Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tina_cullen (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Blurry

" love child of Patrick Dempsey and Frederic Fekkai. And I’m very tactile."

I'm totally loving it. I'm very tactile, too, you know. She is such a clever girl. She will be a handful for Edward. Bella should have said she was tactile. maybe that would have gotten her farther in the right direction.



Author's Response:

hahahahahaha im glad you like it, shes so much fun to write.

Reviewer: masochisticlion7 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Stir the pot

troubled by the emma/edward lemons, but can't stop reading!



Author's Response:

haha im sorry, i know how it hurts you! but thanks for hangin in :)

Reviewer: merelade (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Stir the pot

oh ma GAWD yo i love when emma is so funny and sexy! she is inneresting and i like dat edward says dick because it's funny.

 but.... i didnt go 2 catholic school!! can i still read this?

 

reach for the stars



Author's Response:

thankz grrrl.

Reviewer: mykale (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Stir the pot

wondered how edward would respond to some one more of a teenager than bella was...

emma is way more closer to my character, so i can relate to this story much more!



Author's Response:

nice! im gonna check out your story right now!

Reviewer: Cloudie day (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Stir the pot

eeeeep!!!!!!! cant wait for the next update!!!



Author's Response:

thank you millions! i cant wait to get it in your hot little hands lol.

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Stir the pot

Oh, poor Edward.  That boy has almost no control where Emma is concerned.  She's the one "wearing the pants' in this relationship.  Perhaps Edward's prude days are coming to an end?

Still waiting for the "meet the parents" scene.  All different types of uncomfortable.  It'll be great...



Author's Response:

lol youve got emma pegged, and im still working through how im gonna handle "meet the parents" but i promise ill get there :)

Reviewer: Browns (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Stir the pot

In the words of a gorgeous vampire, "HA!"

Yeah maybe next time...excellent chapter!

Watch it, you may be called out again...



Author's Response:

lol bring it on!

Reviewer: Browns (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Blurry

Oh My Wow!  I love this story...to hell with the morality clause.  As you said, you are not a Mormon and neither am I.

Now, as I was saying...loving your words!

Update soon!



Author's Response:

hahaha thanks a bunch! update is already in the queue, and there's bad Christianity in the future lol.

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Stir the pot

OMG OMG!!!  Update soon! That, was just awesome! However, I'm reeling at hou this is going to go over with Bella and Jake!!!!  This is going to be quite entertaining!!!



Author's Response:

im glad you think so. i have so much going on in this story but it should be updated within a week, its already in the queue. you rock for reviewing :)

Reviewer: rhiannon113 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Stir the pot

Awwww crap! You HAD to cut it off there??? (yes, I'm whining, but at least I own it!) So, maybe some lemons next time? That's promising.

More than anything else, I really want to know Bella's reaction. I think the Edward thing, she could over-look,  but she and Alice were so close. I'd be so hurt that they were all spending time with my daughter and couldn't have popped by to say hello.

And is the fact that Emma's got a bit of wolf in her going to be an issue for them? As in she could die if he bites her? Die in the non-recoverable sense?

Loving this!! =]



Author's Response:

it could be an issue... you'll have to wait and see :)  i cant PROMISE lemons in chapter 7 per se, but i swear on edward's sex hair that theyre coming... ive written it. and theyre goooooooood.

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Stir the pot

Oh wow..I love Emma's go get it attitude (Get um girl) LOL ....with Bella, Edward was in charge but Emma is like uhuh..I'm in control of this... and I love the personality that she is bringing out of Edward....I think Emma truely has Edwards number..... great chapter :) Still trying to figure out why Emma is so completely free with Edward...its something their, but hidden in plain sight....Update soon...



