Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: trbhasspkn (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 15

great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: trbhasspkn (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2011 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

fantastic start!  you know how to bait readers right from the beginning!  can't wait to finish....



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :)

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 32

I'm a little more than half way through now, and I'm still lovin' it. Normally I'm drawn to the darker, angsty stuff, but I felt like I needed a little fluff. And this is good fluff.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.  :)  I'm glad I could provide the fluff!  :D

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2011 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ok, you've got 50 chapters already posted, so my ass as some catching up to do. But I like the set up so far.



Author's Response:

Hehehe  Thank you very much.  :)

Reviewer: laurafc1107 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2011 02:37 PM · On: Outtake 3: Getting On with Our Lives

Thank you so much for writing this story and letting us read it. I enjoyed it!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2011 12:07 AM · On: Outtake 3: Getting On with Our Lives

Aww. They have the best Christmases :) I can't believe it over. I still can't believe it's been two years since I started reading this. Mind is blown lol.



Author's Response:

Hehehe  Thank you. I thought that kind of brought it full circle!  And yes, I know!  Crazy, right??

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 08:35 PM · On: Outtake 3: Getting On with Our Lives

Very cute! And doting daddy Edward is very sexy!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :D

Reviewer: vampiregirl1001 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 08:00 PM · On: Outtake 3: Getting On with Our Lives

I Thought it was a wonderful ending 2 the story.

Author's Response:

Thank you very much.  :)

Reviewer: momof2monkeys (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 05:33 PM · On: Outtake 3: Getting On with Our Lives

LOVED this story, hate to see it end, but Great job!!



Author's Response:

Thank you. hehehe

Reviewer: IANticipate (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 05:16 PM · On: Outtake 3: Getting On with Our Lives

Thank you for the wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.  :)

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 03:24 PM · On: Outtake 3: Getting On with Our Lives

Oh, that was so lovely!  Thank you!  This was such a great story.  Best wishes!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :)

Reviewer: chtx (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 02:57 PM · On: Outtake 3: Getting On with Our Lives

I really enjoyed it and thanks for sharing this with us!



Author's Response:

Thank you. :D

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 02:27 PM · On: Outtake 3: Getting On with Our Lives

enjoyed so much



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 01:47 PM · On: Outtake 3: Getting On with Our Lives

I'm excited about your new fic. Can't wait to see it! Get writin' girl!!!! ;)

Author's Response:

LOL  Thank you.  :)

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 01:19 PM · On: Outtake 3: Getting On with Our Lives

Yes! So glad you had them watch the original Grinch, not the remake. It's just not the same. We still watch that movie every year...classic.

A nice way to round it all out. :) That was a sweet little way to give us a glimpse at family life. Busy, but fun.

Is that really, REALLY the end? You sure??????? *tries to think of something to request...*

Author's Response:

Aww, yeah, I love it, too.  lol  Thank you very much!  And yes, it's really, REALLY the end.  haha  I have a new Twi fic I'm in the middle of writing, so...  lol

Reviewer: tjhunt1541 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 12:45 PM · On: Outtake 3: Getting On with Our Lives

This was a great story.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :)

Reviewer: redauntie1 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 12:31 PM · On: Outtake 3: Getting On with Our Lives

Thank you nice ending and great story line.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 12:07 PM · On: Outtake 3: Getting On with Our Lives

I loved this! It was perfect!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.  :)

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 46

omg I live on Whidbey island! that’s so cool I'm all excited now lol. awesome chapter I love this story to death.


 



Author's Response:

Hehehe  Did I do ok on that part, then?  lol  Thanks!

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 07:50 AM · On: Outtake 2: Gettin' Our Honeymoon On

This outtake was a pleasant surprise! I like that you did a honeymoon outtake. I was curious about their honeymoon. :) Thanks for that!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 10:57 PM · On: Outtake 2: Gettin' Our Honeymoon On

They are too cute :)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.  :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 08:53 PM · On: Outtake 2: Gettin' Our Honeymoon On

I loved this!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 07:58 PM · On: Outtake 2: Gettin' Our Honeymoon On

No smut, but plenty of warmth! Thanks for indulging me!

Author's Response:

:D  You're welcome!  The last outtake will be a futuretake.  ;)

Reviewer: redauntie1 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 03:37 PM · On: Outtake 2: Gettin' Our Honeymoon On

Have followed all the way through and enjoyed.  keep up good stories.



Author's Response:

That was fast!  Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: KFroTwiMom (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2011 11:03 AM · On: Outtake 1: Getting Back to Normal

LOVED IT!!!  Thanks so much!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.