Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Susan2e (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2013 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Edge of Joy

I really love this story.  All the Twilight references and quotes are so beautifully intertwined.  Thank you.

Susan

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2013 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Trav'lin' Light

I loved that! It was actually kind of a nice break, and it was so cute. I felt so bad for Alice, and I just wanted to freaking punch Jasper right in his smirking, dimpled face. He really made me mad. Not sure how I feel about her jumping straight into bed with him. I mean, I believe he loves her, but realistically speaking, chances are, in such a situation, he really just wanted to bed her. And he succeeded. Which, if that were really all he was after, would suck. Big time. I dunno, it just makes me feel like Alice totally lost her head, and not in a good way. But that's just me. Anywho, loved it, super cute.... Now, where is Edward??



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the reviews! So funny you said that a&j could have waited- when I wrote it it didn't even occur to me for them to wait (whoops lol). hopefully jasper will come across as the dude you DON'T want to punch in the face as things develop! And E? Probably brooding and fixing his hair.. X KB 

Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 4- Something in your Mouth

Okay, that thing with Emmett was pretty darn funny. I've been wondering this whole time how such a bet would come about, especially after seeing how these two are with each other. And wow, you did that good. Believeable and all, and without any major character changes. Nice.

Reviewer: live4ever (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2012 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Just read your story in there days. "I'm completly in love with it!"

I loved your fucked-up characters. Their love is beautiful because unexpected!

Love the end too.

One of my favorite fic! 

Reviewer: MoiAndrea (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2012 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 1- Local God

This is awesome! Good job!

Reviewer: Ellielovestoread (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

I'm hurting my eyes reading this bcause the font on my phone for twilighted screen is not as big as the font in fanfiction.net. 

 

But because it was so GOOD, i keep on willingly abuse my eyes. 

Thank u for writing it. I love it!

Reviewer: dorothybert (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Great stuff as always.I really hope that there is not such a sad bunch of kids as you created in Forks.

Reviewer: robsara (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2012 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Thoroughly, thoroughly enjoyed this, I wished I could think of this sort of thing, but I can only read it, enjoy it & be grateful that there are clever writers such as you who allow me to share this, Thank you

Reviewer: Bratt (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2011 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Good story! Edward and Bella both got what they deserved, each other and some happiness together. I like how they both grew up and learned alot about themselves along the way. Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: 3diamonds (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 8- Kiss of Life

So this chappie totally turned me on to Friendly Fires and I frickin love that song now. They are not played here at all, so most haven't heard of them. And I just went to see them on Friday here in LA and I thought about you! Ha, just thought I'd share that :)



Author's Response:

Aww that is so cool thanks for sharing! I love finding out about bands that you might not find out about on your local radio!! I'm so chuffed that my little suggestion got you hooked! Glad you had a good time- I need to go and see them myself! xx KB

Reviewer: ella72 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance


Reviewer: czabai (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Thankyou that was beautiful.  I enjoyed it thoroughly. Got the the link from RAOR



Author's Response:

Thanks for thanking! Glad you enjoyed :)

Reviewer: ConfusionPixie375 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 1- Local God

hello! awesome story! I was wondering if you had any more recommendations for stories like this... with high school angst/drugs/"ducking" and such...

thanks!



Author's Response:

Hi there- I'm a bit out of the loop with fanfic at the moment so I'm not too sure!! I'd recommend looking on Edwardville on livejournal for reccs though! x KB

Reviewer: OutOfTh3Yellow (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Definately one of my favorite Edward/Bella stores EVER. Thank you. (:



Author's Response:

Aww thank you, that is so sweet of you to say. Glad you likey <3

Reviewer: pussygalore47 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Fantastic story - Absolutely loved it!!  Would have reviewed earlier on, tried to, but Twilight kept throwing me out & I got fed up of having to keep logging in. Plus I was so dying to get to the next chapter I didnt want to risk getting thrown out again.  Would love to read more of your work.  Really loved your Edward & Bella. Just what I wanted after reading EP. As I said fabulous story - thank you so much for writing. Take care x



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for letting me know you liked it- it means a lot! Havent got any more fics only because I'm fricken lazy- the fact I finished this is still stunning me! TC x KB

Reviewer: Momma Rae (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 10- Situations

OMG! Your A/N's are hysterically funny! Love your sense of humor!

Reviewer: ladymalfoy (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2011 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

Ye-yeah!!! Fuck hot story. Great job!

Reviewer: ladymalfoy (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2011 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 22- The Lines Begin to Blur

Why isn't she fucking happy??????

Reviewer: ladymalfoy (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2011 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 21- Perfect Hands

Yes!  Totally romantic

Reviewer: ladymalfoy (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2011 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 20- Jigsaw

Yes! Please tell me they stay together??

Reviewer: ladymalfoy (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2011 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 8- Kiss of Life

Please tell me they'll fall in love??!!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 26- Bad Romance

So, what? It would have killed him to say I love you? Jeez, we've been waiting 26 chapters for him to say it! Just sayin. It was a little bit of a letdown.  I enjoyed the story, though. Good lemons, a little too much not so sexy kinky fuckery. I guess you have to take the good and the bad together.



Author's Response:

Aw- shame that you didn't think E did enough in the end. I think he took a big step in saying it considering he's tighter with his emotions than an african drum. I did warn you there was smuttity smut smut! Thanks for your reviews even though you didn't really enjoy it my dear! Your honesty means a lot!  TC x KB

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 6- Givin the Dog a Bone

Speaking of prison, how are they being served in a bar? Isn't the legal drinking age 21? Were they all held back a few years in high school? Is this one of the perks of being rich?

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 6- Givin the Dog a Bone

Speaking of prison, isn't 21 the legal drinking age? How are they being served in bars? Is this one of the perks of being rich?

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 6- Givin the Dog a Bone

Speaking of prison, isn't 21 the legal drinking age? How are they being served in bars? Is this one of the perks of being rich?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.