Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 08:12 AM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

Uh oh...hand holding? Riding in cars with boys?? I love this story :D

Reviewer: BiteTheBullet79 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 08:09 AM · On: Humanity

In reply to your reply, I'm not saying that I hate your story. It's like any other people who have been viewing this chapter and the last plus more, who want Bella and Edward to end up together after how you've made them both react to one another, and how you've made them go through certain things. Some have more or less have laughed or liked how Emma didn't back down and fall on the ground. She told it like it was to Edward, when she faced him. She'll get through it. They all think that, I'm sure. And then the ones who are talking about who should end up with who, in this chapter I've seen reviews such as how Bella won't be strong, and wouldn't make it a second time, and how Edward and Bella should be together.
Not everyone likes Emma and Edward together. And atm, from reading that chapter, plus seeing reviews, it seems like they're happy Emma didn't take him back.

Yeah it's your story. I'm still watching. You just dislike my reviews. Probably because I think some things are going to happen or want something to happen that you haven't decided on (?). But I wouldn't want Edward and Bella together so much, if you hadn't have made certain events happen between them. If it was just a kiss, fair enough. I'd have thought oh cool - they've got their chance - but they slept together - and I think that's gotta mean something now. So from how you've done your story, it's making me want a certain couple out of it.

If that's a problem, then why did you do it in the first place? Why create two different pairings? Yes, "conflict", but there's other ways to cause conflict, and keep it at bay with who might come out on top. You've got people wanting Bella and Edward. And even if you just randomly tipped the side for Edward and Emma fans, it'd be a very random thing to do.

Anyway, Bella pov next? Then is there gonna be Edward pov soon?

Just realise you've got two different pairings who are liked. You started it, if you want to do what you want to do, fine. But at least give each a happy ending. And not just like: Jacob and Bella sort out their marriage, Edward and Emma have good times, the end. Because it's a bit more complicated. Jacob doesn't like Bella. Bella doesn't love Jacob much - she's in love with Edward. Edward's a fuck up. Emma's too strong for him, physically and emotionally, to take him back.
That's how it the picture looks to me. How it's been painted.

Hey, if you can't think of who to stick together, and don't want to give everyone a happy ending: maybe Edward can be single and doesn't get either. =D That'd keep everyone a little bit happy!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Chemistry

How incredibly sweet that was :)

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 07:56 AM · On: Scented.

I'm so excited for where this story goes :)

Reviewer: 01dani (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 08:59 PM · On: Humanity

Amazing emma is FANTASTIC!!!!!



Author's Response:

thank you! i sort of like her too :)

Reviewer: magic_101 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Discovery Channel

Ooh, evil cliffie! Have to say, sorta saw it coming with her going to Charlie's, but still evil. Update soon please!

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Humanity

another chapter. HA!! you made my day again. but bella seriously needs to end up with edward, she is weak and wont survive this and emma is strong she'll get over it. besides, she needs to imprint on somebody she cant stay with edward for that reason. and once jake finds out what bella did, he wont want her anymore.

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Humanity

another chapter. HA!! you made my day again. but bella seriously needs to end up with edward, she is weak and wont survive this and emma is strong she'll get over it. besides, she needs to imprint on somebody she cant stay with edward for that reason. and once jake finds out what bella did, he wont want her anymore.

Reviewer: DreaC (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Humanity

well...All i have to say to this is YOU TELL HIS ASS EMMA!!!!!!!!!!

"That you can even say the word love is an indictment against the emotion as a whole. You are incapable of love, Edward Cullen. It's laughable that anyone could ever think otherwise. You are a soulless monster and I delight in the fact that when you do finally get around to dying, you will suffer an eternity at the hands of Lucifer, the only demon as comparably evil as yourself. I hope you burn forever, Edward, and I hope it hurts. I want you tortured and writhing in pain for innumerable centuries that outlast your miserable stay on earth by eons. I hope you feel and sear and ache and that each second passes like an hour. Then perhaps you will understand one iota of the damage you have done to me."

 I'm so happy that true to form, she didn't crumple up on the forest floor!  I love that she was stronger, and she made him hate himself.  Though she doesn't blame Bella, I wish she would make her feel guilty too!  OH and I completely forgot about Jake...is he going to find out?  I know you can't answer that lol I don't see a happily ever after in this for anyone, but you and your Lady Gaga way, will surely surprise me lol. 

