Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: saree192 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2011 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

I loved it! Loved it loved it loved it!

I'm really quite sad that its ended. Thanks so much for taking the time to write it:)

Reviewer: coheedrocks (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

I'm glad you finished this.  Truly a great story.

Reviewer: FrenchKatie (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

I must say that I really didn't like the start of this. So many teens being all kinds of weird and doing stupid shit. But that's a part of your background for the story.  But I ended up liking this more than I thought that I would. Really a good read~  

One small problem: I live in the USA pacific northwest. Forks is really quite close to Seattle. In fact, if one has to fly out from Forks, you would need to drive to Seattle to catch a plane to go anywhere.  It's a small town and so is Port Angeles.  FYI.

Reviewer: UkAlice (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Wow that was an awesome story!!

Reviewer: cat5050 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Totally love it. Don't quite know how Twilighted updating/favorites work, but this one is a classic must now. Great twisted canon characters I love to hate, awesomely horrible Emmett, Rose, Renee, and Newton, surprisingly good Jessica, Angela, Esme, and Jake,.

Reviewer: cat5050 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 25- Echo

Oh God, you made me cry! Really, really cry... Yeah, "wtf is wrong with you people?" I wondered too. I hate Jake, but you made me love him here.

Reviewer: cat5050 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

I haven't been here before. Just reading along to catch up. Is it complete? Rec'd somewhere on FB. Great, beautiful--now this?! wtf--Edward is a douche. How could be believe her? She said she loved him. He KNOWS that's true! Just a douche. You have me hoping Bella escapes him. beautiful green eyes or not.

Reviewer: floraellen (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 7- Closer

>

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 25- Echo

whew! 

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

Rosalie is such a cunt!  What the hell.  Because she can't keep her cooch covered she has to fuck up everone elses life?

Good chapter though - lots of drama!

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

parking lot sex - hmmm interesting! 

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

Woo Hoo - smut in the school hallways!

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

Oh how sweet.  this was a great chapter!

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 10- Situations

HAWT - i was breathing heavy while reading and my husband kept asking me what was wrong!

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 8- Kiss of Life

OH DEFINITELy shower sex with Edward would be high on my list!

Reviewer: d-ella (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 7- Closer

breathe must breathe! 

Reviewer: radioblog (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

great story!

Reviewer: tff000 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

i found your story and really enjoyed it. read it almost non-stop. thanks

Reviewer: ThaliaGrace15 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

please please please write an epilogue and do tell what happens!!! please?!?!?! 

fuck rosalie, she's such a hateful and vindictive bitch that should go die in a shithole.

Reviewer: luv4kristen (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Bravo! That was a beautiful ending to an amazing story. Your talent is incredible. So well written and beta'd too. I loved this story and I thank you for sharing your wonderful talent with us common folk. Bravo. Gwen

Reviewer: luv4kristen (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 25- Echo

Wow, that was a hard read, but can't wait to see what happens with Edward. You did a great job with this chapter. My heart was breaking for Edward. I'm so glad he opened up to Esme. Thanks for sharing. Gwen

Reviewer: luv4kristen (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 24- Never Think

Boy, talking about turning the 'New Moon' tables! Ouch. But I totally understand why Bella is leaving...she just needs to let Edward know how she feels about him. Looking forward to HEA :) Great chapter. Thanks. Gwen

Reviewer: luv4kristen (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 23- Hologram

Holy shit, I did not see that coming and I don't believe what Rosalie said about Edward. I think Edward loves and cares about Bella too much to cheat on her. We know what happened last time Rose tried to get with Edward. She's just causing trouble like always. I don't think Bella will cheat in Edward, but I'm anxious top find out! Great chapter. Thanks. Gwen

Reviewer: luv4kristen (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

"Again." UNF...died...
I was surprised Bella woke up Renee and told her to go to bed, and I'm sure she would be happier about Edward if her homelife was better. Wonderful smexy chapter! Thanks. Gwen

Reviewer: luv4kristen (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

"Again." UNF...died...
I was surprised Bella woke up Renee and told her to go to bed, and I'm sure she would be happier about Edward if her homelife was better. Wonderful smexy chapter! Thanks. Gwen

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.