Author's Response:

its on the way! thanks so much for loving emma, she loves you too :)

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Stir the pot

Glad to see Edward's conscience is at least present and has a thought process...at least when there's not a half naked girl on top of him! :D

Some theories - or ideas if you should get bored and need a plot twist:

- Bella finds out about this little affair and there is a horrendous confrontation between Edward and her.  1st, what mother wants her daughter knowingly dating a vampire?  Bella had no concern for herself, but I'm guessing she will for Emma.  More importantly, Edward is her ex, who happened to break her heart.  I would expect Bella to be concerned for her daughter on that front if nothing else.  (PLEASE tell me there's going to be a confrontation of some sort!!!)

-Emma found her mother's old diary years ago, secretly knows what and who Edward is, and is just using him to rebel against her mother

-Edward loses the battle with Emma, who deflowers him and then becomes empregnated with a crazy vampire/human/werewolf hybrd.......oh wait...that may have kind of been done :)

AND I'm also a big fan of the two stories you rec'd!



Author's Response:

i promise there are HUGE confrontations on the way... im hot tempered and i write a good fight lol. it might not go exactly the way you think but im going somewhere with it, i promise... or... i think lol.

haha imagine emma found her mother's "the list" by laura cullen? lololol.

i put up another rec on my next story, which should be up shortly. keep the suggestions coming! i have about 14 chapters done so far but im not committed to a plot through the end of the story. i really appreciate your input!

Reviewer: Jay Middle (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 01:55 PM · On: Stir the pot

"Alter Boy". I was laughing so hard my family thought something was wrong with me. I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

i cant wait to sock it to ya. more ridiculous depravity, coming right up.

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Stir the pot

love it.



Author's Response:

love YOU! thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Stir the pot

Oh my God! That was great! I loved Edward's thoughts through the whole thing!  "and I loved boobs", "When did I start using dick in my internal monologue?" Hilarious!



Author's Response:

haha thanks. everytime i try to write sex it comes out as jokes. dont tell sigmund freud, he would have a field day with this.

Reviewer: jlugo (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Stir the pot

Wait. I don't understand why Edward lets Emma jump him, when he never even let Bella put her hands in his hair. And why is he having thoughts of a relationship with Emma if it could possibly end the same way his and Bella's did. Hmmm.

 

Anyways, I still love this story. Can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

he tries to shake emma off, but that bitch is ruthless :)

also, someone pointed out that emma brings out the horny teenager in edward. i like to think thats the case.

and edward says some stuff along those lines in the next chap, how the same obstacles are still in play with emma but you know ... love is blind and all that.

thanks for forgiving my inconsistancies, and ive got an update waiting in the queue.

Reviewer: DreaC (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 11:28 AM · On: Stir the pot

Aww!  The end of the chapter :(  Wow, I nearly jumped with Joy when I saw this update!  I loved loved loved this chapter!  Edward you are a dirty vamp!  I love that Emma has brought that horny teenager out of him lol

Loved this whole paragraph: “I think it’s a great idea,” she said, lowering her hand to stroke my engorged dick through my pants. Dick? When did I start using dick in my internal monologue? Uncouth. Emma must be rubbing off on me. At least I still have enough class to refrain from making the obvious pun at “rubbing off on me.”

Great, amazing job!  Keep them coming, yes unlike Edwarad I will make pun from my statement lol.



Author's Response:

hahaha LOVE your pun! its so hard (my turn for a pun) to write sex from edwards POV, hes so effing proper and im such a scandalous perv. the next chappie is nice and long (pun again) and in the queue already, so it should be up ASA-Wendyann gets the time to validate me :)

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Stir the pot

Dude! Please continue this is very good. I laughed most of the way through it because it is good! Wow. Though I am a big Edward and Bella fan, Edward and Emma seem like two peas in a pod. I want to see what happens. Please update soon!



Author's Response:

sweet! im up to chapter 14ish so far so youre covered for a while, and im trying to work out the plot for what i want to do with the rest of the story. an update should be up within a week, depending on my beta's availability. thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jenny P (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:40 AM · On: If music be the food of love, play on.