Great Job on this chapter, and having Emma vomit on his shoes...priceless!

Can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

puking on him was the least she could do. i thought about having her throw feces like a monkey but ruled against it in the interest of good taste. what's that you say? i have no good taste? well shit, i guess i have some editing to do then :P

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Humanity

Ok I officially love emma!! edward is a douche! and cougar bella!!

Reviewer: BiteTheBullet79 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Humanity

I'm sorry for so many comments. It's how your way of adding conflict, and who you make Edward run to, and who is in your next chapter...it's all of that combined which makes me have a lot or the same stuff to say.

I just want Bella to have a happy ending. :( Since I'm an Edward/Bella shipper. And if you got Edward/Emma together, which I REALLY DO NOT BELIEVE could work, it'd be going against how you made Emma. Strong, sarcastic, funny, sometimes childish - but now she seems to have fully been aware that Edward is no good, after that mistake he made. If she's as strong as she was, which made Emma who she was, then she wouldn't be taking him back.

Anyway, through the Edward/Bella parts you've done. It shows he loves her, except him running off and leaving her. How old is he? 200 yet? You'd think he'd have some knowledge of how he's hurting both Bella and Emma. Bella, twice now...For Bella and Edward to sleep together, I thought, right, that means they're going to be together as a couple after everything is dealt with. And thought awesome. :):) Because Emma needs someone else, who isn't tied to her Mom. Bella had him first really. Emma needs a fresh guy. ^_^ If they don't end up together - Bella and Edward - just do Bella a favour, after she's had a grilling from Emma - she can kill herself. Because she'll never have a happy ending, after you've made Edward dump her again. Never ever would she have a happy ending. Stuck with Jacob or on her own. Losing Emma. Watching Emma and Edward together or knowing they're together, if that's the route you take. Kill her off. It'd be much less pain, and you wouldn't have to deal with the character anymore. :)



Author's Response:

it is my story. i will do whatever i want with it. noone is forcing you to read it.

Reviewer: BiteTheBullet79 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:31 PM · On: Humanity

Get the next chapter up please.

I'm annoyed by the way, on how it's turned out he's left Bella for Emma. Once again it seems like it's the way your mind works, lol. You want her in pain and rejected, and the one with the crap relationships.

-_- Either get Edward and Bella together, because there's no way I'd believe even if you typed it tomorrow and got Edward and Emma back together. It's messed up. The conflict was too much for them to be a couple again. I just don't believe it.

Bella/Edward shippers are gonna be pissed!

You can't keep toying with one chapter, where Edward / Emma are a couple on the horizon, then the next he's with Bella.

But yes, Bella/Edward shippers are surely pissed.

 

Reviewer: BiteTheBullet79 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:26 PM · On: Humanity

Uh, if you get Emma and Edward back together. I'd never believe it. Unless they're both fucked up and have 0 hearts. Even when Emma felt sorry for Bella, her mother, I didn't believe it. And Edward, "loved", uh that's why you slept with Bella and were talking about how it affected you once you saw her again. He saw Emma, then he saw Bella weeks after, and it knocked him backwards. I don't believe he'd have said "I love you" to Emma. And Emma, well if she falls for him again, she's a completely new different character to who I thought. She doesn't stand for shit, and wouldn't go back with shit. So to me, they look as if they'll be over.

And I hope so.

Throughout any chapter, Edward and Bella seem more meant to be. :)

Reviewer: mrsckugs (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 07:44 AM · On: Humanity

LOL awesome!

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 05:24 AM · On: Humanity

DAMN!!!!!! I am so loving Emma....and appreciate how she is sympathetic towards Bella...but Bella has to shoulder the consequences of her actions....

Reviewer: Jay Middle (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 04:45 AM · On: Humanity

You know, I always wondered what would happen if you kicked (or kneed) a vamp in the stones. Well, how this will end good for any of them is big friggin mystery to me......good luck. That point also keeps me reading too!

Thanks,

B

Reviewer: swanisadora (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 03:57 AM · On: Humanity

Hey hey hey... wait a minute!

