Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For First Night
Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 02:01 AM · On: Resurrection

My heart always breaks for Edward's guilty feelings! With Bella, he becomes human again, if only for those precious moments! You did an excellent job here!

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 11:39 AM · On: Resurrection

wow eddie so a emo at times i feel really soz for him

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Resurrection

Never have I wished more fervently that I could be a fictional character instead of a mere human! More please!



Author's Response:

Now that's an amazing review!  Thank you, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!  :)  I'm concentrating my efforts on some original novels... hopefully you'll be able to read them some day, and want to fall into the roles of those characters, as well.  

Reviewer: brookesk1977 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Resurrection

An absolutely brilliant story, just the story I was looking for. You covered everything; the damaged feather pillow and the bruises.  I haven't read a story from an author that has done that before.  Well, after this story I won't be searching anymore.  Thanx so much for your story.

Two Thumbs Up!!! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for this awesome review!  My friend and I worked really hard to keep it true to character... and we wanted it to fit nicely in the "fade to black."  It was incredibly fun to get into Edward's head to write it.  :)  Please feel free to share it with your friends!

Again, I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: incusweetie44 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 04:34 AM · On: Resurrection

Absolutely amazing!!

Author's Response:

:) i'm really glad you enjoyed it.  thanks for reading it!

Reviewer: csecoolish (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Resurrection

wow



Author's Response:

:) thanks!

Reviewer: writertobe (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Resurrection

Wow. Powerful writing, you really seemed to get inside Edwards head, I love reading takes from his point of view, after having most of it from Bellas. Thanks for this, it was great!



Author's Response:

I have to credit Midnight Sun for helping me get into his head.  I still think that is Stephenie Meyer's best work... she needs to finish it!!  Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 01:21 AM · On: Resurrection

Great story! You filled in the unwritten very nicely. Poor Edward. He just needs a few days. Poor Bella! She knows it will all be okay.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: motherof3inva (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2009 06:26 AM · On: Resurrection

Excellent job.  Very much in the tradition of Stephenie Meyer's writing...it makes you feel like you are there!! Awesome verbilization!!



Author's Response:

thanks so much!

Reviewer: jenny_Ag (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Resurrection

LOVED IT!! where can you find breathless?



Author's Response:

I haven't submitted it here yet... just lazy.  But it's on fanfiction...

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5399472/2/First_Night

 

Glad you enjoyed it!!

Reviewer: Astarsblood (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Resurrection

awsome! hurry up and write the next one !

Author's Response:

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5399472/2/First_Night

That's the story from Bella's POV, written by my friend, JT.

Reviewer: singingkat (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Resurrection

This was lovely...beautifully written and a realistic account of that night!  Great job!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  Glad you enjoyed it!  :)

Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Resurrection

aaawwwww dude i loved it damn edward and his self loathing going and spoiling everything! ur writting is awesome i could believe that SM wrote this that is was atchally part of the book u totally rock it's beautiful!



Author's Response:

I just wanted to thank you for the comments you left on my story "First Night: Resurrection."  :)  I'm very glad you liked it.

 

Thanks so much!!

 

PS Sorry I sent an email... I'm not used to this system yet, still figuring it out.  :)

Reviewer: Auna (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Resurrection

Wow.  I'm almost speechless.  This was the most tasteful, beautiful telling of this night that I have read.  You did an amazing job.  You pulled in the emotion and managed to tell the entire story without once using an obnoxious word that made it all about the sex instead of the feelings.  I'm in awe.  VERY good job!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!  We tried really hard to keep it in character, and I knew Edward wouldn't use any of those "obnoxious" words.  It wasn't the easiest thing, but we really wanted it to be tasteful.  

 

Really, this is the coolest comment ever.  It seems we accomplished what we set out to do.  Thank you!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 02:19 AM · On: Resurrection

Great chapter!!!!!!!!  Really, well written!!!  EDWARD....quit being sucha  whiny ass!!!!!!!

Looking forward to more!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Wow, cool!  Glad you liked it, and poor Edward... I know... but it was so him, you know.  ;)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Resurrection

great writting



Author's Response:

Thanks!!!  I hope you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: julesana8828 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Resurrection

Great job. Beautifully done. One of my all time favorite Isle Esmes



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed it.  :)  Thanks so much for your review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.