Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cullenlover89 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

i want to know the real reason why she is leaving forks

Reviewer: twicrack83 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

Great chapter. You better have an HEA. And you better not pull a new moon with this story or I'll break your computer! Okay, not really, but I can't wait for the update. Don't make us wait long.

Reviewer: katie renesmee cullen (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

That was greatness

Reviewer: miliredo (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

OMG!  This is one of my absolute fav lemons!  I just luv how totally screwed up Bella and Edward are...and how much I am attracted to both of them!  Can't wait till the end!!  Great job!!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

What is Bella thinking Edward keeps her grounded! Edward should of know better than keep a tight lip when she told him she loved him no wonder she is leaving because he broke her heart not responding even if she hasn't realized it yet. Running away from your probelms never solves anything.

Reviewer: yourstokeep (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

Hmm, so when will Edward man up and get the girl back? ;p that was a sad chapter, angsty but I can't help reading anyway.

Reviewer: edwardsjennx3 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

awww i understand bella but at the same time poor edward :(

Reviewer: seanin (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

i wasnt expecting that!like the bella leaving edward twist!

Reviewer: romanysue (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

Great to get the update. Loving it. X

Reviewer: twilightlovergirl (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

that was....so err...cant think of a word then

 

great chapter . so sad. and heartbreaking .

Reviewer: ast (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

what the hell???? now you are seperating them!!!!

are you going to show a leap or something?

Reviewer: ast (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

what the hell???? now you are seperating them!!!!

are you going to show a leap or something?

Reviewer: ast (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

what the hell???? now you are seperating them!!!!

are you going to show a leap or something?

Reviewer: Nightchill (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

wow, lots of angst. I hope things work out soon

Reviewer: atxcullen (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

Nice twist, good angst.  Looking forward to the HEA though.

Reviewer: chihiro (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

oh shit! *whine* maaan. Feeling down for Eddie. please make me feel warm and fuzzy and mushy when i read the next chapter!

Reviewer: chihiro (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

oh shit! *whine* maaan. Feeling down for Eddie. please make me feel warm and fuzzy and mushy when i read the next chapter!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

great chapter!!! update soon!!

Reviewer: potterchick86 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

my only question is : why are you so awesome?

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

Awesome! Wow what a crazy chapter! Cant wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

Oh shit, I knew that was coming I just didn't think that it would be Bella who left!  I love when Edward asked Jake if he owned a shirt!  Ha ha ha, I can just picture that in a movie!  

I'm glad she didn't really sleep with James - I didn't think she would, but I'm still upset that she didn't just tell Edward on Saturday night what happened.   Then again, Edward kind of dropped that ball when she told him how she felt.   Communication fail - as usual  - on both their parts.   

OK missy, get to writing and fix this mess you've gotten them into!  And, please hurry!

p.s.  there wasn't enough sex in this chapter - LOL!

Reviewer: Emmi (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

Oh, just please, don't do all the next chapter with them being separate, huh? I'd hate that. I like this story though, so HEA seems like a good thing to me right about now :D Can't wait to see how you'll solve their problems - will you send Edward to Bella right now, or make us all wait till college, or maybe even after it? Hope not long though :D

Reviewer: kismit1496 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

Didn't you want to scream out oral/anal doesn't count when he was refusing her in the movie? hehe

 

OMG you better get us an HEA soon!

Reviewer: mreese69 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

I kind of see where she is coming from but I don't understand why she won't talk to Edward about it. ALso like the fact she wants to save herself and that Edward now knows he loved her too.

Reviewer: baileygirl (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

I love the angst! Can't wait for the HEA, though!

Keep up the good work, my little pervy minded fucktastic friend, you.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.