Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Experiment
Reviewer: myreligioniscullenism (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 08:43 PM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

please write more ur amazing jasper was soo hot in this i loved the pairing

Reviewer: myreligioniscullenism (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 08:43 PM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

please write more ur amazing jasper was soo hot in this i loved the pairing

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 05:49 PM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

LOVED IT!!!!  Gave me soooooo much to smile about... This was VERY GOOD!!!  :D

Barb

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 05:49 PM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

that was freakin cute i loved it haha i could just picture alice coming home and asking bella if she could call her mom hha and gee i wonder what color porsche she will want haha

Reviewer: jaclynheartz (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 09:45 AM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

OMG loved it! awesome Bella/Jasper romance :)

Reviewer: sanglin (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 10:45 PM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

OMG! This is amazing...I totally reverted back to a squealing teenage girl.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 08:17 PM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

Now this is an interesting premise...

I can't remember ever reading a story where my stomach had butterflies from waiting to see what would happen. This was great!

Reviewer: lily_zen (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 07:52 PM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

This was totally awesome! I loved it! If you were to feel inclined to continue this, I would be an avid reader.

Reviewer: laylak (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 04:52 PM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

I really like it.  =)

Reviewer: infektion (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 03:55 PM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

I loved this story! This was a great pairing. I hope you continue writing Jasper/Bella.

>

Reviewer: Jamiejo7984 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 02:59 PM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

Love, love, LOVED it!!! :D

Reviewer: twilightchick_17192021 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 02:43 PM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

loved it!

Reviewer: Its_Never_Enough (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 01:32 PM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

i loved that! so good

Reviewer: shizzle (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 11:56 AM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

You win!!! Great story!

Reviewer: shizzle (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 11:56 AM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

You win!!! Great story!

Reviewer: Rie Donovan (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 11:48 AM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

I normally do not like anything Jasper/Bella, but I LOVED this..

Reviewer: evieeden (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 11:10 AM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

OMG! I love this. Though I'm really wanting a Jasper of my own now. Any chance of a sequel/continuation? I really wanna know about the tape ;)

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 10:06 AM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

nice

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 09:58 AM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

Oh wow.  This had me but good.

The tension was FUN and also very thick and layered. I loved it. I adored that Jasper's whisper was uncertain, that he was confident but still flushed a little and that he was confident enough to let her have her way. *grin*

Really a terrific story~ Totally worked for me!

Reviewer: magicalheather (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 09:54 AM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

OHHH That was HOT!!!!

Reviewer: rhiannon113 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 09:50 AM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

Holy Crap! Jasper is the ultimate DILF!!!! Hot as hell, and really funny.

Reviewer: LeatherQueen (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 09:44 AM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

I wasn't sure about this one at first when I read the description, even though I am a big fan of Team Jasper, but wow... I loved this!! Just the right mix of spicy and sweet and fun. Thanks!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.