Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: desidoo (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 01:58 AM · On: Separation (Alternating POV Edward/Bella)

that was beautiful :)



Author's Response:

thanks... hopefully more will be coming soon :)

Reviewer: sugarglider (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Leaving (Bella POV)

I thought that the way you wrote Bella being sad about Edward leaving was very good. I might have liked the format better if less of the song had been included, perhaps just the 4 or 5 most important lines. Sometimes it can be a little distracting to see so many lyrics since it breaks up all the narration. Overall you did a very nice job, just something to consider.

Reviewer: linzilady (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Leaving (Bella POV)

I really like this! The song choices are perfect for what they're going through. You did a great job! Can't wait for more! :D

Reviewer: crybaby (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 10:15 AM · On: I Won't Be Far Behind (Edward POV)

i just read all of them at once and...i like them! (i love the song lithium!!!!!always have)

great job..but could you give me some "great your alive" song next chapter???? that would be awesome.

keep going

;)



Author's Response:

well the first couple chapters are supposed to be depressing! They are seperated, they aren't going to be all happy and everything! LOL

hopefully your gonna like the next one... it should be up shortly!

As for more... that may take a little longer, I'm kind of in a writer's block right now. It will come when I get some more ideas! :)

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 07:01 AM · On: Leaving (Bella POV)

I really like Evanescense. I look forward to updates and can't wait to guess what the reunion song is going to be :-)

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2008 05:58 AM · On: Aderenaline (Bella POV)

In truth this is depressing and sad but strangly addicting.Make him come back

Author's Response:

of course!! I can't NOT let Edward come back! :) There is more coming, but I'm kind of in the middle of the writer's block right now! :(

Reviewer: Imaginethat (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2008 08:22 PM · On: Aderenaline (Bella POV)

I like very much how you have interwoven the songs with the story. They fit perfectly and add a new dimension to the events in New Moon. Feelings-emotions wise it is quite intense. Well done you! ... and thanks so much for adding the links to all the songs.

Author's Response: well thank you... I'm glad you liked it so much. My friend helped me work on it and it's really what we thought worked and what they were going through. I'm happy to see that people are enjoying it. More should be coming soon ^_^

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2008 05:27 PM · On: Without Her (Edward POV)

That song was so perfect, thank you for introducing me to it.



Author's Response: Yea... Afterglow is one of my favourites.  I like pretty much all the songs on that CD "Switch"! You should check it out. ^_^

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.