Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Morgan (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 15

I can't wait for the talk!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 15

Great chpater.  I love the awkwardness between Bella and Edward, the uncertainty.  He has to be so afraid of her feelings!  I can't wait until they finally have their "talk"! 

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 15

NOW THAT WAS JUST CRUEL! What are you doing to us? This was finally getting somewhere wonderful, and then BAM! CLIFFHANGER! And a damn good one, too! But please, oh please, don't put off their "talk" much more. I don't know if I can wait longer for it! It's that good! Please post more ASAP!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 15

I hope the next chapter is "the talk". I am ready for Edward to explain himself to her. Thank you for updating your story. This is one that I really look forward to.

Reviewer: iwantedwardtobemine (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 15

He better not leave her again, I ...well there isnt much I can do. I am just glad that everything worked out with Demetri and he wont get hurt during all of this. Hurry back, I cant wait to hear from Edward.

Reviewer: Anna (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was so good, I just had to read it again!

Reviewer: pixieyow (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 15

wow. you amaze me everytime jax, such wonderful writing!  I loved how you described Bella in shock.  It was perfect.  It felt real and I loved it.   I also loved the convo between Edward and Bella...how awkward it was but how intense Edward was at the same time.  :)

 

hahaha and it makes me giggle to imagine Emmett and Rosalie folded up in the trunk hehehe

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 15

OOOh I loved this chapter!! I can not wait for the next one.

I love the way you brought back Bella's memories when Edward says "it's over." It was nice touch to use lines from the actual series mixed in with lines from your story. This was the most emotional chapter for me... Edward keeping his distance from Bella seems so much like something he would do. Bella's experience in Volterra in this story is so much more traumatizing than what she endured in NM. Retreating to her zombie-like state was such a Bella thing to do, and of course Edward would react differently to her. I can't wait until they have "the talk" lol!!

I absolutely loved this line: "He didn’t take his eyes away from mine. I wanted to climb into the inky blackness and stay there forever." It's such a beautiful sentiment... I can really hear Bella saying that.

Can't wait for the next update... :o)

p.s. - I'm trying to find time to start reading your new story, "Jane Austen's Twilight." I'm thinking my next sizable amount of free time will be after the  holidays, so as soon as I can, I will dive into that one. ;o)

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 15

He should have just promised never to leave again, period, but I suppose, neither of them are ready for that.

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2008 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 15

I love the way the word over triggers a flood that ties back so nicely to the entire NM book...  Very fitting that her mind would whirl through everything.  Such a short chapter!  More!  I want to hear Edward explain himself. 

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

tears. 

 

=[ I don't like the world without Edward...and potentially Alice because she's running after Edward. 

Fantastic job! 

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2008 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 14

You are a fantastic writer and this story is amazing...I love that you've made the Volturi more sinister...more like they were built up to be in SM's books...I don't like that Bella was hurt but it makes your story plausible. The suspense you've sustained throughout the story and the various backstories you have provided to flesh it out are amazing...I commend you. Thanks for writing!!

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2008 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 7

FABULOUS!!! I have been reading for several days now and am loving your story. I was waiting to review, but I saw my moment had arrived when you mentioned you dyed your hair Bella-Brown for inspiration. Yeah, me too, my friend!! And I think you were duly inspired. This chapter was sensational, as has been the rest of your fabulous alternate ending. On to the next chapter...

Reviewer: twinut (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 14

Must have more!

Reviewer: mint_n_chip (Anonymous) · Date: December 08, 2008 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 14

please update soon!!!!

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 14

Wow, amazing! So Demetri was Lazzaro's uncle. I somehow saw it coming but nevertheless I gasped. There are still so many questions to be answered. How did Demetri know where Bella had been hiding? How will he lure Aro? What did Edward read in Demetri's mind in the castle? How did the rest of the family find Lazzaro's house, whas that Alice's doing? So many loose ends, update soon!

Btw, you got my 150th review (for chapter 13!)

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 12

So there is one vampirei against whom Bella is not immune! This story is absolutely fascinating, I totally agree that NM was a bit lame towards the end with the Volturi. Your version is SO much more thrilling! Edward and Bella are in a very bad place right now, but obviously Demetri has still a major role to play. Love this story, I read the beginning quite some time ago but somehow have missed quite many updates, now it's time to catch up!

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh my god-you said you'd make the Volturi more scary and you certainly did! The end of this chapter made me shiver, Aro really is evil. So happy I've got more chapters waiting, it would be just horrible to have to wait with a cliffie like this!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 14

Demetri is the uncle. I didn't see that coming. Nice!

Reviewer: iwantedwardtobemine (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 14

I hope that nothing terrible happens to Demetri and they get home safe. I want Edward to be able to make Bella realize that he loves her and always has. Great update.

Reviewer: KellyCullen (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 14

Very well written..tho what did she mean "Demetri was almost finished"? Hmm..

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 14

Oooh that was such an interesting twist!! I wondered why Demitri would want to help Bella, since the Volturi are not supposed to be compassionate. But when I realized Lazarro was his family, it all clicked into place. Then I felt like an idiot for not realizing it first... heheh. That was an awesome idea!! Can't wait to see what comes next. ;o)

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 14

I knew that we'd meet his uncle eventually but didn't know who it would be until the last chapter.  Nicely done!  I like it a LOT more than Meyer's ending which was far too quick and tidy

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 14

Yeah!  She's finally back in Edward's arms.  I am looking forward to when they finally are able to have their "talk" and realize they can be together forever.  This story has been very rivating.  I am addicted to it.  Keep it coming, please!??!?!

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2008 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 14

Oh thank you for the update. I love your story. It gives me nervous jittery happy feelings.

 

~Mia

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.