Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For One More Taste
Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 02:14 AM · On: I Can't Stand to Look at You

I look forward to more updates for this story. I really like your tale of our favorite Twilight characters. I am looking forward to following along on the journey you take them on....More please!!!

Great writing, excellent creativity and imagination! :)

Disney Vampire

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 01:50 PM · On: I Can't Stand to Look at You

Seriously? You end the chapter there? You're evil!!! Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 01:21 PM · On: Take Me Back

Now I'm crying. Everybody is hurting and it's hurting me. Please, make them happy again! All of them!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Out in the Open

Okay, now you've got me. I love Alice again!

“What kind of game?” I asked cautiously. “Because I won’t play anything called Mystery Date or Pretty Pretty Princess.” - lol! I would love seeing Jasper play Pretty Pretty Princess!! Of course him playing Twister paints quite the enticing mental picture too...

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 12:40 PM · On: Home is Where the Heart is

That was the best chapter yet! Absolutely wonderful!

I love carefree Jasper! Love that he took Bella to Texas. At first I thought you had gone off track a bit with the horses, but then you had a perfectly resonable explaination to how it could be possible (with the whole predator/prey thing).

The kiss was amazing! Made me longing for more...

Love that Carlisle could see that Bella would be good for Jasper. You made an exellent point about Alice maybe seeing that Jasper would be happier with Bella than with her and that is why she left. Now I'm starting to feel bad for Alice.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Scary

Uh oh, Edward's going back to Forks! Ouch!

I still don't quite get Alice. She knows that her visions change depending on choices made. Why would she make the decision to leave Jasper and be heartbroken? There would be no need to find Edward and prevent him from walking in on Bella and Jasper if Alice didn't leave Jasper. It's only due to both her and Edward's absences that Bella and Jasper start developing feelings for each other.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 02:20 AM · On: Surprises

Yes! Bella got angry!!!

Favorite line (heartbreaking and hopeful at the same time):

"Alice was in boxes and Edward was in pieces, and Bella and I would be okay."

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 02:05 AM · On: Baby Steps

Things are getting a bit steamy...

operation ‘don’t eat Bella’ - hilarious!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 01:49 AM · On: Heal Me

Love the reaction Jasper had when Bella spoke his name with a smile in her sleep.

Favorite line (funny and cute):

"I felt like I had the words ‘lost puppy’ printed on my shirt."

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 01:37 AM · On: Slip and Fall

Don't know quite what to say. Alice and Jasper are mates and I have a hard time believing she would just give him up so easily. I'll just have to continue reading and see how you're going to work things out.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 01:19 AM · On: Stay with Me

Another great chapter, and a really sad one! All the emotions and thoughts swirling around... you're writing is powerful and beautiful! I can totally feel Jasper's struggle and inner conflict.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 01:09 AM · On: The Accident

I love Jasper, but now he's creeping me out! Great first chapter!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 10:49 PM · On: I Can't Stand to Look at You

Edward really is very sweet about this.  I do feel "poor Edward" -ly about him.  

This is such a lovely story. 

Reviewer: Cloudie day (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 09:45 PM · On: I Can't Stand to Look at You

i love you but you cant cut me off like that ;p it was getting good!!! *whispers* damn cliffies* update soon! :)

Reviewer: Cloudie day (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 09:45 PM · On: I Can't Stand to Look at You

i love you but you cant cut me off like that ;p it was getting good!!! *whispers* damn cliffies* update soon! :)

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 06:49 PM · On: I Can't Stand to Look at You

YEAh but HEEEELLOOOO JASPER... YUM-MY

Reviewer: Queen_apples (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 03:30 PM · On: I Can't Stand to Look at You

poor eddie. hope jazz and bella get what they want. wondering when bitch rosa is going to come out.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 01:50 PM · On: I Can't Stand to Look at You

eh - as much as I'm a fan of B&E, in this case, Jasper has seriously improved over the chapters of this story, where Edward's still kind of afraid of his own shadow.

I did like Bella pausing at the end there to check the house was empty hehe

 

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 04:44 AM · On: Take Me Back

I can't wait for the confrontation though...

 

Reviewer: Queen_apples (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 02:17 AM · On: Take Me Back

can't wait to find out what happends when they have the talk.

Reviewer: Cloudie day (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 02:14 AM · On: Take Me Back

 eeeeepp you make me love you!

Reviewer: rmcrms5 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Take Me Back

:)

Reviewer: tsarcasm (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 12:13 AM · On: Out in the Open

This is really intriguing

Reviewer: melissa109 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 05:50 AM · On: Out in the Open

Next chapter please LOL im loving this story. Great job

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 04:44 AM · On: Out in the Open

Maybe, he's really simple-minded at times. lol. I'm axiously awaiting your next chapter(no pressure). it's very good work

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.