Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: VampFan (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 12:54 PM · On: Humanity

You really need to write a novel. Your language is so articulate, descriptive, honest, and dog gone dirty, but tells this story so damn well. I love Emma, and love her for kicking the prick in his rocky jewels. Girl power! lol.



Author's Response:

great, i just poked myself in the eye with the boner i got from your review.

i kid.

i am working on an original novel, "working" loosely interpreted of course, bc between the job that pays me and fanfic, i dont have a whole lot of time to be who i really want to be (an author, duh). nothing would make me happier than to wear sweatpants and write in my room all day. and then possibly sell my story to hollywood after it's published and try to get myself cast as the lead and they'll be like, "you really have more of a face for radio" and my dreams are dashed.

kidding again. i'm actually kind of hot in real life, i swear. they'd be stupid not to hire me.

anyway, i really truly appreciate it. writing is all ive ever been passionate about besides cheesecake and comments like this remind me of why i do what i do, and push me to work on my craptastic RL fiction. thank you.

Reviewer: lexy lujan (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Humanity

hahaha wow. that was awsome.

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 12:50 PM · On: Humanity

Good Lord, what a fucked up mess... I was honestly hating Bella right now...I mean, I know it broke her when he left, but to do that to your daughter? Seriously, I'm hoping Emma gives her a dress down when she  sees her. What about Jake? Bella's really going to be messed up, because I'm sure Jake is going to find out, she's going to lose her marriage, and..it looks like Edward might just choose Emma over her. LOL, that's if she let's him! Go Emma...so proud of you...Despite how painful this chapter was I couldn't help but laugh at her.... Love Emma so much you go girl!

Reviewer: MrsHannahCullen (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 12:46 PM · On: Humanity

Go Emma!!

Reviewer: zee97 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 12:38 PM · On: Humanity

emma did good she i don't know how her and edward can come back from this i mean he had sex with her mother they might of could of worked thing out if wouldn't slept with her mother and what is going to happen between bella and jacob i think lkhe should leave her because wasted his life on somebody that did love him with their whole heart and he desreve mush better as while as emma

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 12:36 PM · On: Humanity

1) Gotta love a 50 shades reference :)

2) I really have NO IDEA how in the hell you are going to wrap this up.  Apocolypse and everyone dies?  Seriously...this story has become like a sh@# storm!  How the crap do you come back from: bedding the daughter, then the mom, and Jacob knows somethings up...wow...what a hot mess!

Reviewer: jasmineflava (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 12:28 PM · On: Humanity

ahahahah I LOVED THIS!

I was so hesitant to read the chapter - I was terrified she was going to pull a Bella and cry and whine and..be Bella.

I'm so glad she held her own and (verbally) ripped him a new one. Burn, bitch.

<3 thanks for not making her a whiney bitch, you made my day :) xo

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Unchained Melody

oh holy crap...What amazes me is that you're telling this from Edward's POV....and I still have NO FREAKING CLUE wtf he's thinking!!!!

Reviewer: Nano Annis (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Humanity

Woah!

She really let him have it and rightly so.

I hate that Bella and Edward did that and I don't think it has brought either of them comfort.

The pain and betrayal Emma feels are awful and she doesn't deserve it - she is the only truly innocent party in all this.  No one should have hidden the truth from her when Edward met her.  I mean, it's not like Bella was dead or anything - she's Emma's mother and Edward/the Cullens should never have left Emma in the dark. Even though I believe Edward's love for Emma is real, they all knew, him included, that he never actually stopped loving Bella either.  Bella and Emma are so completely different that he was able to separate them in his head and in his heart.

Emma's right about Bella though.  As you have painted her, she is fragile and what is to come will surely destroy her.  The fact that Emma discovered them and that Edward immediately ran after her will crush her.

I really have no idea where you're taking this, but I can't wait to see how it unfolds.

Sorry for the rambling review! :-)

Reviewer: BellaPlusCandyGivesAlice (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 12:06 PM · On: Bella's Bed

I-..... I-.... Please tell that Edward and Bella ends together, I can't live without that... I-.... Please message me, plleeeeeasse I need the answer, I just keep crying and crying and crying I don't think I can hold to read ths story, if they don't end up together... will you just pleeease tell me, I'm-... I'm crying! I can't stop the tears from falling down my warm red cheak, and I can't simply stop telling myself that they are gonna end up together.... jussst pleeeeeease tell me, I don't think I can-.. Just pleease Or you can send me and E-mail on Gmail, it's isabelle.karkov.bachir@gmail.com

Reviewer: BellaPlusCandyGivesAlice (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 12:03 PM · On: Bella's Bed

I-..... I-.... Please tell that Edward and Bella ends together, I can't live without that... I-.... Please message me, plleeeeeasse I need the answer, I just keep crying and crying and crying I don't think I can hold to read ths story, if they don't end up together... will you just pleeease tell me, I'm-... I'm crying! I can't stop the tears from falling down my warm red cheak, and I can't simply stop telling myself that they are gonna end up together.... jussst pleeeeeease tell me, I don't think I can-.. Just pleease

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 11:59 AM · On: Humanity

Oh poor Emma. Really Edward is such an ass and then he even dares to say he loves her right into her face.

