Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: saranic (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Thank you for sharing this story.  I really enjoyed the ride. 

Reviewer: TwilightCougar1 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

BDR was a beutiful thing...thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!

663072BE-4785-DC13-FB4C-B07882D52F45 1.03.01

Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

great story am glad they were only apart 9months

Reviewer: csdn80 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Fantastic, very fitting ending. This has been a great story, that I have really enjoyed. Thanks for sharing it!

Reviewer: pickeljuice (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Loved it! Found this thru a rec from another author and I'm so happy I gave it a chance. Can't say that I have read anything like this in a while and I enjoyed every minute. Thanks for a great Story.

Would Love to read something new from you soon. :)

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

perfect

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 25- Echo

Great chapter!

Reviewer: MistylovesTwi (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

for real that is it??? that is the end? really? ugh no....that can't be the end....at least do a sequal or something....no way would you really leave us hanging like that...surely you aren't evil like that....

Reviewer: Lotte (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

They've come such a long way! I've enjoyed following their journey very much!
And the smut was delish ;)

Reviewer: ClearFlower (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Amazing and different E+B story - very refreshing (:

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Yay!!! Great ending.

Reviewer: k80cue (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Hi

I really liked this story and am sorry that it has come to an end.

I like the way that Bella and Edward got back together it just seemed so right given the way their relationship started and developed.

I cant wait for you to start a new story - hope it will be soon.

Reviewer: baileygirl (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

I loved this story. At first I was like, Oh god, I don't know if I can get into this because these people are seriously fucked up. But the more I read, the more I totally got into it. It's still B+E but just a different take on them and I really liked that. Apparently I am an idiot because I did not realize this was going to be the last chapter so I was sad before I even started reading. And then too fast I was here. :(

Thanks again for writing such a great story. I just added you as a favorite author so I can make sure to catch the next story that you write. Thanks again, I truly enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Thanks for the fic it was very entertaining. love the ending. it leaves a little up to the imagination.

Reviewer: RobstenLuvre (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

I couldn't have pictured it better myself. I will definitely put that down as a HEA, esp. for those two, after the bumpy, 'what-the-fuck-are-you-thinking' road they went on. It was freaking frustrating and annoying and maddening, but still so addicting and fun to read. I will surely miss these two crazy kids, as well as the genius who created them :) I hope you come up with new 'make-me-rip-my-hair-out-every-update' story xx

Reviewer: samiam77 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

I really loved this story and am sad that's it's over!  Thanks!!

Reviewer: darkstarz (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

I just wanted to say thank you for the ride.  It had all the elements of sauciness, angst, love, doubt and fear and finally hope. It was sad to see it end  like all good story.  Lookng forward to your next.  

Reviewer: Lulabell75 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Well, they jumped into bed BEFORE they completely talked things out. Not really surprised, they jumped into bed before they even started to speak nicely to each other. Great ending, great story! I got so excited when I saw this in my inbox today! Are we gettin' an Epi?

Reviewer: hnwhitlock2000 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Great ending!

Reviewer: stonecoldhart (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

LOVE! i will miss this B+E!!

Reviewer: Emmi (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

The end was fitting indeed :D I loved your story and I'm glad id ended well. It was the best time to end it, now it's perfect :) Good job done ;)

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

What a perfect ending for these two! I hope you contnue writing!!!

Reviewer: Genny (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Thank you. This has been a really great ride. I'm glad you left it where you did.

Reviewer: GGSophie (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

YAY glad they're back together!!! Great end to a great story thank you for sharing it with us. :D

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Bravo.  You managed to turn a very smutty story into something ultimately romantic.  Very well done.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.