Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 20

UH oh.... Jaxxxxxx....... !!!

Reviewer: closet_twilighter (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 20

Fun!  I thought that I had read the ending of this story, when you revealed the Dimitri/Lazarus connection, so I've essentially been ignoring updates.  But I'm glad I happened over to see what's new.  Your new chapters and author's notes (stop apologizing, by the way!) are great.  Looking forward to reading as you allow these characters to move and grow as you see fit...  Thanks!

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 20

Nooooooo no stalling!!!!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 20

I loved this chapter! Lots of new information that we didn't know about. Great job. I like your idea on Demetri.

Reviewer: montepython4life (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 20

ahhh i need more! please update soon

Reviewer: pixieyow (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 20

oh no! what a cliffie!!!!! Loved the chapter!

Reviewer: pixieyow (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 19

i loved the chapter notes!!! LOL

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 20

aahh!  hope it comes quickly!

Reviewer: NightCullen (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 20

i just finnished all of this and i love it i truly i do.

Reviewer: pastel (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 20

Hm . . . quite interesting.  I hope Demetri becomes one of the leaders or at least obtains a higher position.  And how Bella's blood sings for him.  I'm very curious about that as well.  Hopefully, you'll continue with the story soon when you have the time.  (:

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 20

I know I'm a spazz, but this cliffer has me more on edge than any other. I just have to know. I had thought that Demetri was simply able to lie in his thoughts. I didn't realise that she sang for him really. Big shocker there.

Things I want to know:

What deal did Edward make with Demetri?

What does Demetri intend to do now that power has occured to him?

Just how much power does Demetri weild? And what are they, specifically?

What does Edward mean when he says that Demetri is the most powerful Vamp he has ever met? (Besides the obvious.)

How much trouble is Bella going to be in when she gets back to Forks?

What made her blood run cold?

The rest of the fricking story.

All sorts of little things that I just can't wait to find out about your tale. It really is enthralling you know.

 

~Mia

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 20

Squeal whats the chapter going to be oh come on sniffle.  You were gonna let something slip and caught yourself last minute I see it in your End notes...You know you wanna spill!!!

Post again soon!

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 20

I Look forward to your updates! This is such an amazing story! And i forgive you for the cliff! They are unavoidable!

Reviewer: Anna (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 20

Argh! Just when we were on a roll with the explanations! Oh, well. Marvelous chapter. I like Demetri - glad he has a way around Aro. I'm very curious about Demetri's plans for the future, and what the Cullens' concerns are. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Anna (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 19

Loved your A/N! Glad they inspired you. Bella's faint was pretty funny. Thanks for the humor - sounds like there might not be much of that to come.....

Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Anna (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 18

Amazing chapter. Wonderful dialogue. I'm glad they were finally honest with each other.

Reviewer: saphire1113 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 20

Well hello there stranger.  You can imagne my surprise when I logged on and saw a update from you.  i enjoyed the chapter, but even after reading the previous chapter again before reading this one, I'm alittle off so tonight I will re-read your whole story, so I can appreciate it for how wonderful it is.  Please Please update soon ;-)

Reviewer: iwantedwardtobemine (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 20

erm???? what does that mean???? Come on, you cant stay gone as long and leave us here. Please hurry every chance you get. :D

Reviewer: bells123 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 20

Nooo!  You really did leave us hanging!  I really love this story.  I like it better than SM's New Moon.  Can't wait to see what's next.  You surprised me with that last bit about Bella's blood singing for Demetri.  I was convinced that was a lie.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 20

Argh!!!!!  More!  I love it!  I LOVE IT!!!!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 19

Arrrggh!  Too short too short!!!!  Then again I don't think you could ever have made this chapter long enough.

I loved the reunion, and I loved how Edward didn't hold back on the kiss.  And I chuckled when Bella was thinking "Your kissing Edward!" very cute :)

Another well written chapter, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 19

Uh oh....    There's been some sort of bartering and deal-making that Bella won't like...  

But I do like angst and drama so bring it on!!

(I find the same happens to me when I try to force things a certain way instead of letting the characters dictate.  I tried to wrap Disc Jockeys up in 18 chapters and it hit 23 because Edward and Bella just could NOT get their shit together as fast as I tried to make them.)

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 19

OOOHHHH...I have chills running up and down my entire body and it's not because I've been so lucky as to have been graced by a visit from Edward and Bella...no, it's because your story has left me with a sense of...foreboding...and I am fearful and anxious to find out what on earth has them all behaving so peculiarly.

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 19

So beautiful. I'm more curious than ever. I crave more.

 

~Mia

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 19

Your writing has definitely improved since you started this story, you've shown a lot of growth. :o) Which is a good thing, of course, and something I always like to hear, but it's true of you here.

I loved the part in the beginning (before the actual chapter,) cutest idea EVER!!  LOVED it. I'm so anxious to see what's coming, but this chapter was absolutely beautiful. Poor Edward would never be able to stay in the same room as me if he read my thoughts when I finally got to meet him... they'd make him blush, impossibly enough!! HAHA ;o)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.