Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tnlentz1 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Scented.

I like the concept.  I think you and I are going to enjoy each other.

Reviewer: Jay Middle (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 05:44 PM · On: If music be the food of love, play on.

Riveting as ever. Emma is so unpredictable it keeps me guessing. Please contiue!



Author's Response:

why thank you! more is on the way, and im working on chapter 13 in real time so there is a ton more coming as fast as it can get validated.

Reviewer: BeyondStarsAndBoulevards (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 05:21 PM · On: If music be the food of love, play on.

I WISH HE WOULD HAVE KISSED HER.  Excuse my caps...but I was silently hoping he would.  That was my second favorite part.  My first favorite part was when Emma played Bella's lullaby.  Once again, you have captured my ten, and my intrest in more chapters!  Keep 'em coming. =D



Author's Response:

be patient, little friend, were so very close. youll get your kiss. maybe more too ;) i feel a lemon coming on... just waiting for the next chapter to be validated.

Reviewer: Jay Middle (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 01:55 PM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

Dang! I like this girl. She's ballsy. I hope daddy dearest (Jake) doesn't find out!



Author's Response:

lol its inevitable. its gonna be a doozy :)

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 12:18 PM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

LMAO! Oh Emma is just too cute!  Please update soon!  This is awesome!



Author's Response:

thanks! an update is on the way, im so glad youre interested!

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

Oh..WOW..I am so caught up in your story.. this is the first story that I have come across that is totally unique.. It has a life all its own..I love it.. u have me very curious to see what will happen next. I wonder when will Jacob and Bella find out?????....yes I know I am pushing far ahead..but that just goes to show you that.. the story line and plot is not lacking at all... I completely love the character you have created in Emma.. omg she is such a cross between Jake and Bella its amazing..I love how you gave her some of both of their personalities.. but making her a character all her own..love it.. Update soon.. I'm on the edge of my seat!!!!! 



Author's Response:

your review made my day! im working really hard on the story and feedback like this keeps me going. im just waiting for chapter 4 to be validated by my beta, it will be up soon. thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightfan1969 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

i wonder how Bella will react to Edward and Emma



Author's Response:

its not going to be pretty, ill tell ya. it also might not turn out the way youre expecting. stay tuned :)

Reviewer: suziecue10 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 09:08 AM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

I'm a bit torn because Edward is meant to be with Bella. Emma is a wonderful character, but it just feels like someone is going to get really hurt. Please keep posting longer chapters. I am curious to see how the plot will unfold and love getting the chapter updates.

Author's Response:

it wouldnt be a good story without a little conflict :) more is on the way, just waiting to get validated.

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

God I love Emma - she's so brazen, and knows who she is!!!! Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

i love that you get her. shes a little hard to handle. more is on the way, just waiting to be validated :)

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

Wow, so many references!  Completely enjoyable read.  Eager for more when you have it!



Author's Response:

but of course, its in the queue, just waiting to be validated :)

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

I'm torn and confused...much as I think Edward is at this point...I'm wondering how he's going to avoid Bella finding out about him if he gets involved with Emma and how extremely TICKED OFF she will be when she finds out.  You have to admit, from Bella's POV, this whole thing is certainly creepy!  (It's a little creepy anyway really!)



Author's Response:

i guess youll just have to wait and find out! and i know my story isnt for everyone. if you arent into it, thanks anyway for giving me a try!

Reviewer: CarliCullen1995 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

I absolutly love the whole plot of this story. I'm also completly blown away by the character of Emma. She's so witty and just fuckin' hilarious! Can't wait for the next update-- which I hope will be coming very, VERY soon!!!



Author's Response:

its on the way :) thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Cloudie day (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

aweSOME!!!!!!!! "Reviews are love." well LOVE LOVE IT!



Author's Response:

thanks so much! i love my readers, you guys are fantaz.

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

Wow, Love the character, can't wait till the realization.



Author's Response:

hang in there, it will be epic.

Reviewer: mcnavy (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Scented.

eww please don't go there, it would really be sick for Edward to date Emma.  Jake would kick his ass and Bella would be heartbroken all over again. 

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

Oh poor Edward he doesn't even know what hit him. That's the girl he needs in his live.

Thanks for posting.



Author's Response:

thanks for sticking with me, theres a ton more where that came from!

Reviewer: BeyondStarsAndBoulevards (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

This chapter was absolutely amazing.  You have some skills.  Emma is an amazing charcter, can't wait to read more of her and more of your story period.  Got my 10.



Author's Response:

thanks so much, thats such a great review! this really made my night, and it keeps me going when i have trouble with writers block or emma's acting up in my head lol. i cant wait to give ya some more :)

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

I really like Emma in this! I think she brings out a good side to Edward. She seems to be what he needs. I bet the shit's gonna hit the fan when her family finds out that he's in her life. Can't wait!



Author's Response:

thats what im going for. and it might be a while before her family finds out, but theres a lot of fun to be had between now and then.

Reviewer: DreaC (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

What a way to leave us hanging!  Emma is very fiesty and confident!  I love that about her.  She even has uptight Mr. Cullen quoting lines from movies.  "Be still my unbeating heart"  Love it!  I laughed so hard at the end!  My favorite line had to be “I’ll never let go, Jack.” With a wink, she threaded her fingers through mine and turned to look straight ahead through the windshield.  Great chapter! Please keep them coming!  I do believe i am just as addictied to this story as I am to the Twilight Saga!  Great Job!



Author's Response:

what a great compliment! thank you so much! that was the nicest review ive gotten, it really made my day. ive got plenty more coming, so stay tuned :)

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

i LOVE this story.



Author's Response:

i love that you love it! more is on the way!

Reviewer: BiteTheBullet79 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

Edward's going to fall for Bella's daughter?

No! It can't be. :(:( I'd never believe Edward to be with anyone but Bella. Can you imagine if he ended up with Emma? How would that make Bella feel?! Second place to her daughter! Vice versa if he lead Emma on and wanted Bella.



Author's Response:

haha im sorry if you hate it. im not really a bella fan, so im trying him out with someone else. ill give him back unharmed, i promsie :)

Reviewer: inessa (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

OMG OMG Love is in the air!

is she going to be late? i hope so she doesn't look like the kind of kid who does what her parents tell her to do plus more time with edward

please update soon real soon (tomorrow)



Author's Response:

i promise it will all make sense really soon. chapter 6,7,8,9 are finished and AWESOME so hang in there!

Reviewer: Cosmikou (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

titanic quote... hum... premonition ? ;)

I love the twist here...Emma seems to be a great character, edward is going to have to be ...tuffer than the first time no?? please give us some werewolf-surnatural- GIRLpowah !?

I like your idea so far. can't wait for the E/B kickass reunion !!!?

I will read your story from now,  thank you for sharing !



Author's Response:

thanks for reading! and good job picking up the titanic quotes.

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

Wow, Emma is so much different from Bella. Great chapter, looking forward to your next update.



Author's Response:

thanks so much! im up to chapter 12 right now, so more is coming.

Reviewer: merelade (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Birthdays and Boundaries

yo pop culture references are da ISH girlfriend!!!! when i saw there was a new chapter i was like "aw HELLS no i ain't getting nuttin done til i read this piece!" and it was off the CHAIN!!!!



Author's Response:

haha i do what i can :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.