Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 30

lovely chpater and YAY!!! ....did you know this chapter is posted twice?



Author's Response:

Oops, no, I didn't know.  LOL  Taken care of.  :)  Thanks!  and Thank you for the review!  ;)

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 30

I liked that he asked Charlie. :) Smart thinking on Edward's part to ask for the back way to leave.  That's really cool about you and your husband. I guess when it's right it's right and you just know. :)  



Author's Response:

Hehe  Thank you.  :)  It hit me just as I was writing the end how I wanted him to leave.  lol  Thanks!

Reviewer: Mrz_Jasperhale4ever (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 30

lmao run edward run away from the mallory



Author's Response:

Hehehehe  Yup.  :D

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 30

Loved Edward and Charlie's moment. Can't wait for Bella to meet the parents :) I love your story about you and your husband. Adorable :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :D  Bella meets the parents next chapter!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 30

Well, how cute was that! And how amazing about you and your husband!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :)

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 30

Great chapter!  I met my husband on a "blind" double date with my identical twin and her husband.  We got engaged 6 months later and have been married for 28 years.  I knew he was the one in days.



Author's Response:

Cute!  :)  Thanks for the review.  :D

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 30

Yay! can't wait til he asks her.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!  :)

Reviewer: glissette05 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 30

Awww, that's soo sweet!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hehe  Thank you.  :)

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 30

i think it's sweet that Edward still asked for Charlie's blessing!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 30

I loved this chapter! It was excellent!

Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 30

Great Chapter....



Author's Response:

Thank you.  :)

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 30

I did not see that happening this soon.  I guess Edward has no doubts and hopefully neither does Bella. 

It took my husband and I two years but I was thirty-five and divorced and he was a thiry-eight year old bachelor when we married.  When we met marriage was not something either of us thought about.  Even at our age, he talked to my father first.  We have been married twenty-four years.

Still looking forward to parent time. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  :)  Yeah, I was 19, my husband was 23.  heh  Bella meets the parents next chapter.  ;)

Reviewer: PINKSAPPHYR (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 30

Ohhhh...That's sooo sweet! Your Edward is definitely the best..He's just perfect: caring, attentive, super sweet and yet a manly man, talented, beyond gorgeous, nice, close to his family .....Like I said PERFECT!!!!

I'm glad He's decided to propose, I think once you know, you know and if there's no major obstacle then no need to stall.....They're made for each other ;)

Can't wait for his parents to meet his Bella....I'm sure it's gonna be super great....With Esme and all.....

Can't wait for your update ;) 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  I figured, it's fiction, why not make him almost perfect?  ;)  LOL  Thanks for the review.  :D

Reviewer: chtx (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 29

Glad to see the update!  I love Criminal Minds too!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  :)  Chapter 30 just came back from beta, so I'll probably have it up tomorrow!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 29

I so thought they were going to get caught. LOL! I'm glad they didn't though. :)



Author's Response:

Hehehehehe  I thought about it.  ;)  Can you imagine Emmett's teasing??  haha

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 29

I'm really enjoying this story. I just found it and have read through all 29 chapters rather quickly. I love it! I like Bella owning a bookstore, Edward owning a music store (cool that you made it instruments, not CDs), Angela and Ben's storyline, the storyline with Renee, Phil, Charlie and Sue, Bella's past with James (wow, poor Bella!) and how sweet Edward is with her regarding that, Edward's siblings, etc. I just love it!

Perhaps what I like the most is that you don't have Edward being a man-whore who is reformed by Bella. I've just recently gotten in to AU-Human E&B stories on here and it seems each one I read involved Edward being a whore, which is just icky. Yea, it's sweet when Bella comes into the picture and makes him not want to be that way anymore, but it's still icky. I think one of the sexiest characteristics of canon Edward is that sex really means something to him. I'm fine with human Edward not being a virgin, but why does he always have to be a whore? I like that yours isn't. (Well, at least that we know of.)

Well, thanks again. I can't wait for an update!



Author's Response:

Hehehe  Nope, no manwhore for Edward in this story.  :)  I'm really glad you're enjoying it so far!  More soon, I promise!

Reviewer: lovesurfer (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 29

It's good to have you back! I was already missing this guys! that was a fun chap! what a way to enjoy a pool. Can't wait to read about Carlisle and Esme meeting Bella, and I'm curious about what Edward wants to talk about with Charlie.

Hope RL is treating you well. Send you tons of...

Kisses.R.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 29

Loved it! :D



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 29

OOOO! naked swimming, and with Edward,YUMMY!  I wonder what Edward want's to talk to Charlie about,HMMMM. Can't wait till next time.



Author's Response:

Hehehe  Thanks!

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 21

m enjoying ur story very much...although, I am getting tired of Bella's selfishness!  I mean cum on!  She works him like a dawg, doesn''t do little sweet or surprises for him to show some gratitude for everything he has done for her and last...not even a blowjob for the poor guy??? She gets off and sends him off!  How selfish could one get???  Hope she takes care of our guy soon!



Author's Response:

*laugh*  I'm glad you're enjoying it.  I'm trying to stick pretty close to Edward's character from the book, and he's much more about doing things FOR Bella.  I promise, he doesn't feel slighted in the least.  ;)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 29

Oh that brazen Bella! In the pool! I hope the puppies weren't looking! Sooo, what does Edward want to chat with Charlie about so soon?

Author's Response:

Hehehehe  Thanks!  You'll have to wait and see.  I promise, it'll be surprising.  ;)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 29

I missed this story. Now I'm glad it's back :) These two are nymphos now...shit lol. I can't blame her though. If I had my own Edward, I would be all over him like white on rice too. Aww at the end of this chapter. We all know what he wants to talk to Charlie about ;)



Author's Response:

Hahaha  I would be, too.  ;)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 29

Great Chapter.....



Author's Response:

Thank you.  :)

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 29

So sweet and cute kissing in Edward's shop after lunch.  Smirking Sasha acted like she didn't know what was happening.  Of course, you couldn't help, but hear it.  Edward and Bella helping Emmett and Rose by feeding the puppies and letting them out.  After playing with the puppies until they were thirsty and tired, then they went into the pool.  I think every guy has to jump cannonball into the deep end to prove their masculinity.  Getting their significant other wet.  Playing and swimming laps for foreplay very sensual.  Bella tricky by proposing the last race and never swimming, but getting ready to seduce her Edward.  Edward decided he wasn't about to say no.  Bella was embarrassed after they made love in the pool.  Afraid of being caught by Emmett and Rosalie.  Edward thought it was cute, one minute she's a sex kitten, then they next she was a complete innocent.  Bella asked for a favor of Edward taking a box of books to Charlie for her.  Edward has business to see her father.  Sounds like might be asking permission (blessing) for a marriage proposal.  Awkward meeting family for Bella.  Terrifying for Edward to talk with Charlie since he has guns.  Next chapter should be very funny and enlightening.



Author's Response:

Hehe  Thanks!  I'm glad you enjoyed it.  :)  And you'll just have to wait and see if that's what Edward wants to talk to Charlie about!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 29

Playing with the doggies was fun and the pool sex was yummy.   I'm wondering what Edward wants to talk to Charlie about.  It's much too soon for THAT talk, isn't it? 

Looking forward to parent time.



Author's Response:

Hehehehe  Yes, probably.  ;)  You'll have to wait and see!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.