Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 42

Great chapter!

I didn't expect this news from Alice and Jasper....But it's great!

I can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)  I didn't plan it, either, actually.  lol

Reviewer: suziecat444 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

i forgot to say but we found the kitten and it was covered in grease so we gave it a bath that it liked . when when it was clean it was snow white so we named it pearl . i dont know if you can use it but i would enjoy it if you did. 

Reviewer: suziecat444 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 32

hello i thought of an idea where emmet and rose find a kitten in the engine of a car it has happend to me my dad owened his own garage and found a small kitten.



Author's Response:

Hehe  I will certainly take that into consideration.  :)  Thanks for the idea!

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 41

please update soon I love the story, look for new chapters all the time!



Author's Response:

I promise, I'm working on it!  :)  I was stuck on where I wanted it to go, but I think I've gotten the rest of it mapped out...or at least, I'm beginning to.  lol

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 41

of course its was wonderful but looking for more!  Feed the muse and keep her happy so she will want to update more soon!



Author's Response:

hehe  Thanks!

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 41

Great great chapter pls pls update soon and dont leave us hanging too long!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)  I'll try!  lol

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 41

PLEASE update soon; I just love this story.  You are very good writer, the story line is fabulous;  very loving with some problems but no angst moment.  Life is tough enough, the stories are a bit of an escape from reality for a few hours!  TY 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  Yes, that's how I feel, too.  hehe

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 41

Happ New Year indeed! ;)



Author's Response:

hehehe  Thanks!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 41

Thanks for the new years eve lemon. I thought he might pull a piano romp one of these days.



Author's Response:

hehehe  Thanks for the review!  :D

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 21

I am reading this story for the 2nd time, its beautifully written and takes me to the street these two shops are!  The 1st time I read it I thought it was completed and then discovered it wasn't done yet so perhaps its complete now or soon will be! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  :)  No, not complete yet.  A handful of chapters left, though.  It will be marked as Complete when it is!  :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2011 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 41

What a way to ring in the New Year! Piano sexing :)



Author's Response:

Thank  you.  :)

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 41

AHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!! I've been desperately hoping for a Could It Be Destiny? update for about a week now. And this one did not disappoint. I love this couple and I love their lemons. Perhaps what I love most is how devoted and loving and tender they are but also how hot and diirrrrty they can be too. I just loved this update and hope there's more shortly behind!!!

Author's Response:

Hehehe  Thank you.  :)

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 41

Welcome back!!!!!  thanks for the update.  these two are so sweet and hot together!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 41

Hottness! There's nothing hotter than sex on a piano!



Author's Response:

Hehe  Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 41

Excellent chapter!

I'd say Bella and Edward had a wonderful NYE, haha.

I can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 13

Ok, cheesy. I need friends like the Cullens.  Seriously known you a week and giving out the $$.  Sweet, and generous.  This story moves slow, but I'm enjoying it.  If it was a movie though I'd be hitting fast forward. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the feedback.  It does pick up soon.  :)

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 41

mmmmmmm.... lemons.... :D



Author's Response:

Hehehehe  Yup.  ;)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 41

Well, there's nothing not to love there! Hot!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 40

thankyou for this wonderful journey, i cant wait for the next chapters please let me know.abk



Author's Response:

More soon, I promise.  :)  Thanks!

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 20

this story is sooooo sweet my teeth ache a bit - in a totally good way!!! i'm really enjoying the slow burn of their relationship - i can't wait to get home tonight to continue reading - i still have hours of your imagination to go!!!

xoxo - mrs. robert smith of the cure *.*



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :)  I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 40

Oh puppies, who doesn't love a puppy? I love the reference to the paper cut. Can't wait til next time.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 40

very sweet chapter.  The mutual puppy gift was a hoot! can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  :)

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 40

Great great chapter pls pls pls update soon can't wait to see whats up next with these two!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  :)

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 40

Loved all the presents. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  :)

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 40

loved that alice and jasper gave each other same gifts!



Author's Response:

Hehehehe  :)  Thanks.  I figured they both knew the other wanted a puppy, and since they were in a house now, they could!  :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.