah don't like the fact that jacob is on the scene. and that he's thinking of getting with bella while he's still technically with his gf just shows you how much of a douche he is!! love edward possessive stance lol! ye kick jacobs ass to the kerb.lol

Reviewer: glo4twilight (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 10- Situations

yes finally they had sex and was it fucking smokin or what!! i love detailed lemons they make for very interesting reading!! i'm so glad they're going exclusive i like that rather than the disgusting whoring around they've been doing!! nice chapter indeed. i was so glad you'd updated..here i was waiting and waiting for an alert in my inbox for this story and when it didn't come i thought i'd check out your profile only to find that you'd been updating on here!! so needless to say i have some catching up to do!

Reviewer: maryhayes (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

i have loved reading this fic, who knew that bella and edward could have such good sex this was amazing to read, but please dont leave it there

Reviewer: vmm3 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

Super hot!  Why isn't she happier???  I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: TopazOynx (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

She better get happier soon, I hope she doesn't second guess herself.

Reviewer: manor88 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

Love, love this story. I don't want it to end.  

Reviewer: csdn80 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

Loved the diner scene & the hood sex! Worried about the end- Bella had been doing so well with their new relationship and all! Hope you have a great holiday, very jealous of the sun worshipping and I hope Bella is happy in the next chapter!

Reviewer: everintruiged (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur


Reviewer: r-pks (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

Bella is a dumb biddie but I love your story.

Reviewer: twilightlovergirl (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

=] fab chapter as usual

Reviewer: twink423 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

oh no..... I thought things were looking up with Edward saying he wants her to be his.... now B isn't so sure?? no good.... so what happens now??  Can;t wait for the big Seattle date, maybe a big grand gesture to happen then? by both of them, if Bella gets out of her emo funk....  I hope so.

Have fun on your trip, bb!! :)

Reviewer: twink423 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

I need to do a grand fucking gesture or something? - that would be fuckawesome!!!  Go Edward!

And love the big kiss at the end!!! Go Bella!! Glad she grabbed the bull by the horns so to speak and just went for it.  Maybe she realized she didn't care what everyone else thought either after seeing his reaction leaving lunch and all.  Also, she seemed to like his hand on her thigh during lunch too and decided she wants more of that all around.  I hope so, and screw the Forks fuckery and just be together and who cares what they think.  Can't wait for more smut too!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, hun. Glad you liked the last kiss- i thought it was coming from Bella cause shes so fricking emo right now!

Reviewer: LetRobstenLuv4ever (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

Wow that was a nice juicy lemon.  I loved that.  I love possesive Edward.  I dont know why on earth she wouldn't be happy though.  I mean she is obviously falling in love with him but why does she doubt it.?

Reviewer: Kiren (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

Woooow. I didn;t think you'd have em' do it in the middle fo a parking lot. I feel all tingly.

 

Now why isn't Bella feeling better about it..

Reviewer: meaj123 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

love these two, they are perfect for each other.

Reviewer: mizz_sunshin3 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

I'm glad that both Edward and Bella expressed to each other their need to be together and exclusive, but now I'm worried as to why Bella isn't happier about the situation. Good chapter =)

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

just read through and its amazing

Reviewer: jurney (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

Oh so cute together! 

Enjoy the sun. I live in Florida and have it every day.

Can't wait til next chapter!

Jurney

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.