Oh. My. God.

You made me CRY. I never cry at FF...except Wide Awake, but that's different. Holy shiz. Speechless....



Author's Response:

haha is that a good thing? im nervous! i hope i dont let you down :)

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Stir the pot

You are so funny. I love Emma soo much. This is such a fun story. But the one thing I am looking forward to the most is when mom gets in the picture. That is gonna be a fun read. I'm so excited, and cant wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

why thank you! i mostly get by in life by quick wit and the skin of my teeth, so im glad you like it. emma's a trip, right? bella makes an appearance shortly, but it may not be the wya you think. it may not even be the way i think. you know how these things go. thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:04 AM · On: Stir the pot

LOL oh that Emma is a character isn't she? She is much more agressive than Bella ever was I think. I'm wondering since she doesn't question Edward about his stone skin and coldness if she is aware of what he is and who his family were to Bella?



Author's Response:

emma's an animal! she's very like jake, dont you think? how in new moon, he insisted on holding bella's hand even though she was clearly resisting him. i like a story with a wretched, aggressive female (it so closely mirrors my life lol). youre gonna love chapter 7, sugar :)

Reviewer: inessa (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Stir the pot

God oh God my queen you have done again

I didn't know I needed wanted for edward and emma to have sex but apparently I do

That waas just hot and messy

Poor edward just realized is just a 17 year old boy - yeah life sucks

please update real soon and keep up with the fantastic job

from your humble servant

inessa



Author's Response:

haha isnt edward and emma's entire relationship a hot mess? i had to give edward a chance to be 17 for once and not a bitter old man. im so glad you liked it! chapter 7 is in the queue and should be up within a week, dependent on my beta's availability.

Reviewer: Cosmikou (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 01:42 PM · On: If music be the food of love, play on.

It's getting better and better ! ...can't wait for the next chapters !

Read u soon!



Author's Response:

thanks! i know it takes a while to get the ball rolling in the story but were headed to some good stuff :)

Reviewer: Mkystich (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Blurry

I'm dont normaly read AU stories, but this is good. Really good. I love Emma. She is so much fun. I love how Edward is torn, and it feels real. A lot of people rewrite a lot of stuff, changing things here and there to make it there own, but this is very new. I have never read anything like this befor. I will deff save it and will check everyday for updates. I should be finishing up my next chapter to my story, but I couldn't...someone had to write a kick ass story that got me hooked. Hum...I wonder who that was?...



Author's Response:

hahahaha, well im so sorry to be such a horrific distraction to your work, but grazie mille for the compliment, it made my night. my next chapter is in the queue, just waiting to be validated... but hows about a teaser in the meantime?

"We laid there for nearly an hour, her cradled in my arms with her fingers in my hair, as I stared at her, obsessed. What was it that tied me to her this way? I knew that everything about our present situation was wrong. I shouldn’t have been this close to her. I shouldn’t have let her touch me like that. And I shouldn’t be thinking about kissing her."

stick with me, kid... i got the goods :)

Reviewer: rusty (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Scented.

Love this story! The concept is so unique and I LOVE Emma! She has the charm of Bella but definitely more spunky. You are doing a great job writing her character and I love how you are drawing out the relationship...very addictive! Do we get to hear more about Daddy Jake soon? And how will he react about Edward being interested in his daughter?



Author's Response:

thank you so much for saying such nice things about my story. ive been wanting to write a fic for a really long time but i was waiting for the right idea, for something that id never seen before that that i felt would be a fresh take on the story, and im glad you think im getting it done.

daddy jake is just starting to REALLY come into play circa chapter 12, which i recently finished, but dont worry we are CHOCK FULL of fun between now and then. you nailed it when you said i draw things out... im of the school of thought "always keep them wanting more." that being said, there are some painful cliffies on the horizon. i apologize in advance :) all will be reaveled, pumpkin.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.