Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Experiment
Reviewer: Orchidsrnaughty (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 7

sniff, sniff.........i hate that they had to part so soon........omfg.......lmao......a greatful dead song literally just came on on the music tv station i listen to....weird......its "Touch of Grey"

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 7

I can't wait for friday!!!

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh dear the real world. I am wondering what your renee will be like? Was she a drunk in bellas youth? Will she have a fit over jazz? Will she be jelous of Bella? Will Bella skip the apartment search and move in with her lover? What will Rose say?

Thanks for sharing, you have a great writng style. Meg

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 6

Hee hee Love the start of thier relationship. Meg

May need to listen to some JT tomorrow, one can not stress to JT, Jimmy Buffett, the Eagles or Steve Miller Band. Yep that is play list
for chilling and drinking a shined bock.

Oh the tape? Inquiring minds want to know. Meg

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 5

Totally digging the friends. Gref had to be a riot in college being able to guess his buddies conquests. Lol. Again. The tape???????

Meg

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 4

Love the suite shareing it is great. So happy Alice is not freaked. The tape what was on it.


Thanks for writing. Meg

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 3

I have a mental image of your jazz but I can't put in words. I can picture him in jeans and boots looking ruff a rugged. Drinking a long neck. Meg

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 7

I'm so curious - if Bella is now dating Jasper is Alice dating Edward?

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Jasper POV

Loved loved Jazz pov. Can't wait to see where you take this. And you better tell us about this tape. I'm guessing is if a drunk Bella admitting deep desires. Just a. Guess meg

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 05:26 PM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

I loved the o/s and just hPpened to see it here contued. Whoop! Thanks for the story. Meg

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 7

can't wait for the next chapter, this one was really good!

Reviewer: liv (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 7

I really like you're story! I'm not normally one for Jasper and Bella pairings, but this is great! It's so...pleasant. :)

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 7

Theyve waited for so long..cant believe theyd be apart again!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Jasper POV

I was just rereading this (have I told you I do that often? I do.) and I had to say that this, chapter two, is my FAVORITE of all the chapters you have up so far.  I adore your nervous, sexy Dadsper. He's just dreamy.

 

That's all. I am LOVING this story!!!

Reviewer: gillywater (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 6

awesome!  keep it up!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 6

Aww! Very sweet and well worth the wait! I love how Bella finally told Jasper that she loved him, and that they took a moment to connect and confess just how long they had feelings for each other!

But I really hope they don't name any future children Thoreau or Emerson. Alice would kill them if they did! Although Emerson isn't too bad, I suppose...

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Orchidsrnaughty (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 6

squee!!!!!!!!!! love this story!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 6

I love these two and was happy for the update.

Reviewer: coriejo24 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 6

Love it, Love it, Love it! That's what I think :) Seriously this is one of my favorite fics right now!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 6

great chapter!

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 6

I want to go with them to disneyworld!!! Please........ :)

Reviewer: green_eyes4646 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 5

just started reading this story i really love it!!!! keep going!!!!

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 5

Aww, men can be sensative! You knew?!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 5

I was beginning to feel sorry for Jasper there! I don't think he wanted to face the third degree about Bella yet from anybody.

I also don't think she'd be too enthusiastic about it. Or about the fact that Maggie might wanna share their bed (and that sounds wrong unless you know that Maggie's a dog of the canine variety)

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 5

What no guy talk??? Oh well, how about some super lovin' for dessert? :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.