Who went to Emma's date at "La bella Italia" after stealing her cell phone and messed Edward up? Who lied to Emma or rather didn't tell her the truth about her boyfriend choice?? Who the f*** went to the Cullens to first block this relationship and then seduce Edward with no bra under her dress???

This can't end here!

Emma should know what part her mother had before and in the piano scene! And Edward was so noble he didn't blame Bella at all in his confession, which a fearful ass**** would undoubtedly do, but took full responsibility instead. Ok, he doesn't always get a witty answer at a price speed, but who matters? That's no contest, is it?

I hope my Eward gets a chance at a fair judgement, just so because Bella had secrets too she could have shared with her daughter and betrayed her. I hope Emma no longer feels compassion for her mother, this tastes like prejudiced women solidarity, which I hate. Would a frank exchange between Emma and Jacob be an idea? Time for him to be enlighted, isn't it?

Thank You anyway for this chapter, I'm just confused because previously Bella was the object of sarcasm and also because I'm still in love with Sexward, even if I would not so easy forgive a man who betrayed me. So don't misunderstand me. To be a daughter wouldn't make me unconditionally pityful towards a bitch, though.

Reviewer: rhiannon113 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 03:46 AM · On: Humanity

"Where are we going, and why do I have to be in the hand basket?"

Okay, so I like Emma's reaction. Pain, anguish, and a kick in the balls. Her description of Bella's emotional weakness is really sad. I'd rather drink bleach than have my daughters (I actually do have three) think of me as weak or feel the need to protect me. *shivers*

I am DYING to have Bella's reaction to all this. I know she's likely to be all 'woe is me' wilting flower, but the mother part of her ought to be ready to slit her wrists for being party to her daughter's hurt. As a mom, you're supposed to do everything possible to protect children from pain. That's the really nausiating part of this all. Edward is a male, he was thinking with the peen - big shock. Bella's a mom, there's just no excuse for her part.

Lovely and amazing. Update soon, I too am delicate, fragile and emotionally unstable. Your updates allow me to keep my weak grip on sanity... Don't believe me? Well shit. I thought it was worth a shot!! LOL

 

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 02:42 AM · On: Humanity

Love the chapter, and the term you borrowed is the best discription for this situation at hand. What will happen now?!!!! and why the hell didn't Alice see this happening? Did Alice as well feel that Edward needed to be taught a lesson?

Reviewer: tnlentz1 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 12:21 AM · On: Humanity

wow edward is an ass...sorry I don't care HOW much you love the previous woman he's an ass...emma is broken, jacob will be broken and bella will be broken cuz he won't be able to deal with what he's done

Reviewer: KeiraEveMacDonnell (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 10:40 PM · On: Humanity

As a Bella and Edward fan, I have to say that this chapter has me very worried.  The fact that Edward immediately took off after Emma leaves me wondering what kind of state Bella was left in.  However, my heart soared at Emma's thoughts on her mother's behalf and the realization that Bella may now have always been broken and that Edward was the one who broke her.  Is it awful of me to say that part of me wants him to not end up with either of them, while the other half of me wants there to someway be a way to split Edward in half.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: coldcalliope (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Humanity

So great!  Dammit Edward! Broke two hearts now, huh? When is Jake gonna find out about this mess and is he gonna try and kill Edward? Update ASAP!!! 

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Humanity

ROFL.... that's hilarious... I was going... WHAT???? did she just mention fifty??? glad you got permission cause i'm just as obessed with her story ;)

great chapter... i have no idea what's going to happen and i love it!

Reviewer: Damascada (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Humanity

I love you.  This is without a doubt the best fanfic chapter ever.  The freaky stalker vampire finally gets what he deserves!  I hope Jake retransforms into the gorgeous wolf and helps Emma tear him into little tiny bits which they then light on fire with sparklers in the next chapter.

 

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Humanity

Oh my god, you are my DIVA right now (that tottaly came out like a forty year old dude with glitter in his ass at the gay pride parade), You gave me the reaction that SM never gave her readers when edward got back. Granted, bella didnt find him inserting his snake into renee's woods, but still the girl deserved some yelling. In anyways, thank you for being an amazing writer. Update soon, please.Oh, and would LOVE to read bell's reaction to this.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.