Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

I think it will be Edward!

Reviewer: MEL24FAN (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Sorry to hear RL is kicking your arse.  Hope things are better soon.

Tnese two are so stubborn.  I will hope that's it's E's peen we see b/c I will throw up if it's Jake.

Reviewer: GoLightly (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Ugh! *grumblecakes*

P.S. It's @aramisette :-)

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Edward, they will run into eachother piss eachother off and have wild sex

Reviewer: n2tatz (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Well I sure hope to hell that it is Edward.  NO Jacob please NO Jacob! Her and Edward need to  grow up.

Reviewer: emilyw513 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

I might puke if she does it with Jake. Just saying.

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Not Jacob peen.  I'm betting on Edward.  They really do need to grow up!!!!

Reviewer: TrueLovEph28 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

I don't know if I said it last time, but if not then here it is.....they need to get their heads out of their proverbial asses! Is it possible to reach in and slap some sense into them? No? Damn. Oh well. I'll just wait patiently for what happens next.

Reviewer: Carolinda (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

God, Edward is such an ass for doing that to Bella, but he's scared, just like Bella, so I get that...but still, an ass.

However, it sucks for him to be sorrounded by happy couples, talk about bad timing rith there.

And I hope next chapter has Edward's peen (with Bella not some skanky freshman), but I'm guessing it would be an angry peen, LOL... which we love btw.

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

I hope RL works itself out for you... and as for who it will be, I am really hoping edward but this is your thing and I will follow along either way! :)

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

thanks for update...we know Edward will be acting like a ass for awhile so at least we now can kind of understand why...I love when authors use original lines in their stories..."Can you keep your thoughts to yourself?" you smoothly fit that in...

Reviewer: cdgilman17 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Ahhhh I need MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!! This Story is sooo good, and Im so happy Jasper and Alice are finally sticking up to them! Bella and Edward need to realize what is in front of them!

I swear the theme song for this fic is Lady Gaga's Bad Romance!

Reviewer: Susie Q (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

I love the way you now have these happy couples surrounding Edward and his total lack of understandting.  The "dirty" in your title just became evident! and maybe passe!  How are you gonna have Bella "peen" dropping with? Jacob, I would guess and Edward may just put down a "fish"!  They are both clueless and maybe will "see the Light" afterwards - of course this is all up to you!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Eeeeeeeeeeekkkkkkkkkkkk!

Reviewer: Acrosstheksyinstars (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Jesusfuck. *facepalm* doesn't begin to describe it! Those two are so up their own asses they can't chill for 3 seconds to realize what they feel.

Come on, E and B, no more childish games. They're both idiots.

I'm going for the Jacobian peen though I don't want to. I'm hoping for a bit of E/B lovin,  but I doubt we'll get it. Bella's probably pissed as hell still and figuring that she may as well get it on with Jacob. Argh!

Please tell me I'm wrong.

Great chapter, loved it!

Reviewer: michangelina (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Bastard.. I hope he feels like fucking shit when he sees Bella with another man.. please update as soon as you can.. I love this story!!

Reviewer: MariahajilE (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Good to know that Edward's falling down the rabbit hole just as quickly as Bella.

Amazing chapter, girl!

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

ok i'll wait.. patiently... if possible

edward is an ass he's so into bella and he doesn't want to aknowledge it... PRICK!!!

Reviewer: mn429 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Ok, i am literally reducing myslef to bagging here...please do not let Bella and Jacob sleep together. I may have to throw up and never look at Bella the same way. I mean, I fine with the whole "i will fuck everyone" attitude, but not Jacob. I mean, that is just nasty. I was gagging the entire time she was licking his chest in the club...if it goes any further...god I may not be able to go on here;)

Now, for this chapter, I would like to say that Dr. C has officially fucked up his son. Edward was raised to believe in a certain life style and is now realizing that everything he has known is not the case. To top it all off, this dumbass can not deal with his own feelings. I am hoping that Esme can teach him how to think for himself and come to terms wit his feelings. By the way, loved when he hit Emmet, though hated when he said that bella was just a fuck to his dad. NOT COOL!!!

Now, I know Bella and Edward are premiscuous in your story, but seriously??? I mean, they might as well start charging here. I mean Bella needs to stop fucking everyone. How is this going to help her with her self esteem? I thought she was starting to realize that she does not want to be like the other girls from Forks. Also, I know she is different from other girls, according to Edward, but she is not coming off really smart. I almost wish that she was in some AP classes with Edward just to show him she is as smart if not smarter than him and has a very strong future for herslef, as soon as she growns the fuck up and figures out what she wants to do with her life. As for Edward, his dick is literally going to fall off soon if he does not stop fucking around. I mean, they are not even using condoms here...I am shocked they have not gotten a desiase yet.

All in all, love the story. Both of them are hot and wild, even though total whores. Just crossing my fingers they do not fuck anyone else in this story (ie. Bella on Jacob and Emmet and Edward with Rosalie) ...I almost vomited during a lot of these parts...LOL.

Reviewer: sophie921 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 1- Local God

Well, now that was very interesting -- I figured our boy had his head up his ass when he took off.  But then again, this story would have HEA if it had been any different and we couldn't have that, now could we?  Particularly when there was all kinds of angsty fuckery yet to be had!  Hells to the no to that.   

I loved the line about the stop, drop and roll -- I snorted at that. 

I enjoyed Edward jumping on Emmett faster than a duck on on a june bug for talking shit about his new significant other. 

Edward's world has just shifted on its axis bigtime with all the new coupledom.  His head is so far up his butt that emo boy is gonna require an enema to get regular again. 

I believe our Bella is gonna do what any other self-respecting dick magnet would do -- she's gonna ride Mr. Right Now until Mr. Right gets his shit straightened out. 

As an aside, RL sucks bigtime sometimes -- wishing you all the best while you weather the storm.

Reviewer: mforrest28 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Just love the spin on this fic - 90210 meets Twilight - soo unique and fun!  

Reviewer: Sadiddy (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

How can they both be so damn slow? They both know that it's more than a bet.

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 14 - End Credits

Oh... Poor Bella... I hate her mom for her. I hope that These two can work out their shit some time...

Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

edward eally needs to get his shit together. that's all i have to say.

Reviewer: moniquackgirl (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

ewwwwwwwwwwww i hope it's not jacob's peen. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.