Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: JustTry (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 4

Just found the story and really liking it so far. I find it interesing how much Angela is how I invisioned Alice. Can't wait to read more and would love to see the links for the furniture.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Yeah, I wanted Angela to be very Alice-like in this one.  :)  http://www.tvismypacifier.com/jenny/destiny/

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 28

Bella and Edward awoke late Monday for work.  It's a good thing they live above their stores.  All they had to do was dress and race downstairs.  No traffic to fight, no running for the bus, just running down the flight of stairs from their apartments to the store front door.  So waking up 10 minutes before opening wasn't that much of a problem.  The only problem was poor Edward was left out for a quick morning pleasure for himself and Bella.  "Rain Check" for later in the day.  Edward brought lunch and sent Rosalie back to Emmett with food for lunch also.  The ADT installer arrived prior to Edward mentioning his plan to Bella.  Glad Bella was so happy and secure with Edward's reasoning so no conflict between them.  An act of love exchanging keys to one another.  Very sweet.  Real commitment on both of their parts.  Bella hired Mrs Cope to help her at the store.  She won't be alone in the store any more.  Mrs. Cope said she had to get out of the house, her husband was retired and home all day.  That fact actually scares me having husband home retired all day.  Thank goodness it's a long way off for me, but have wondered how I would keep my sanity.  Edward and Bella are so happy together. 



Author's Response:

LOL  Thanks for the review.  :)  Yeah, I kind of based that off my inlaws.  My fil is driving my mil nuts!  :D

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 28

love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :)

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 28

Poor you, seems to me if people don't like smut they shouldn't read smutty stories, it's not like there's no rating is there?? Miserable people. We all need a good smutty story!

I just love this story and how Edward is taking care of Bella. Please know that this chapter was not disappointing. I know what it's like to have no mojo/muse whatever. Don't let the ******** get you down! hugs Clare x



Author's Response:

Thank you for the support!  :)  I'm glad you liked it!  :D

Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 28

i absolutely LOVE this story!!!! i was so excited when i saw the update! hopefully your muse stays around for a while lol



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  That makes me very very happy to hear.  :D

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 28

This was a great chapter!

I'm glad that Bella agreed to the alarm system. I think it would put her mind-and Edward's- at ease.

Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Yeah, I think it will.  :)

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 28

yeah



Author's Response:

LOL  Umm, thanks?  ;)

Reviewer: Lisa254 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 15

Amazing chapter! One of my favorites so far! :-)



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks!  :D  I'm really glad you're still enjoying it.  :)

Reviewer: Lisa254 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 14

That was a great chapter! Sad, but I'm glad Bella took Edward up on his offer and called him. 

And I loved the reference to trashy romance novels, ha ha. I can definitely relate :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you're enjoying it.  :)  And yes, the trashy romance novels is all me!  lol

Reviewer: Lisa254 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 13

Aww, Edward is so sweet! Love it! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 27

GREAT GREAT Story please please update soon!!! Can't wait to read more !!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :)

Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 27

Cute chapter! Looking forward to your next update :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: sacaco (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 27

loving the story! As always.

super excited for Bella meeting Carlisle and Esme! that's going to be great. who doesn't love the eternally lovable Cullen parents?



Author's Response:

Hehehe  Thanks!  I can't wait to have time to write it, too.  :)

Reviewer: Elysia23 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 27

I'm LOVING this story!! :) Thank you for writing it. <3



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 27

Bella needs to get a better poker face! Everyone knows exactly what she's feeling.

Author's Response:

LOL  Yup. :D

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 27

Bella being saved from the completion of packing and loading the truck for Alice and Jasper's move to Port Angeles.  Of course she won't be saved from the unloading and unpacking, but a relaxing afternoon with Angela and Ben.  Both noticed Bella's apprehension about CL(Creepy Laurent), I like the name it definitely applied.  Still glad the La Push boys showed up when they did to escort the guy off the property.  Bella won't have the option every day.  With his quick moves Bella was unable to contact anyone for help.  Smart move of getting an alarm system installed with multiple locations for silent alarms to be accessed.  Example inside the apartment, inside the office, and access behind the sales counter.  Just so wherever she may be located when she feels threatened will have help ASAP.  Sounds like Angela and Bella enjoyed going through the bridal magazines and start the initial planning for the upcoming wedding of Angela and Ben.  Discussing fashion, colors, cake design, possible options for decorating for wedding and reception.  Just in planning stage, having Bella express opinions of types of bridesmaid/maid of honor dresses, colors, etc for fashion ideas.  Angela having ideas of Bella's styles of like and dislikes will help her select a theme, fashion complements, design of florals based on colors, etc...  Great way to enjoy themselves.  I am actually envious of Bella and Angela for having Rose's picture sent to Bella's cell phone.  The thought of three hot men shirtless, muscles flexed by carrying a heavy sofa, sweat rolling from exertion is amazingly HOT!!!!!!!!!  Were you able to locate or create a picture?  Would be nice, but imagination of the sight is deliciously glorious.  Edward's idea of working with Bella, being there to make sure of her safety during the day is very protective and supportive boyfriend behavior.  It will make Bella feel safe and secure.  Along with guilt of him having to be there due to her unease after Laurent.  Bella will be considering his action for her unfair as it will in her mind negatively affect his business.  It won't because Sasha has been with him for a very long time, she's trained and capable of handling it.  Also he's only next door for assistance.  Rose will help with book store while Edward does music lessons, so always will be more than one person in the store.  Safety in numbers is the true name of the game. Looking forward to Bella facing further her fears of meeting the parents of her boyfriend.  Always a huge scare of whether you'll be accepted by them especially in a close knit family like the Cullens.  Bella will have no trouble, but unease and fear is always in the back of her mind. 



Author's Response:

Thank you.  :)

Reviewer: iwannabe (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 27

Great!  glad they had some girl time and Edward is going to install an alarm system in the store and apaprtment for her.  Nice chapter :)



Author's Response:

Thanks.  :)  Bella definitely needed girl time, didn't she??

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 27

I'm glad that Bella got to spend some time with Angela and that Alice and Rose were able to ease her mind about meeting Carlise and Esme. I like that Edward is going to have alarm systems installed at both the bookstore and Bella's apartment. It's a very smart idea.



Author's Response:

Thanks.  :)  I thought Bella definitely needed some girl talk!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 27

love this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 27

Love the quality time :) Those two needed it.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  :)

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 27

so excited



Author's Response:

Thank you.  :)

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 27

Loved the chapter... I wonder how CL fits into the plot!  Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  :)  You'll just have to wait and see.  ;)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 27

Great chapter!

I loved everything about it!

I can't wait to see Bella meet Carlisle and Esme. I know it's going to be great.

Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)  I needed the kind words right now, that's for sure!

Reviewer: PINKSAPPHYR (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 27

Ahhh...your story is like a breath of fresh air.......It makes me feel so light and happy!!

I really love reading it because every one of your updates always lightens up my day.

So thank you for that and keep going, I really love learning more about the Cullens & CO's life and unwavering relationship....;)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I am really glad to hear that!  :)

Reviewer: 98765 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 27

Did Laurent meet James in prison? Is that why he is stalking Bella or is he just a creep? Great story, I am really enjoying it.



Author's Response:

Hehehe  We'll see.  :)  Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.