Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kristaa19 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

great story!!! i loved this chapter--good writing even though i want edward and bella together again! and i cried alittle hahaha

cant wait for the next update

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

definitely didnt see that coming, but i liked the twist.

Reviewer: francy_princess (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

can't wait for te next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Nrbl (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

Intersting!!!   I realy wished Edward would have balled up and followed Bella after the fight, but it wasn't meant to happen....

I'm pretty sure that Edward didn't believe Bella slept with dicko... he was just putting up a protective front.... Hoping that in a few weeks he will go and find her  :)

Reviewer: BlueLotusGirl (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

Poor Edward! That was painful to read. I'm glad he won't have to be broken hearted for too long.

Reviewer: TwilightCougar1 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

OMG...I freaking love your Bella and your Edward breaks my heart... oooohhhhh...wait...I freaking love your Edward and your Bella breaks my heart....GAH!!! she is so much like me she makes me cry...I seriously feel broken like her so much of the time...like right now I need to go be with my Gregward case he is the only one who has power over me...and I always go back to him...just like Bella always comes back to your Edward....

p.s. yoru Eclipse review made LMFAO!!!!

smooches!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MelissaO (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

GAHHHHH!!! cliffies!

Love the little twisty on the canon. Way to spice it up :)

Reviewer: CullenDreamer (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

Why is she flying out of Forks?  Isn't the drive an hour or so?

Reviewer: littleangrykitten (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

Rosalie that fucking ho...i want to kick her ass....and everytime i hear the song love the way you lie by eminem i think of that story....and YOU are a fucking amazing writer.....

Reviewer: roxxidoll (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

Kinda hate you right now. Make me love you again. Still, great chapter. :)

Reviewer: Dolphin4442 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

Fantastic chapter

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

I sure hope it is soon..... She has gone crazy.

Reviewer: eliza41 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

Loved it. You are too good. Even with the angst.

Reviewer: Alliez (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

That was so incredible. I am crying. I love both of these characters so much. I don't even know which one I love more which is rare for me. Please let Edward find out in the next chapter that Bella did not sleep with James. Please make Edward go find her and tell her he loves her. And please try to update soon. Thank you so much for this wonderful story.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

I'm so pissed with Bella right now, I could scream.  If she's struggling with being happy, wondering if she deserves to be happy----why not talk to Edward, the guy she is in love with???  I know, communication with your soul mate is highly overrated.  I hope Jasper or somebody kicks her in the ass and shakes her brains around.....she's got a good thing and she's fucking it up royally.  

Reviewer: wolffia (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

thanks for the assurance that this is gonna be a HEA!

and thanks also for updating! :)

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

Why oh why?!? For the love of all that is sexy!!! Sheesh!!! Both of them brokenhearted :(

I'm glad Bella is leaning on herself now though... I just hope Edward doesn't go back to his man-whoring ways :/

Hmmm... but you know what they say about makeup sex :)

I'm pulling for these two!

Reviewer: GGSophie (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

Shit she's New Mooning him gahhhhhhhhhhhhh That boy better get his ass to Seatle and somebody needs to strangle Rosalie what a shit disturbing bitch. Can't wait for the next update :D

Reviewer: babybear010 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

OMG U HAVE 2 FINISH THIS STORY

Reviewer: candy1 (Anonymous) · Date: July 16, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 9- Rock the Boat

I just got to this story and read the first bunch of chapters through - excellent writing and I am very impressed with how honest youi made this. At first i thought ' she can't keep this up' ie the high pitch of the angry fuckoff kids, but you pulled it off really well. Because of the no holds barred its some of the best smut i've read because the charaters are so present (we've all read those smuts where its vacuous and who cares...) and its great how you are leading us to the underbelly of the characters stories - the damage that's caused them to have to survive in such a brutal way

great stuff and looking forward to reading on!

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

Oh fucking hell, I didn't believe that Edward was with Rosalie, but because James is now there and Bella is quite literally fucked up I know something bad is going to happen.  I understand where she was coming from, but I guess I kind of hoped Edward would be there to rescue her.  She was pushing him away before she thought he would push her away.  Sigh, I am dreading what I think is coming next!   Even if nothing happens, with Bella's luck it will still appear that she was with James, or enough people will have seen him go into the room and just spread the rumor anyway.  Or, maybe I overestimate Bella and she's really is going to fuck him!   I give up, please update soon!

Reviewer: feline (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

more more more!!!

Reviewer: ladybird2 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

Hi Kikiblue:

   I just started this fic last night and wow I am blown away by it. I am so hooked that i could not send a review until I was caught up. 

When are you posting again?  I can't wait for more.

Marie

twicrazreader

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

ed will show up and beat the crap out of him

Reviewer: atxcullen (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

Oh my, your characters are intiguing and I love how Alice and Jasper are the constants here in your story. 

Please tell me that Edward comes to the party and saves her from James and maybe gets a few good punches in with James for what he did to Bella and how hurt and messed up she was by it. 

I'm a sucker for the HEA, so I'm hoping this is the way it goes and they go off to college somewhere far aaway from Forks.

I just spent the last two days reading your story so don't make us wait too long for that update.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.