Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Experiment
Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2020 09:48 AM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

LOVE

Reviewer: PrudenceClarity (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2020 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 12

OMG! I'm so happy you started this back up!! I absolutely love this story and look forward to more!!

Reviewer: coriejo24 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2020 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 12

I've missed this story!!! It's crazy, I can't believe it's been ten years. With the news that Stephenie is finally releasing Midnight Sun and now this update....the Twilight nostalgia is hitting me hard!  

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 11

The further along you get with this story, the better it gets!!  I hope you are able to update VERY soon!!

Catherine

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 9

Never been to Disneyworld, but I suspect I'd like anything that involved Jasper! *evil, wicked grin*

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 7

Man, I love this story!!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2011 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 11

Yes, I'm still reading this (though I haven't been on Twilighted in months, too much uni work, and I was swayed to the Dark Side with Harry/Draco fics despite the fact I'm not a slash person and my HP pairing is Draco/Ginny). The Experiment is without a doubt my fav Jasper/Bella fic, and I will always look forward to updates. And I know what it's like when characters won't talk to you, so I won't complain about lack of updates. You should see my list of unfinished fics...

I don't know why, but Bella's conversation with her editor (and by "Cullen" I'm assuming it's Edward) is filling me with dread. It's like it's foreshadowing something major, and the fact you've given no details about it (apart from the expletive) only adds to that...

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: bribri0718 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2011 09:51 AM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

Love love love! Any story with Jasper/jackson is good for me! And I'm in SC too!!!! please tell me you're going to write more!!!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 11

Fun chapter!  I am curious about the chat she had with 'Mr. Cullen'.  Wondering WHICH Mr. Cullen and what he had to say.

Looking forward to lots more!

Catherine

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 6

I absolutely love it!  My sweet hubby was 18 years older than me, and he was the most wonderful man I could have ever asked for.  Unfortunately, he died 2 1/2 years ago...cancer.  But I never regretted the 12 years I had him!  This story reminds me so much of us.

Thanks for sharing!

Catherine

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 11

You "popped my cherry" on non-canon couplings, and I have to say I love it.  The beginning of the chapter was hysterical!  I'm favoriting it, and I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 09:29 AM · On: Chapter 8

How sweet.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 6

: )

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 5

So cute.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 4

So cute...third of a suit!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 3

: )

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Jasper POV

Outstanding.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 07:58 AM · On: The Experiment - One Shot

Just found this.  Loved it!

Reviewer: aswinfor (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 11

Really cute story.  I am normally not a Jasper, Bella fan, but the summary peaked my interest and I am really enjoying it so far.  Great job.

Reviewer: WhosThat65 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 11

Your tense worked just fine dear authoress.  Kickin' some JB butt in the process. xoxo

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 11

I'm loving the story!

Reviewer: WhosThat65 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 8

Perfect sense of purpose and believable dialog and story development.Thank you for respecting us as readers and approacting things in a very mature manner. Great job. xo

Reviewer: rkpainter87 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 11

Ha! Ok, can I just say that I said the same exact thing after my first 100 Monkeys concert. My hubby patted me on the back and handed me a napkin LoL. He really should be labeled as an illegal substance. Great chapter! So glad to see you again and excited for more

Reviewer: WhosThat65 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 4

Aww, so sweet tender and sexy. xo

Reviewer: Kanergirl88 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 11

i really like it!!! is there going to be an Alice and Charlie relationship because she is acts crazy around him?

i am really jealous that you got Jacksons signature!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.