Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2012 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 47: Epilogue

don't know if your still reading reviews but i really enjoyed this it has everything a good story should romance suspense Laurent was ewww  thanks for your time and talent hope to see something new from you in future Love&Light



Author's Response:

I am. :) Thank you very much!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2012 08:00 PM · On: Outtake 3: Getting On with Our Lives

Really enjoyed the story! Thank you for sharing it with us!

Chyla



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2012 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 45

Very beautiful wedding. I had tears in my eyes as I read the vows. Well done!



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2012 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 41

Well that was quite the way to ring in the New Year! That Bella is one lucky girl! Best slemon yet IMO.



Author's Response:

Thank you! LOL :D

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 40

Aw, the doggies are soooo cute :-)

I really like the family chapters!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 38

Beautiful proposal! Damn that Edward is smooth. Nice nod to canon with the proposal...



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you! :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 35

Okay, so the obvious guess for burglar would be Laurent, but something tells me he isn't working alone....or maybe a jealous Sasha? You seem to have a flair for unexpected twists,so I'll just have to read on for the answer (so glad I found this way after it was completed....suspense drives me crazy!)

Chyla



Author's Response:

Heh Yeah, not too unexpected. ;) Thank you!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 33

Ooh.. Naughty naughty! And sooo hot! I loved this chapter!



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 32

I love a family style Thanksgiving! Wonder if edward will pop the question tonight?



Author's Response:

Hehe Thanks! :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 29

I really liked this chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 25

Great nod to the New Moon meadow scene. I liked this chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 24

Definitely worth the wait! Very tender and beautiful...and sweet! Great job on writing their first time together.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 22

I really liked this chapter. I'm glad she's starting to let Edward in and the relationsh is definitely progressing...

Hey, I read your last response to my review. Don't worry, I will finish this story. It seems the best is yet to come ~wink~

For a first story, this is really good. I only wish I had the imagination, fearlessness, and tenacity to write my own fic. Kudos to you, and all the rest of the awesome writers!

Chyla



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 21

"I suppose I should go..."

"Yeah, probably"...... I got to make a few calls.....

Uh.......What!?!

Why wouldn't she want him to stay with her and cuddle? He would have totally been there for her. Kinda seems like she got her jollies and sent him packing. Not cool...

I mean, I didn't expect her to fall on top of him ~ fans self ~ , but dang, Bella!! Wtf? ...And he had on the sexy green polo?

Still here with you, but it's kinda a tough read for me this time around. Bella comes across very bossy and a touch selfish, and there's a lot of descriptive exposition to wade through. Still here though, hoping that Edward will get some action soon other than himself lol!



Author's Response:

Hehe Yeah, I get it. Like I've said, there are some things I would change now if I had to rewrite it (I'll probably do some changing when I edit. heh). Stick with it, though, please! :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2012 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 18

Very beautiful first date! ~ swoon ~

Edward is the consummate gentleman!

Nice chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :) I hope you'll check out the fic I co-wrote with Drotuno under then ame Sarges Girls call Coming Home. :) It's AH, too, and the response has been great. :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2012 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 15

Yes I enjoyed this chapter, but it was kinda hard to concentrate enough to get through it after I read that Edward was going commando lol! 



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks. ;)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2012 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 14

Sad chapter. I really hate goodbyes...

:-(



Author's Response:

Yeah. :( Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2012 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 10

This was a good chapter. I like that their lives were intermingled previously as children in Forks, and that Charlie seems to genuinely like the Cullens.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 6

I'm glad they've met now... The first few chaps were good, but I was getting a little anxious about getting to the meat of the story..

Edward is such a gentleman...luv him!

Chyla



Author's Response:

Hehe Yeah, I think I've learned a lot since writing this (it was my first major Twilight fic. heh). Looking back at it now, I hate how I did some of the chapters because there is just way too much detail. lol Oh well. ;) I hope you enjoy the rest!

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 05:12 AM · On: Outtake 3: Getting On with Our Lives

Good story, very detailed. A little slow but still enjoyable and pretty realistic

Author's Response:

Thank you. :)  Yeah, I've learned a lot since then, I think. If I had a chance to rewrite it, I probably would. LOL Way too many details about shopping, getting her new place ready, etc. Ah well. :)

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

Cute start! Reading on now... Now that I've found your work, I'm having a field day reading quality stories! Thanks so much!

Chyla



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! :)

Reviewer: wendy_beth (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 05:10 AM · On: Outtake 3: Getting On with Our Lives

I know you finished this story a while ago, but I've absolutely adored reading this story. I love all aspects of it!! Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts on the characters!! This is the first story I've read of yours by yourself, and I can't wait to work my way through the rest of them!! Thanks again for sharing!! 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it. :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 26

nice house i wanna live there! jeep suits emmett Beautiful ring



Author's Response:

*laugh* Thanks. :)

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 24

loved loved this sweet sensual and no f bombs good job



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you. :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 11:15 PM · On: Outtake 3: Getting On with Our Lives

The exact right place to stop. Christmas is really special to Edward and Bella, as well as the rest of their big, loving family. You did a really great job on this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you!! It means so much that you read and reviewed every chapter. :D I'm really glad you enjoyed it! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.