And Bella doing that to her own daughter, she is the last piece of garbage way worse then Edward. Poor Jake.

Can't wait for more.

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: krazyk85 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 11:21 AM · On: Humanity

LoL fifty...holy crow!! I have no idea what you're talking about. Who is this snowqueenicedragon? and MOTU?

Loved the chapter.

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 11:20 AM · On: Humanity

Whoa!! I do love Emma

Reviewer: avahasflaava (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:59 AM · On: Humanity

Agh, as horrible as all this is, I knew it was only a matter of time before something like this happened. The moment B&E met in the restaurant, I knew. I definitely feel bad for Emma, but I'm super proud that she didn't let pretty words weaken her resolve. I'm desperately trying to figure out how all this is gonna turn out in the end, but I've got nothing. asdfghjkl;

I really wanna see Bella's POV of right afterwards, like how she felt when Edward ran off or if any of the other Cullens show up while she's there. OH! I wonder if Alice saw this happening. ohmuhgah. I adore this story, so so soo much :)



Author's Response:

exactly what i was thinking. bella's POV is up next, i will try to work on her a little today.

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:49 AM · On: Humanity

I love Emma. I love that as pissed off as she is, she still loves and feels bad for her mom and sees how this is going to screw her up even more. I love that she refuses to give into the pain and the feelings of wanting to die and remembers who she is. And I love that when the douchebag attempted to charm her, she kneed him in the junk.

I do hope Edward goes through much more suffering and pain.

Reviewer: bchbldgrl (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:46 AM · On: Humanity

Wow! Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: dhebabydoll (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Humanity

// well, i really expected nothing less from emma...

but i'm still mad! only because i love emma & edward

forget bella, she's old news, BYE BYE! but i hope the

two of them can work this out, & i hope edward suffers

for hurting emma (i love edward, a lot, but i love emma more]

& i hope bella suffers (even if emma feels for her] she shouldnt

have done what she done. she stole her daughters cell phone, told

the cullens to leave, dreamt about edward, hurt jake, snuck into the cullen

house, had sex w/ edward, & hurt her daughter (she really should suffer,

she shouldve just stayed out of emma's business] anyways, update soon =]

Reviewer: danimcket (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:38 AM · On: Humanity

That was spectacular! I was so proud of Emma. I am thoroughly disgusted with both Edward and Bella. It was so appropriate that she did not phase and dealt with Edward and the knee to the balls was priceless.

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:31 AM · On: Humanity

wow! that was intense...i felt like i experienced the pain and the anger Emma felt...whoa, glad thats over, can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:06 AM · On: Humanity

Holy Hell Emma did not disappoint!  This one was my favorite.

" I wasn't expecting you"   "Well if that's not the understatement of the fucking century."  I could just picture Edward looking like the weasle he is. Plus the line about hiding Edwards dick in LaPush was great too! lol

Emma is such a great character.  I'm so glad Edward wasn't able to worm his way back into her good graces.  I wonder what she will say to Bella, will she tell Jake or go back to walking on egg shells because Bella is so fragile? 

Update soon please I have to know!!

Dixie

Reviewer: bondgirl (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 09:36 AM · On: Humanity

I swear fifty shades of fucked up is a common used phrase anyway - not one only to MoTU.

I feel heartbroken, I must admit. I know what it feels like to find your first love and for them to tell you that all though they love you, they're still in love with someone else. Tragic.

Anyway, I actually feel really angry towards Bella. She knew how much Emma was in love with Edward and while I understand how she would go back to him and talk to him about what happened to try and get an answer, a mother's love is (should be) unconditional and to actually FUCK your daughters boyfriend... wow, even for Bella that is a new low.

I'm still rooting for Emma. I can't stand Bella or Edward right now.

Nice chapter... I don't really think there was anything missing.

Reviewer: Rhi Aeffyll (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 09:35 AM · On: Humanity

I think it'd be okay to use the 50 shades idiom without permission considering that whatserface didn't actually invent the phrase.
It's unfortunate for Edward that Emma is nowhere near as compassionate and kind as Bella. I'm interested to see who winds up together.

Reviewer: mroth22 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 09:35 AM · On: Humanity

WoW! i'm not sure who to feel sorrier for.  Bella, Emma or maybe even Edward.  I am Bella-Edward all the way and I hope he doesn't end up with Emma.  Not sure how Bella is going to handle what happened especially with him just running off after Emma. Emma is young and I assume she will imprint at some point.

Would be funny if Edward picked Emma and she then imprinted on someone and Edward is left along just like he wanted when he left Bella all those years ago.

Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: ein_gutes_leben (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 09:24 AM · On: Humanity

wow. loved that! Well done.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.