Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

Rosalie is just jealous, I'm sure Edward didn't cheat on Bella. By drinking all that vodka she just took another step in the direction of becoming more like her mother whom she despises. As long as Bella doesn't believe she is worthy to be loved Edward can talk and show her all he wants, it will be no use.

James standing there and Bella drunk and emotionally unstable - I can't think of anything pleasant to happen and I can't think of anyone sober enough to step in if necessary. What a cliffhanger, please, please update soon.

Reviewer: T3am Switzerland (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

HS! James is back! Oh geez. Its about to get crazy in here! :) I loved the chapter

Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

Okay I totally get why Bella is being the way she is. However, I swear if Edward really did that to Rose or Bella cheats on Edward I'm gonna kick their asses. Rant over, great chapter. ;-)

Reviewer: samiam77 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

Please try to be quick with the next update, love it!!

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

Ohhhh her behavior makes perfect sense to me!!!  Guess that makes me just as fucked up!

Reviewer: hunnibunni210 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

oh man please don't let edward and bella break up make him come in and save the day and tell bella he loves her tooo

Reviewer: hotedward (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

oh ur right... OH my FReaking GOd.. james was there... i hope edward wiould appear in the middle of nowwhere to save bella from upcomming mess she will be in case james pursue her again.. i always beleive in you and im really hoping to bullshit thing will happen to edward and bella anymore..just keeping my fingers croos.. i still really love ur story.. GOd bless and more power.. >3 >3

Reviewer: Nightchill (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

well, shit. I was hoping that there would be happier times a head now that they're together... but obviously not. I hope that Bella does not fuck up and that someone helps her home.

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

i did not see that coming!!!!! rose is an ass lol she is im almost positive edward isnt doing anything and im willing to bet that he wouldve said he loved her too if she didnt stop im. but OMG JAMES!!!!!!

 

and i understand all the doubting and emoness bella is going thru. been there. its hard to believe that someone could be different when you've been hurt so much before.

Reviewer: twicrack83 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

whoa... major angst-ness. i really hope bella tells james to fuck off, or else edward needs to swoop in and save the day. great chapter! ;)

Reviewer: HayleyLoux (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

I have midnight tickets tooo :D

 

Oh please please please dont let het cheat, i dont care if they argue. Mann, i love this story! 

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

Rose is a hating bitch. We all know Edward wouldn't do that... right?

And James?!? Where the eff did he come from? OMG... if Edward ends up going to the party all hell's gonna break loose!

BDR - Sooo addicting!

P.S. I have my midnight tickets as well. We are soooo cool:)

Reviewer: GGSophie (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

1. I want to wring Rosalie's neck

2. Bella needs a good cuff upside the head, I get the whole I've been hurt and can't trust - but he hasn't given her reason not to.

GAHHHHHHHHHHHHH Can't wait for the next update hope she doesn't do anything to stupid

Reviewer: tkegl (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

Oh no... trouble in paradise?

Super hot chapter... loved it!

Reviewer: tkegl (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

YES!!! Loved it! :-)

Reviewer: tkegl (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

Loved the chapter and so glad they've come to terms with the fact that they belong together - and that there's more to life than the "Forks f*ckery"!

 

Reviewer: glo4twilight (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

omg now wtf is bellas problem!! it seemed like she was quite content with everything and now edward wants to date her to get to know her and here she is wondering why she should be happier!! someone actually wants her exclusively and obviously adores her what more could she want right now i can't wait to find out!! loved their car hood smexin in the carpark!! edward is such a fucking intensely sexy passionate beast!! mmmhmmm that's what i'm talkin bout!! loved it and can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

omg now wtf is bellas problem!! it seemed like she was quite content with everything and now edward wants to date her to get to know her and here she is wondering why she should be happier!! someone actually wants her exclusively and obviously adores her what more could she want right now i can't wait to find out!! loved their car hood smexin in the carpark!! edward is such a fucking intensely sexy passionate beast!! mmmhmmm that's what i'm talkin bout!! loved it and can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

you know i don't see what the problem is!! who gives a fuck what they all think! and why isn't everyone gossiping about alice and jasper i mean he was the high school pussy eater or something wasn't he? jessica is such whore bitch and needs her ass beat down and good riddens that edward completely gave her the fuck off flick!!lol stupid ho bitch!! i was so glad that jasper spoke to edward and ecstatic that bella grabbed him and kissed him i guess she'd just had enough of the facade and just wanted the contact like him  anyway!! excellent chapter i'm just loving this so much!! oh no one more chapter to go and i've caught up to your writing and have to wait impatiently for updates like everyone else!!lol



Author's Response:

Wow- youre rev's really made me laugh! Thanks so much for putting them down- its really appreaciated!

Ah, if only Bella had the same idea as you- this Bella's a little worn, and i have a feeling that you're gonna hate her in the next chapter :)

 

Reviewer: glo4twilight (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

how can she think that they would drag each other down i mean to say what they were b4 they got together was the pits already wasn't it? so now there's only one way left and that's up!! why does she have to be so negative why can't she just fucking go with it and move on like alice and jasper are!! just be content with each other and handle things as they come..handle them together!! edward is so caring and beautiful with her!! she better not fuck up and hurt him!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 19- Roll Away your Stone

oh i just love reading epov it's my most fave thing. i love being inside his head and i'd love him to be inside me..ahem...i mean... mine!! anyways i'm glad he was totally put off by that skank-ho-bag rosalie and no other woman interested him!! i feel now that their is such a special connection between them it's just beautiful and you bring it across so wonderfully with your incredible writing it's just fuckawesome!! love it!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Edge of Joy

i am so glad that she didn't get it on with jake but was surprised that he was the one that stopped. i know she probably would have b4 it got to far but he did first so that was all good!! then i was so rapt that edward finally grew a pair and decided to man up about what he wanted or felt! nice work. i was a bit worried at first going into this chapter but was so rapt at the end and i do hope she admits the same to edward. absolutely excellent writing you are doing such a magnificent job with this story how can i put you on author alert on this site or story alert. so clueless on this site! sorry!

Reviewer: glo4twilight (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

oh no don't tell me that e&b are gonna go back to their separate whoring ways!! that would really piss me off and i would probably end it right there!! i have pretty much enjoyed this story so far and i can understand edwards confusion about the whole situation but geez him going after pussy all the time is getting so fucking stale!! he really needs to totally man up about how he feels!

Reviewer: glo4twilight (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Trav'lin' Light

you know i really actually enjoyed that chapter. it was good to see what was going on between those two and sad that jasper totally went back to his druggo and manwhoring ways!! poor alice how heartbreaking!! it was great that finally jasper grew some balls and decided to man up about the whole thing and finally got with alice!! him and rosalie or edward and rosalie is a total yuk cos she's so yukky rotten in this story!! ewwwww!! anyways overall i'm so glad that i went ahead and read this chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.