Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sedrax (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 14

oooh! this is going to be quite interesting. sounds like aro might not be fooled afterall. and what's gonna happen when they all get home?? can't wait to find out!

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 14

I had a feeling that Demetri was Lazzaro's Uncle, as soon as he talked Aro into giving him Bella. I hope that Edward and Bella talk soon!

Reviewer: pixieyow (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 14

the last line was perfect!

Reviewer: codyaudrey (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh my!! Talk about being surprised! Great chapter.

Reviewer: KissinCullens (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 13

Great chapter. Sooooooooo i guess that Demitri is the mystery uncle huh? I wondered if it would be one of the main players. Great twist. I didnt see it coming until this chapter. I almost screamed when Carlise, Alice and Jasper asked to leave! I started to get worried that Alice had been mistaken due to her imperfect visions and someone had changed a decision. I thought you were going to be extra evil to our poor Bella although the torture was pretty bad.

 

Reviewer: ashtong21 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 13

holy crap! :O  that was so unexpected!

update soon!!

Reviewer: iwantedwardtobemine (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 13

Well I didnt see this coming, is he related somehow? I remember something about an uncle, my memory sucks these days. I cant wait to see how this plays out.

Reviewer: citrine (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 13

i love this chapter^^ dont keep us waiting for too long! and i think this is a much better ending(: well, the new moon ending was nice too.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 13

Just when I think it can't get any better, IT DOES! AND AMAZINGLY SO! I cannot wait for your next chapters! The suspense is killing me! Please post more asap!

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 13

Ooh I'm so anxious to find out what's going on!! I assume that Demitri is trying to help Bella? I hope Lazzaro is safe... but if Emmett's there, I can only assume good things... right?? Please update soon!! ;o)

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 13

You are evil! That was a good one!

Reviewer: rockstarvampire (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2008 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 13

what the...Emmett? more please!

Reviewer: pixieyow (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 13

I knew it!!! I knew Demetri was Lazzaro's uncle!!! I knew it! I knew it!!!  It makes me soooo happy!

Reviewer: sedrax (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 13

ooooooh! that was unexpected! And we all thought that Demitri was pure evil, like Jane! Lemme guess, Demetri is Larazzo's father? or was it his grandfather? I can't remember.... Good twist!

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 13

nice turn.  i love this story.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh you big meanie!!!!!!!!

I got that Demitri wasn't going to kill Bella, I thought perhaps he was planning on changing her.

Arrgggh I am assuming that Lazzaro is another human that knows the secret.

Hurry and update!!!

Reviewer: roxanne (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh my gosh. I'm tempted to attack the laptop for displaying a cliff hanger, but I think I'll live since it's a happy one. I love your plot, though I've got to admit that I got a little bored with the Lazarro bit. Also, please end all conflict between Edward and Bella soon! Sure writing about tension can be pervertedly (is that a word?) fun sometimes but you have noo idea how maddening it is for me to read it, especially in such a captivating story! I liked how you started the chapter -- Aro being bored! For some reason I find that so insanely amusing....wow. I've got to get off the caffiene buzz,,,,,,Anyway, please update soon!!!

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 13

Wow, you actually did get me. I did figure out that Demetri was related to her friend. And that he and Edward had an understanding. But I had no idea that anyone else would be in on it. I hope for Demetri's sake that Aro never finds out. Self righteous vindictive bastage. You are wonderful, and your story is enthralling. Thank you so very much for sharing.

 

~Mia

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 13

Argh!  The suspense is killing me!!!!!  Its just SO freaking good!!!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!! 

Reviewer: KellyCullen (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 13

Ooo..It's getting good!! Not that it wasn't already

Reviewer: booksgalore (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 13

Wow. Really excellent chapter. Did not see that one coming. :)

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 13

Gah!  Oh I have a theory alright....

Reviewer: iwantedwardtobemine (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 12

There better be HOPE....this is killing me. Hurry back please

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 12

Hope? Does Demetri have something up his sleeve???

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 12

Nooooooooooooooooooooo!  You cannot just stop there!  Come back!  Hope?  What hope?  Does Edward bite her now and change her so that Dimitri can't kill her?

Tell me tell me tell me!  I need to know.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.