Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Oh Edward, that feeling is love, not heartburn, not a hangover, not gas. Love. Face it suckah. <3 this story

Reviewer: PurpleBrina17 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

WOW, E always has to be a dickhead. LOL

Reviewer: leigh1080 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Please let it be Edward! We were finally making progress with those two!

Reviewer: hailie (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Whoa... intense stuff.  Poor f-cked up Eddie.  Poor f-cked up Bella.  Can't wait for the next update... even if it does take a while. Sorry you're dealing with some tough RL stuff... hope it all smooths out for you soon.  *hugs*

Reviewer: wants_an_edward86 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

hhaahah that gynecology comment was hilarious!  Edward...what have you done?!  You made a mess of all ur relationships: know that Carlisle's advice was a shame, he's got a real woman now, so does Jasper, Emmett is useless, and you have feelings you'll deny to the heavens for Bella...hmmm.  I'm excited for her date and wonder when things will look up for these two :) great chapter

Reviewer: Jlivest (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Whew!  That's all I have to say!  This story was rec'd on RAoR so I had it on the radar, but hadn't intended to read until it was done.  (I have like 15 stories I'm reading that are all in progress..  and the waiting just drives me nuts!) So imagine my suprise when I stumble across the first paragraph, and WOOF - sucked in so hard! I read all of this TODAY, but thought there were only 16 chapters! So I decide to check for the hell of it, and BOOM - Chapter 17!  So, yeah, I'm totally sucked in!  I thought upon first reading it was just going to be a go-lightly smutfest, and I was ok with that.  I love the angst, but didn't actually think I'd get it here.  But, of course, I now know better! My chest started getting all "twingy" and truly, I just love that shit! So, I get smut AND angst - moving this fic up to the top of my list! Well, sharing a space with MoTU, H&D, CLM and MoBS. Damn, I actually think it just might be on top now though...  I hope things straighten out in RL for you - and just know that I'll be anxiously awaiting you update! I can't wait to see where this goes next! Squee!

Reviewer: Charmer216 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Jake jake jake yummy

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Great chapter! I tell you, these people. I need a degree in psychology to understand them. If you like someone, be with them. All this screwing around and pushing each other away is just confusing. I'm not saying I've never pushed someone away, but not to the degree these people do. I hope Edward and Bella both grow up soon. Otherwise they are both going to spend their lives alone and miserable. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: pattsylove (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Loved it! Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

oh no, things are going from bad to worse with Edward

Reviewer: Colourscollide (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Oh God, I want to slap the two of them around! I'm thinking that our dear Eddie will *try* to get some freshman, but won't be able to followthrough on it.. at least I freakin' hope so!

And Bella.. well, I'm thinking along the same lines.. what can I say, I'm like a hopeless romantic on acid.. cause none of this is romantic! lmao

<3

Reviewer: all_appologies (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

that blows that the update will take a while, i'm on the edge of my seat! even though we all know what's going to happen, but even so...

hate the font. it's too bold, and serif fonts are easier to read.

Reviewer: sweetlove (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

I just want to thank you for this story...it is the perfect blend of adult and well, not so adult themes and exactly what some of us need at the end of the day. Its a fun read but also a story with some complicated characters and a lot of depth. I've been keeping up for awhile, and I have to say- can't wait for more. The way you write your character pov's is engaging and suspenseful. I am looking forward to reading more. Thankfully, this website sends updates for your favorites. :)

Reviewer: jasam4ever19 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Sorry to hear you have having RL problems. Can't wait for the next update. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: WakingSky (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

another great chapter! 

Reviewer: hershey123 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Oh good grief. Why can't he just admit he has feelings for her. I think Bella is gonna have sex with Jacob because she is pissed at Edward for leaving her at his house.... These two just need to admit their feelings....

Reviewer: jessy122 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Love the new chapter, looking forward to the next update

Reviewer: lilraerae021591 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

i hate jasper and alice in this story now especially jasper who just turns their back on their friends like that especially when you were the same way jsut a little while ago

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Edward & Bella need to get it together! I'm feeling some angst in the upcoming chapters? I'm so obsessed with this story, its ridiculous :)

P.S. Hope when Bella gets some peen its from our Eddie boy!

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

They'd both better not go through with that! Idiots...

Gonna go to bed now, 3.20 am...


Spikey

Reviewer: carebear309 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Someone needs to smack some sense into Edward and Bella. But Edward gets it first for abandoning our girl. If he hadn't left, she wouldn't be going out on her date with Jake.

I'm hoping they both don't go out and screw other people just for spite. Be nice if they stopped themselves before they do something they regret.

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

Ug, Edward is soooo in denial, you are right.  And I think he is the peen we will soon see, I bet he follows Bella or runs into her and they have some angry sex. 

Reviewer: vamosrafa07 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

I'm really hoping it's Edward.

I don't want her to do something she'll regret.

Reviewer: Happy09 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

It better be Eddie and Eddie better not do anything he'll regret....

Reviewer: shmy (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 17 - You're the Storm

OMG I'm honestly fearing next chapter, they are both SO angry *bites nails*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.