Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Experiment
Reviewer: kyndria15221 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 11

one word............!!!!!!!!PERFECT!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: manda375 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 08:29 AM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

I love this story!  Please, please update!!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 10

I have really enjoyed re-visiting your story. What's next?
Can't wait to hear about Disney World!!!

Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 8

Such a true discription of the fears you have as a child to an addict and the attention to details to get some warning of how things are. I can hear a bottle opening from the first to the second floor, notice the smallest details as glass thats moved and put back in its place. It´s sick but I can´t help noticing, even if it´s been 15 years since I lived at home.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 10

Long wait... but don't worry, I literally squee whenever I see a new chapter of this, and then I don't mind the wait! Even when the chapter is lemon-free like this one.

You had me laughing so hard here. So Alice has a thing for one of her father's friends... Nothing wrong with that, especially since, if my math is correct, she may actually be older than Charles. I cracked up at the comment that Alice declared him a "fox" but Jazz declared him off-limits. Shame, that's almost a perfect match for Alice there; but I can see Jasper's point. No matter what the age, seeing your daughter with one of your friends seems all kinds of wrong.

Although, in a sense, that's a tad hypocritical, given Jasper and Bella's growing relationship...

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh, I read the first two chapters a while back and loved them. I bet I will love the rest too since I love your Jasper. In my mind he´s Matthew MacCaughnahay plus 5-10 years since he looks more like 30.

Reviewer: BlueBerryKitten (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 10

I really enjoyed this :)

Am hoping for more soon

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 04:41 AM · On: Chapter 10

So Alice and charles??? I Like it!!! :)

Reviewer: angelspinknose (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 10

go alice.

Reviewer: angelspinknose (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 8

holy hell. he's taking her to disneyworld? can i have him?

Reviewer: angelspinknose (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 6

they are so cute together.

Reviewer: angelspinknose (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 4

fell out of my chair laughing at 1/3 of a suit.

Reviewer: angelspinknose (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

absolutely fell in love with this chapter. where have you been all my life?

Reviewer: cuddly vampire teddybear (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 04:25 PM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

hilarious

Reviewer: angelspinknose (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 03:10 PM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

what a perfect one shot. normally i don't like bella and jasper together but i'll make an exception for you ;-)

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 9

awwwwwww i loved the o/s and i love the continuation even more you are brilliant doll :D their relationship is just too touching and the way alice is so accepting makes me sooo happy well since the kids were terrified when we went and we only got to go on a few rides i would have to say the dinosaur ride in animal kingdom was my fav but the kids least fav haha 

Reviewer: lovebitessobiteback (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 9

Picking my favorite Disney World ride is like picking my favorite child (if I had one).  I decided that I would pick one from each park.  For Magic Kingdom I love the show Mickey's PhilharMagic but I think they would have a fun time at Frontierland Shootin' Arcade (even though I have never done that) because Jasper could show off there.  For Epcot I like Test Track, but for a slow relaxing boat ride I would choice Living with the Land, and plus I think Jasper would like, it might sound boring but some parts are really cool.  For Hollywood Studios it is so hard to choose, so I'm not.  I like Rock 'n' Roller Coaster starring Aerosmith, Star Tours (a classic), and The Great Movie Ride (another classic).  For Animal Kingdom I like Killimanjaro Safaris and Expedition Everst (Bella will be scared and Jasper will protect her).  I know you didn't ask for this, but I have a tradition of always eating here my first night, it's at Downtown Disney and it's called Portobello and I LOVE that place!  If you can't tell I LOVE Disney World and I know everything about it.  Sorry for this long review!

Reviewer: lovebitessobiteback (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 8

I am so happy that they are going to Disney World!  I love that place and I know it inside and out.  It does make me laugh because they are not going to have a lot of time to do things.  That place is huge!

Reviewer: vampira666 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 9

when are you going to update?? becuase i cant wait!

Reviewer: PreciousRubies (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 9

As much as I love your story, I have a hard time imagining Jasper in his forties, I don't know, its just difficult for me...

THEY SHOULD TOTALLY RIDE THE TOWER OF TERROR AND THE AEROSMITH ROLLER COASTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: swanisadora (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 7

I didn't review until now because I was too busy swallowing the first chapters like "liquid dessert". How I found this story? Because I looked for one dealing with the Jasper/Bella pairing and it was the first one to catch my attention. Your Jasper is sweet and hot, but I also like Alice's lines very much. Thank you for this fic and don't mind if you don't find a new review of mine so soon... It's a good sign!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 9

My favorite ride? It depends...At night, my favorite ride is the rockets...In the day? Pirates of the Carabean or the Haunted House...
These two are so fun to read. I love the way you've taken this pairing in such an interesting and sweet direction. Really glad you updated!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 9

Bit hard to have a fav Disney ride when you live in Australia and have never been to Disneyland or Disney World. Though as I'm listening to the soundtrack at the moment, Pirates of the Caribbean would be a good one.

Tee hee, it was lucky that Renee's neighbours didn't call 911. I'm pretty sure Jasper and Bella could have gotten in trouble if caught.

And I think Jasper can be forgiven for showing his students Last of the Mohicans. It was the last day of school, after all. How much could he have really taught them then?

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: ARFess96 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 9

I am totally digging this daddy Jasper fic. I love that he is a hippy at heart and not the stringent military man he can be portrayed as. Bella is her baggage laddened self but has opened up her heart much more quickly than I have seen in other fics. I think this allows these two to find a deeper connection. I cannot imagine it will all be rainbows and homemade pizza, but I sure enjoying the sweetness you got rolling right now.

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 9

umm... ahh...

okay... i usually don't like any other pairing but E/B but... this is really good...

my favorite disney ride? pirates of course! (space mountain comes in a very close second)

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.