Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Destroy Everything

I'm always left with the same question...

Why did he fucking left ??

Hope we got the answer after the chapter with jasper and alice....

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Destroy Everything

Holy shit!! All hell breaks lose can't wait for alice to try and explain. But I do have to say that I don't blame bella for being pissed alice was her friend and she asked her point blank.

Reviewer: jennilen (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

I sooo truly adore you and this story! I don't want it to end...  Oh to be that young again and in Bella's situation, yummy

Reviewer: Colourscollide (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Destroy Everything

This is lame of me, but I wanted to say that I'm giddy because this is SOOOO close to being up to date over here.. haha. I can't wait for the 'actual' update! ;)

<3

Reviewer: GGSophie (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

Loved that chapter the first time and love it still :)

Reviewer: aries220375 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 1- Local God


Reviewer: ah65928 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Destroy Everything

Ah! Bella's overreacting...I hope! Anyway, wonderful chapter. Very engaging. I can't wait to see where you go next! ;)

Reviewer: wolf lover (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Destroy Everything

I am sooo confused. I guess I will sit right here and wait for enlightenment. Thanks for the update. WTF-Edward? Can you smack him for me?
Thanks again- Nancy

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Destroy Everything

Great chapter! Well, I hope we get some explanation from Edward as to why he bailed. Is he being his usual jerky self or does he actually have a good reason? Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: twilightlovergirl (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Destroy Everything

yay

next chapter is the unread one- from fanfic

update soon

Reviewer: Piece-s (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

Great story! Update soon please. It's relly the best fanfiction I've read!

Reviewer: tkegl (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

What a great chapter - sweet and loving and also incredibly hot! Love that they're starting to appreciate each other on a deeper level... but I'm betting it's not a HEA just yet. I'm guessing one or both may have a bit of a freak-out before they're willing to give in to their warm and fuzzy feelings... just guessin!

Thanks for the update - looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

Finally we get to know what happened at the end of last year!  So, who will be the one to pull away and sabotage what they've just built?  Hmm...

Reviewer: Ladyrose (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

Amazing as always. You are able to pull at my heart strings and I like that alot. Smut and a hint of feelings...perfect. Keep it coming!

Reviewer: maggiemay82 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

Since I found this story I haven't been able to put it down! The smut drew me in but your writing and storyline made me stay and like Bella I am not willing/wanting it to be over anytime soon. Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

great chapter!

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

F*cking loved it!! Loved the cat and the mouse that you had B + E play, and the hot, freaking Steaming A ss sex, Holly S*it unfreaking believable.!!!  I just started reading it today and I just couldn't put it down, even the heads were good, lmao!!!  My hubby might be thanking you for tonight!!!  lol  You are BRILLIANT!!!  One of the best SMUT ever!!!!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

can't wait for more

Reviewer: twilightluvr001 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

Love it! 

as always!!!

Bella and Edward are in DEEP shit now!!!  

HOPE YOU UPDATE SOON!

Reviewer: leechlover81 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

AWWWW it's about time these two figured it out!!

Reviewer: HayleyLoux (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

ohh yay, as much as i love the sex nd stuff this is my fave chapter ever. i love them being all cutesie! :) 

Reviewer: Hellasweet (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

Now that, was a fantastic chapter! Not that they all arent fantastic! But this one.... Yeah they are on there way!

Reviewer: gbasjw (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

I loved this chapter.  So incredibly touching.  Unfortunately, I know it's short lived...

Reviewer: Lotte (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

Yeaaahh they're falling in love! It was incredibly sweet to see Edward as the good guy and get an explanation to why he has been acting like an asshole to Bella! Great chapter!

Reviewer: ocd girl (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

goodness this is fucking fabulous  can't wait until the next chappy

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.