Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Hunt
Reviewer: gingerhat (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 11:12 AM · On: The Hunt

:))  That was delightful!  Haven't read the reviews, but I wonder if some people got ticked that it wasn't 'Twilight'.  I think the surprise was marvelous.  Am going to see if you've done anything else, now.  Thanks for making my day!

Ginger

Reviewer: DaniG (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2011 05:23 PM · On: The Hunt

loved it.

Reviewer: The Infamous Izzy (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 02:36 AM · On: The Hunt

WOW, that was funny! I so didn't see that one coming! A very good and quick read.

Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 11:09 AM · On: The Hunt

hahaha excellently done :D

Reviewer: kkalmm (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 12:37 AM · On: The Hunt

Love it! K :o)

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 08:03 PM · On: The Hunt

I think I just fell in love with you! LOL...ADORE your sense of humor!! Ya totally got me. And owning 3 "killer" kitties myself I've seen this firsthand. :+)   Linda

Reviewer: kagen_mo (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 09:19 AM · On: The Hunt

That was cute! You made me laugh out loud.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 05:49 AM · On: The Hunt

Oh my god that was awesome!

Reviewer: gooberish (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 03:12 PM · On: The Hunt

wow lol that was amazing! you had my attention the entire time, i was reading close and started stiffening then the kitty treat! haha great writting!!!

Reviewer: team_edward_4ever (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 08:54 AM · On: The Hunt

"Hell yeah, I want a kitty treat." I TOTTALLY LOL'D WHEN I SAW THIS!!!

Reviewer: romeosjuliet14 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 07:58 PM · On: The Hunt

wow this was really funny.

Reviewer: JustineNicole (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 04:50 PM · On: The Hunt

Oh my gosh! That was fantastic! I love the ending, SO unexpected! Great writing!

Reviewer: jamesemotion09 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 11:57 PM · On: The Hunt

nice the kitty things they are cool you should keep doing that and please wright me thanks sencerly:logan

Reviewer: Wasabi (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 12:17 PM · On: The Hunt

LOL!!!  Too funny!

Reviewer: MegsD (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:23 PM · On: The Hunt

I read this awhile ago and thought I reviewed, but it turns out I didn't, so here goes...

I loved this!  I was on edge the whole time, trying to figure out who was the stalker/stalkee, etc... and I burst into laughs at the end!  Definitely awesome, and I would have never made the association, but you did a great job.  Thanks!

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 10:23 PM · On: The Hunt

got me:)

Reviewer: simmymo (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 10:00 AM · On: The Hunt

What a way to suck/sucker me into thinking it was a vamp. Loved it.

Reviewer: Sarah Harness (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2010 09:26 PM · On: The Hunt

LOL! Makes me laugh...Not very Twilighty but hey!

Reviewer: BreakingTwilight (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 12:13 PM · On: The Hunt

Oh my god, I laughed so hard when I realized that it was a cat.. x'D Great story :'D

Reviewer: niamh4ec (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 06:03 PM · On: The Hunt

lol - it went from a James hiding behind and huge tree to a cat hiding behind a cupboard

Reviewer: LoraB (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 12:42 PM · On: The Hunt

Love it!!!!!

Brilliant set up!

Reviewer: coreyT (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 12:06 PM · On: The Hunt

ha ha ha ha i love it the cat and mouse game love it

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 02:20 AM · On: The Hunt

That was brilliant!

Hell yeah I want a kitty treat. - LMAO!

Reviewer: jelfy_x (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 08:26 PM · On: The Hunt

haha i loved it!

 it made me laugh at the end (:

Reviewer: Lilly Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 06:42 PM · On: The Hunt

I thought it was Edward.. It turns out to be a cat! Amazing! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.