Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Experiment
Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 4

Well, if Jasper wants it...

Nice to have a name to go with the dirtbag ex-husband. I kept alternating between Edward and Jacob, so James was a bit of a surprise. Though now I wonder why...

And it's nice to know that Bella does remember graduation night. When chapter one (the one-shot) hadn't been edited, I wondered whether Jasper would mention it, and then belatedly realise that Bella was drunk enough to forget that night (or think it was a dream), and cue embarrassment. But I love that it's not as I feared. And I loved that Alice's 'warnings' about Jasper's bachelor ways didn't phase Bella!

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: coriejo24 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 4

This is my new favorite story! Oh, and I'm picturing a young Brett Favre as Jasper....is that weird?!?!

Reviewer: die2twi (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 4

ohhhhh I love this story and I'm so glad you expanded it from the one shot! can't wait until the next chap.

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 4

I loved this story as a one shot & I'm so glad you continued it!!! I can't wait for your next update!  :)

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 4

God I love this story- thanks for continuing it!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 05:20 AM · On: Chapter 4

I love that you've continued this! And you are so right- Matthew McHottie's bod for sure!!!
I like that they are both so sweet with each other...

Reviewer: larisbell (Anonymous) · Date: January 28, 2010 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 4

loooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvve it update soon!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 3

This was quite light-hearted and funny! I loved it! Though I can't imagine how Jasper's taking quips about his sex life from his daughter, it's clear she has no problems there. But she evidently disregarded Bella's instruction to "Call first." Maybe she was hoping to catch them in the act? (though I can't imagine why—that's embarrassing for anyone.)

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 3

This is sooooo good. I want a Jasper.

Reviewer: gillywater (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 3

very cute!  but i loved this fic as a one-shot, so of course i'm now ecstatic that it's becoming a short story...you could say i'm a little biased  :)  keep it rollin'

Reviewer: jessnab (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 3

I like that little dominate side of Jasper. I only wish the chapter was longer.

Reviewer: gr8k8 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 3

Glad to see this story up again.  I wondered what happened to it.

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 3

Haha, Jasper's funny. I wanna know what she lies about though. Update!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 10:31 AM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

Loving that - really nicely done ;)

Achilles

Reviewer: dangerkitty (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 3

Love it! I was so excited when I saw there was an update! I'm really liking Jasper as the older man. Older, wiser, more experienced. I'm sure he can teach Bella a thing or two.

Reviewer: rmcrms5 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 3

Sweet

Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 01:30 PM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

Oh that was both hot and sweet! A perfect DILF :-)

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Jasper POV

Squee! I've been toying with the thought of asking you to continue this story for ages, but I kept chickening out! I was so excited to find this that I found it hard to settle down to actually read. (and that admission makes me seem younger than I really am...)

Somehow I just knew that Jasper cared for Bella (though I was hesitant in thinking he loved her after one night). But reading his POV tells me that he loves her as much as she loves him. And falling for her when she was 16 isn't too creepy. That's only 1-2 years under the age of consent, depending on the State you're in (I know that it's 17 in NY, but I don't know SC--I'm Australian, and the age of consent here is 16).

But I guess that Bella doesn't remember that night when she was 18. There's a conversation point to cover, but that might get awkward...

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Shamatt (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Jasper POV

I can't wait to read more of this. I'm glad you are going to continue it. Tell me again what part of SC are they in?

Reviewer: Laura De Leon (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 04:54 PM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

Wow!  I'm not usually a Jasper girl, but your Jasper is HOT!  Loved this story!! :)

Reviewer: bumpuscat (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Jasper POV

Loved this.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Jasper POV

Oh HOT DAMN.

I need to go find a hot dad right about now.

Reviewer: evieeden (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Jasper POV

Yay! *dances wildly round the room like an idiot* I'm so glad you decided to continue this as it's one of my favourite one-shots. Love Jasper, as always, but it'll be interesting to see where you decide to go with this. Keep up the good work, this is awesome. Happy New Year :)

Reviewer: Andalor1 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 02:36 AM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

I hope this is not a case of too much information but can I just say that I had the wierdest dream after reading this! Maybe it was due to me dwelling on the dilf contest possibilities too long but I had the strangest dream involving me, Carlisle and Esme...I'll leave the details out! My dreams are never this good! :-) Keep writing!

Reviewer: Andalor1 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 01:43 PM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

Oh......mmmmm.... I don't know if its that I haven't read fanfic for two weeks but I really enjoyed this! In the tingly kind of way!

Unusual concept, at first I kept seeing Carlisle (yum yum) but then Jasper is definitely yummmm.. so I was happy! I kept thinking of a friends Dad who I fancied growing up, saw him recently for the first time in ten years, time wasn't as kind to him as Jasper and I don't think my friend would be as accomodating as Alice!

I loved the way the tension was so palpable as they awkwardly danced around eachother at dinner! Really felt that and it was very real. He was so cute and adoably nervous!

Then he calls Alice, really wasn't expecting that but its so good! I admit i may have shivered when he led her inside to the chair and got his guitar out and when he said "come here beautiful girl" I literally did shiver! Oh and then he points her into his lap and I squealed!

Whatever strange mood I'm in tonight this did it for me and I thoroughly enjoyed it! Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.