Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: suziecue10 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 04:06 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

I have grown to really enjoy this story. I know you're not a huge fan of Bella, but she does deserve happiness as well. Will wait to see how things resolve.

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

go Bella.that was awesome.

Reviewer: zee97 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 03:42 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

bella is on a mission,but i don't think that she should make edward break up emma she sould let eward tell her everything and let emma decied for herself if she want to stay with edward

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

Wow. Great Chapter. Her confrontation with the Cullen's especially Alice, Sheesh! That is going to be interesting....I'm wondering how Emma is going to react, but, you know what? I was actually glad Edward stood up to Bella. I was expecting him to nod and say he'd leaver Emma, kind of cower away...But, when he told Bella Emma was his, and that  he intended to keep her for eternity, I was like WOW! EDWARD HAS A BACKBONE!!!!  Update soon, I'm dying here!!!

Reviewer: Lobo (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 03:35 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

GOOOOOOOOO BEEELLLLLAAAAAA!!!!!

Reviewer: ButtrickLovesCullen (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

WOW thats all i can really say about your story!

Reviewer: Cloudie day (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 03:04 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

I love you; you know that? you always make me sooo happy! there are soo many crappy edward left and never came back stories where Bella had a baby but OH NO its edwards because before he left he finally grew the balls to screw her and i while love those crackfics... i love your edward left and never came back story best!!! 

Reviewer: jlugo (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

I've always been Team Bella. I even made a shirt that says so. This chapter makes me want to put my Team Bella shirt on. I'm on Bella's side the whole way.

Great chapter, can't wait for the next update :]

Reviewer: Gerolling (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

yeah..give em hell Bells! :p

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

I have come to seriously dislike Edward at this point and I never would have believed it possible!  I am very confused right now!

Reviewer: jodie1 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 02:17 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

love it!!!!! can you update quicker please its killing me PLEASE, i love your story keepup the good work, update evryday if you can. :)

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 02:06 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

I really hate Edward right now.  He's a dick and how dare he smirk at her after he destroyed her life like that.  I'm glad Bella stood up to him. He needs a hell of a lot less smugness and self-rightiousness and more compassion and understanding or he does not deserve Emma.  What a douchebag!

Reviewer: lazynonamevamp (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

love it as usual(: i cant wait to see what going to happen once Emma finds out about Bella and i wonder everybody elses reaction to actually seeing bella for the first time in 20 yrs.;) update soon(:

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

Hell has no fury like a woman scorned.  Bella is spiteful.  Emma is a wolf and can hold her own with Edward and his kind, unlike Bella and he don't have to bite her. It is a win-win situaton. I hope Emma loves and desires Edward enough to want to hear his side of the story and to be with him.  Update soon.

Reviewer: Bruiser (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

WOW!  Oh that was epic!  And he deserved it, too, the jerk.  I love your Bella.

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 01:10 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

i'm with you on the riesling!!  love that wine!!  edward is being a dick!

Reviewer: Mollieeee (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 12:39 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

im loving this bella. the weak defenceless thing in other fanfics makes me want to puke. but she's shoving it back now, and kicking some cullen ass ;)

Reviewer: Mirabella Jamison (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

Duuuuuuude I'm so glad Bella has balls in your story.  I feel all empowered and shit.  As usual, can't wait for the next installment :)

Reviewer: Rchx (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 12:29 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

meh I still hate Bella :)

Loved it, as usual :)

Reviewer: TaraBarracuda (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 12:19 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

I'm so so so glad Bella stood up to Edward! It's about damn time.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

Great!  I can't wait to see her talk to the rest of the Cullens

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

wow....There is no fury like a woman scorned!!!  Ho-ly crap...  Maybe it's just because I'm a mother, or because I never have understood how your Edward is rationalizing this to himself, but I totally see Bella's side in this.  I don't get how he could love her so much that he'd leave her to "save" her, but he loves Emma more - so he won't?  I guess I also think that once you love someone, you always do... and it certainly seems like Bella still feels something for him, even if it's morphed more into hatred.

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

Whoa!!!  What only made this better is I was listening to the New Moon score while reading it and it was the music  "To Volterra" which is very drama filled, racing, etc.  It actuallly was perfect!!  My heart was beating so fast at the end!  LOL

Reviewer: lilac17 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 12:08 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

I don't feel that bad for Bella, but I think it's because I don't want to see Emma breaking up with Edward. They're too perfect together!

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 12:05 PM · On: Once Bitten, Twice Shy

Oh boy. I'm speachless.

Thanks for posting.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.