Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 2

woah.........I can't believe that this is the end of Edward and Bella........

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 3

WHAT????..........that was a twist I didn't see coming

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 2

woah.........I can't believe that this is the end of Edward and Bella........

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Prologue/Chapter 1

This was tough to read........I can almost feel Bella's pain

Reviewer: bpcullen (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 3

Wow - this should be interesting! Can't wait for an update

Reviewer: magicalheather (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 3

wow where are the Cullens Did Alice see this?

Reviewer: magicalheather (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 3

wow where are the Cullens Did Alice see this?

Reviewer: Whispering_Willow (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 3

Awesome so far. Can't wait to read more.lol

 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. (:

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 3

this story has potential hope to read a next chapter soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I love hearing things like that. lol

 

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 3

So she's pregnant?  Edward and Bella had sex before marriage?  OK.... Well, let's see.  She's going to have a hybrid baby, which means accelerated complicated pregnancy.  Who's going to be bringing her the buckets of blood she'll need, and soon, pray tell?

This is getting strange!



Author's Response:

Edward and Bella's decision to have sex before marriage is explained earlier. & no, this will be nothing like Breaking Dawn Fail. haha. The baby will be completely normal. Well, for the most part. No chewing the baby out of Bella's uterus, no accelerated growth. lol

Don't worry. I wouldn't do that to Bella on top of everything else. This fic is definitely AU.

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 2

I have nothing against Jacob, really I don't.  He saved Bella from falling to pieces, he and the pack saved her from Laurent, he saved her from drowning after her foolish cliff dive.  Jacob, in his own way, is a good, decent wolf/guy.  I just want him to keep his paws off Bella!

Now she's gone and hurt herself again and this injury sounds bad.  I'm trusting you by reading this.  I didn't think I would with a dead Edward.  All I can do is hope that you don't destroy that trust with Edward being truly dead.  I know, I know.  You're not going to say.  Whatever, I get it.



Author's Response:

Yes, this is definitely a Jacob/Bella fic. They will be in a romantic relationship later. I can't tell you if that's who she ends up with when this story is finished, but there will definitely be a lot of Jacob and Bella scenes, sorry to say.

But you're right, I can't tell you. haha. Everyone's asking me and I wish I could answer everyone's questions, but I can't. I'm sorry :(

Reviewer: lutzlovingklutz (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 2

ik its probs random and obvious but is there any chance that Edward isn't dead?

Author's Response:

I wish I could answer, but it would completely ruin the plot. I can tell you, however, to have hope and if you keep on reading, you may be surprised. Just keep in mind that this fic has a lot of Jacob/Bella in it.

Reviewer: ToTheEights (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 2

Awwww the Emmett thing made me cry :'(  Which means you did an awesome job.  Keep it up-- the writing's fantastic. :)



Author's Response:

aw, I'm sorry. haha. If it makes you feel any better, I bawled while writing this chapter too. & I'm sooo glad you like it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Next chapter should be up shortly. (:

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 2

looking forward to more

Reviewer: Shawnie (Anonymous) · Date: October 23, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 2

I love your story!  I am pro-Jake, so I can't wait for Bella to give Jacob a chance.  I love how he doesn't give up on her  :)  Please post again as soon as you can!



Author's Response:

Yay! Another Jacob fan. Yes, this is truly a pro-Jake story. lol

I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. The next chapter should be up really soon.

Thanks for reading and reviewing! (:

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 2

Alright.   Because I know that the Cullens would never leave Bella for the reason that Carlisle stated, I must believe that Edward is alive and they know it.  I think that in your story, Edward is still not able to change his Bella and has agreed to leave Bella and work for the Volturi in exchnage for Bella's life.  I'm thinking that Edward told his family that they must leave and close all contact with Bella.  Also, the only way for Bella to really move-on is to think that Edward did die.  So, there it is.  They are all putting on the facade of Edwards death to fully protect Bella and keep Edwards secret, a secret.

Well, that was just my wishful reasoning, though I might be wrong. =)

Alot of your readers may have believed early on, in Edwards death.  In my opinion, and yes, just an opinion, if you maybe spark hope some kind of hope in summary that all things are not like they seem...it may make your readers think twice and have that aha with Edward. 

I will continue with your story for the simple reasons that...

1) The storyline is different and I like different.

2) When theres heartache between Bella and or Edward in a story, it hooks me cause the storyline is so heartbreaking.

3) I would like to see if Edward is still alive. =)

Thank you for creating such an engrossing story.

Awaiting your next update!



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you. You just made my day. haha

I can't really say if you're right or wrong, as it would ruin the plot, but I love that you're thinking up theories as you read. haha. It's fun to hear what readers think might happen.

& I'm really, really glad you like it. I've been so worried about what kind of reception this would get, but it seems to be getting a good one so far. Hopefully it'll stay that way with later chapters *crosses fingers*

Thanks for reading! (:

Reviewer: Hannah81 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Prologue/Chapter 1

Hi :)

Your story has been assigned to me (Hannah81) and I will be validating your chapters as you put them in so I just wanted to let you know that I have read the first chapter and I really LOVED it!!!

I am very excited to be your validation beta as it means that I get to be the first person to read your updates and this story is one that I think I will really enjoy :)

When you submit, please remember to my name (Hannah81) in the title and I will remove it before I validate. This makes it easier for me to find your story in the queue and means that I can validate it faster for your readers :)

If you have an questions in regards to validating or Twilighted in general please don't hesitate to contact me - I am more than happy to help you out any way that i can :)

This is a great start and I can't wait to read more :)

Hannah81



Author's Response:

Yay! I've been worried about the response I'd get here, seeing as it's very pro-Jacob & Edward doesn't play too big of a role. But I'm really stoked that you're enjoying it so far. (:

I'm submitting the next chapter now and hopefully you'll like it just as much.

Thanks for validating my fic! I really appreciate it. :D

 

Reviewer: ToTheEights (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 09:36 AM · On: Prologue/Chapter 1

OMG!!!! IK that a LOT of people are gonna be all like "Grrr you killed Edward!"  But I'm actually enjoying this story.  And I'll keep enjoying it as long as the Cullens come back eventually. 

Keep up the awesome work! :)



Author's Response:

aww, thank you! I love Edward too, so I understand when people repsond that way. But it is nice to know that some people will keep on reading. (:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 09:08 AM · On: Prologue/Chapter 1

I know it's got to be tough to come up with a new angle to write about. I know because I'm trying to do so myself, and striking out left and right. I say this because the writing is really good, but you may have a challenge on your head to get many readers, and even more so with reviewers with a dead Edward.

Everyone here loves him, ya know? I have no words for how much I love him, but I read this chapter, so I thought I'd at least say that much and wish you luck. I don't know how much of this I'll read if Edward truly is dead. Sorry.



Author's Response:

Everyone's asking me if he's truly dead and I can't really answer without ruining the story, but I would recommend you keep reading - you may be surprised ;)
And believe me when I say I'm a huge Edward fan. I love Edward. Writing the first few chapters of this fic took a lot out of me, so I know how all the huge Edward fans are feeling right about now. haha.

& you're right - it's incredibly difficult to come up with a somewhat original idea and although I know this has been done before, I'm hoping to take it in a new direction.

Thanks for the review. I'm glad you liked it. (:

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.